Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

Not yet Sifu Stingray, still waiting for you to goring kasi pedas dulu

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

I bought some at 3.05 and 3.06 this morning. Still parking for more.

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2016-02-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Wah, HSI lao sai now

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ya lor as per skyhawk's chart. Also yesterday DJ drop 188 pts, so today HSI....

Posted by ahboy028 > Feb 24, 2016 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

Wah, HSI lao sai now

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

JT: scable can buy around 1.57... if u wanna buy... just remember to sell when DUN dissolved news is out!

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

Good morning to ALL.....

HSI is confirmed in downtrend mode n d last destructive wave 5 is in progress now...
For HQ....pandai pandai main lor :):) All my members hv been informed last night tat d HSI will gaps down n HQ will gaps up today...Huat Arrrrr !!!!!!!!!!

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-02-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Noted on it, Sifu Twobits :)

Posted by twobits > Feb 24, 2016 10:25 AM | Report Abuse

JT: scable can buy around 1.57... if u wanna buy... just remember to sell when DUN dissolved news is out!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

good morning hawk .. no more triangle already ??? wave 4 done and now wave 5 final downleg ??? many thanks

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

good morning stingray .. oh did not get to peep at tiram :) wah u betting big must be BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!!

Posted by StingRay > Feb 24, 2016 09:09 AM | Report Abuse
Goof Morning Connie... I am betting big on Tiram. Apa macam? LOL!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

oh hawk .. so now u take it as a running flat for wave 4 ! hence, completed and now into wave 5 :) wave c of the flat did not go beyond a ..

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Connie... take a look at that. Keep 24 to 48 hours. LOL!!!!

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

The Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang, will deliver the 2016-17 Budget at 11am on February 24, 2016.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, 300 points only for wave 5? Or 300 points, then TR, then continue down?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

hawkkkk ... errr may i ask what has invalidated the running contracting triangle ?? is it because u counted wave c being 5-waves instead of 3 ??? many many thanks hawk

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

stingray .. will do !! thanks again :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

connie...tats rite :):):)

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

hawkkkk ... errr may i ask what has invalidated the running contracting triangle ?? is it because u counted wave c being 5-waves instead of 3 ??? many many thanks hawk

CHRISSYCONN
Feb 22, 2016 03:55 PM | Report Abuse

connie....if HSI closed higher than d previous high....then it is no longer a running triangle but a running flat.The big drop will come faster if confirmed.Huat Arrrrr !!!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

hawk ... if closed higher than previous high, then it should be an expanding flat yes ??? meaning wave c will go beyond a !

hawk, lately crude and hsi waves are really an eye-opener for me !!! the waves are unfolded in such a manner that news/gossips/rumour will confirm or validate the formation :) no wonder ... WAVES help forecast market direction; of course provided the waves are NOT highly manipulated which then do not represent mass behavior !!

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

connie ...d previous high of tis wave refer to on 18/2 :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

oh i see hawk :):) thank you so much for the clarification !

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 11:25 | Report Abuse

skyhawk can ask why high is not 22/2?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

cuz if go higher than the candle on 18/2, then hawk will recount C as 5-waves structure and so the 1st preferred count as 33333 triangle is invalidated :) the high on 22/2 is the last upleg of wave C to complete the 5-waves ..

hawk is above correct ??? hihihi

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

hmm so its a preference of a 3 or 5 wave structure

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

thanks

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

asakura....22/2 is d high of wave 5 of corrective C lor

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-02-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

not fun, I been supporting Hsi-hq from .6x until now. I will stay away from it.

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-02-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

Your first chart on HHGROUP labels the high of 0.88 cts as wave no.3 but its subsequent retracement went below the area of wave 1 which confirms the high of 0.88 cts is wave 5 rather than wave 3.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:45 | Report Abuse

good morning junichiro :) so glad to see you here again !! or 88 is a wave C perhaps ... or no EW cuz the waves look very sharkeyish :):)

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-02-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hi connie, yes my humble opinion is the high of 0.88cts is wave C. Sometimes the wave looks freckish as it may take a long term for the wave to form.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

junichiro .. wud u bet on hhgroup now in view of the 5-waves downleg has probably reached the terminus point !! and so the next is wave A (i always count as A first instead of wave 1 cuz me rather conservative ... A only has 3-waves) upleg :)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-02-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

:)

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-02-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

it may well be a counter trend of 3 waves instead of wave 1. At times, it is a difficult judgement. But you have some idea of what will unfold. And I think it is an advantage.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-02-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

Dayang
Posted by connie > Feb 23, 2016 03:29 PM | Report Abuse
bilis .. u are still holding dayang ??? it's about 2.62 of first leg already ... is it time to take a breather and enter on retracement ???

