Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon twobits... taking my lunchbreak before resuming my meeting. This morning, wanted to warn you that there might be a pullback for mark ko but you did not respond to my greeting and I was rushing off for meeting. Based on the 2 previous run up, this counter will be sold down before making any movement. Will they play it up this time? I hope they do cause I have not sold anything yet.

I feel pretty bad for failing to inform you and this would be my last post. Would not want anyone get burnt.

Since I also posted the Shell, I will share with you what I know. The board meeting is today to finalise their account. Good or bad? That we will need to wait for the announcement. I am betting their result to be decent if not good. Since their selling price is based on the NTA for Q3, I guess they will need to maintain that. Since my believe is that they will be having a decent profit, my hunch is that they will announce a special dividend payout to disburse that. Confirm or not? That I would not know and that is why I said I BET on that.

Anyway, I bid all of you best of luck in the coming trade.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

target info noted.

thanks. Difficult to exercise last batch to AD. Think of harvest from PUT to cover .... Anyway, will cut loss before hit my Tuesday gain amount...... It is not impossible of 18000 (300 pts per day like before) ..........

Cheers..................

Posted by connie > Feb 25, 2016 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

if only rallies to 38F at 18999, then TP is 18789 !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 13:31 | Report Abuse

ok sweetie .. i summarize here cuz hsi is unfolding picture perfect waves now :):):)

wave 1 = 19218 to 19008 = 210
wave 2 = 19008 to 19121 = 50F of wave 1
wave 3 = 19121 to 18911 = 210
wave 4 = 18911 to 18999 = 38F of wave 3 or to 19016 = 50F of wave 3
wave 5 = 18999 to 18789 or 19016 to 18806

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

stingrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy .... ps do NOT feel bad :(:(:( ps ps ps ps continue to post ... huhuhuhuhu

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

ok...very clear now.
appreciate it.

away first... chat when convenient

Posted by connie > Feb 25, 2016 01:31 PM | Report Abuse

ok sweetie .. i summarize here cuz hsi is unfolding picture perfect waves now :):):)

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

thanks connie for the detailed wave info :)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

Sting: pLz continue to post... We can never predict what the market maker will do... I am trading the counter within my plan! As for others who are in komark... They need to have their own plan when they trade. No one to be blamed here :)

So..don't let this to be your last post...we still have a lot to learn from u!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

okay .. let's say we want to be conservative a bit and say instead of using the same length which is 210, we use 0.62 (golden fib ratio) to set tp for wave 5 ... so :-

1) 18999 - 210 * 0.62 = 18870

OR

2) 19016 - 210 * 0.62 = 18886

waves and FIB must go along to estimate terminus point !!!

p/s - all the above figures are for reference only .. if blame ah con later, then i will be a SNIPER and shoot u :):):)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Sting: was busy monitoring hang Seng this morning! :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Connie....

hahaha..U shoot me I cubit ur soft-harden part...
I use Wave count to determine cut loss target and apply my approach to explore potential gain... Still trying...cannot say wonderful.. So far still on GREEN territory lo.

WE tagteam with Twobits to shoot their knee-pearl(ohhh..missing sifu seph very much)... Miss his 11PM bed activity....

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-02-25 13:48 | Report Abuse

thx connie on the wave count.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

Duit: this morning...I saw the buying force for c14 not really that great.. I hold on my buying... Is the inventory sold out? How come I can't feel big mm inside?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

twobits:

C14 not dumping like C17 becoz C17 "almost" unachievable. Back to ur ques C14 not really strong in queu because prospect not positive (far away from in-money). Feel the changes together with HSI-HT/HQ/C17.

C17----too volatile.

Look like I need to hide myself from work to become new recruit sniper in the afternoon. Come n join me. Shoot few peluru then join Hawk commander team .....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:01 | Report Abuse

oh i see duit .. u tagteam with twobits eh ???? :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

connie....I know twobits wont buy HSI call now as he wants to see the wave heading CLEAR southbound...

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

Sis Connie, the above wave count is for today's 5 subwaves, right? Not the Big wave 5 of C, right?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

oopsi wave 4 rallied to 19032 and not 19016 !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

oh yea mslee .. we take it one step at a time first !!!

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

COnnnie, any changes to your wave?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

Duit: u daring me is it? I cannot be challenged one...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

asakura ... yes, if 19032 is wave 4 top now, then wave 5 tp needs to be re-adjusted accordingly !! eg 19032 - 210 OR 19032 - 210 * 0.62 etc etc

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

twobits: no la...
I believe you wont simple take unnecessary risk at this moment.

So I THINK you wont follow me in either C14 or C17.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:15 | Report Abuse

hmmm hawk .. may i ask for those holding CALLs they shud NOT cut loss cuz after a 5-waves downleg on minute chart, we shud expect at least a-up b-down c-up before big WAVE 5 resumes right ??? many thanks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu wank... shall alert.

wank

1,162 posts

Posted by wank > 2016-02-25 14:18 | Report Abuse

stop calling me dat..grandmaster sifu datuk duit...im too much newbie compare to all in here...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 25, 2016 02:16 PM | Report Abuse

thanks sifu wank... shall alert.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

noted Wank...

here i3 only ada sifu Icon, sifu Kc chong and sifu OTB...kejap lagi sifu CPTEH(tunggu approval masih)...........

all of us jz drop by or pass by....

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

Duit: why Mr teh u no approve?.. This sifu buy stock no need indicator no need waves....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

most welcomed coldrisk

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

okay buddies ... ah con shall see u all later !!! HQ huat arrrrr ... the Cs wait firstttttttt :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

sifu twobits::: For me I approve all tak kira bangsa or agama la...

Public tengah process his application... shall approve malam ni.

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

the bids from the MM for HSI-HQ does it follow the index or it follows the index futures?

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

thanks connie, tat's wonderful! and it has already passed the 50f. -20points more to 62f. time to take profit

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

follow future

Posted by asakura > Feb 25, 2016 02:28 PM | Report Abuse

the bids from the MM for HSI-HQ does it follow the index or it follows the index futures?

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

region no go hentam anything liao?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

too scare to hentam jake

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Region: I would say hq bid sell price follow MM appetites since no more controlled by macquire

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2016-02-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

china -5% already.

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2016-02-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Sifu Duit, can we tembak