Posted by rchi > Feb 23, 2016 03:31 PM | Report Abuse
bilis,dayang i no longer sayang,resistance 141 cannot breach.

Comcorp
Posted by connie > Feb 23, 2016 04:01 PM | Report Abuse
stingray .. great play on comcorp !!! not aiming for more ???

Yonya Connie ,Sifu Archie,

Thanks for the great reminders! trend-wise Dayang indeed has lost its momentum,so i have cleared out with some decent profits (thanks!) and added more into comcorp on pull back now...

sifu archie : comcorp was your call earlier on , have a look, why r u not bullish this time?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

Market volume surprising very low today. :)

Hoos3h

63 posts

Posted by Hoos3h > 2016-02-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hi StingRay, may I know your view on Pensoni?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

Sting: when ci hit 1663, u buy more whatever that u wanna wallap! Btw, on jtiasa, do u think they will let cd lapse 1st before they goreng?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hoos3h... I am still keeping Pensonic. This, as mentioned before, would be for longer term. I would only look at this when it pass RM0.80. As I see it as undervalue. They too have the dividend policy.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

2bits... 1663 arrr. OK ok... but I am still whacking Tiram. JTiasa would be more for Sarawak play... if you get what I mean.

Hoos3h

63 posts

Posted by Hoos3h > 2016-02-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

ok understood, will keep for longer term. thanks much :)

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

so confident with tiram o.o

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

StngRay, They hv to goreng JTasia before end of March if they want to?

Posted by StingRay > Feb 24, 2016 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

2bits... 1663 arrr. OK ok... but I am still whacking Tiram. JTiasa would be more for Sarawak play... if you get what I mean.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

SS1967... based on logic and if they want people to subscribe to the CD, yes. But will they play? That I don't have any idea. One thing I was told is that this is one of the counter for Sarawak election. True or false, only time can tell and I am putting it on my radar. Today's movement indicate collection is still on going. As for Comcorp, I do see some sign of distribution. Boh swee. Haha.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

OK, Kam Sia! hahaha... wa hokkien lan~

Posted by StingRay > Feb 24, 2016 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

SS1967... based on logic and if they want people to subscribe to the CD, yes. But will they play? That I don't have any idea. One thing I was told is that this is one of the counter for Sarawak election. True or false, only time can tell and I am putting it on my radar. Today's movement indicate collection is still on going. As for Comcorp, I do see some sign of distribution. Boh swee. Haha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

I would still be betting on Tiram. Good or bad... don't know loh. Wish me luck. Hahaha.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sting: tiram need hawkeye to monitor.. i passed... my heart cannot tahan!
Can help see hhgroup any accumulation when u free? Thanks

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

my game today

karex
farmbes

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hhgroup arrr... okay. I will put it in my radar. Will let u know. Hawkeye for tiram kah? No need lah... sometime a sharp ear also can do. If your heart cannot take it, better stay sideline but if you seek some cheap thrill... no need to buy first class ticket. Buy 3rd class (500 shares) also can have fun. Haha. Lose or make, we can cry or laugh together. LOL!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-02-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 23, 2016 04:37 PM | Report Abuse

rchi and Bilis Bilis...
genting wa huattttttttttttt arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

St Duit,archie, nyoya, 2bits.....

Sorry for the belated response cos i missed/lost reading this forum's fast/numerous/myriad postings-kudos to chrissy's administration & popularity(yuuuuggeee! like Trump's).

No i cannot huat in genting-wa, but instead opted for comcorp before its jump yesterday, and has added more on pullback now...

KLCI/2bits

I figured index-linked-Genting will simultaneously be weakened by a sudden change in KLCI n a possible pullback of abt 5 days,drag down together by/with Shanghai/A50,HSI....

So i am sticking with Dsonic n Comcorp n Ifcam hopefully their anti-trend can withstand any KLCI downtrend next 5 days..

This painted outlook may have great implication for all the indecis's Cs and Hs play by then, so all the sifu2 (whether named or unnamed here) inputs will immensely benefit us bilis-bilis forumners here...

2bits : hope u can post your wave charts on Dsonic,Comcorp,Ifcam at d blog site, thanks!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

oh billy ... i dare not fight genting yesterday cuz the negative divergence on macd (ahem an indicator that mr cpteh does not think highly of .. huhuhu) is very clear on m60 !!! price going higher high momentum is getting lower n lower ... don't care got news or no news or mr lim playing games or rumour shark will goreng son till RM2 (chansifu's blog), when i see -D i just skip and monitor later :(:(

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

HSI chart is indeed very good for learning with connie's help and hawk's sharing. thanks both!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

most welcomed bonarda ... we all must thank hawk for his sharp eyes :):) don't know when can be like him :(:( and we welcomed junichiro with red carpet to discuss ew with us !!!! haha he/she reminds me of konnichiwa again :):):):)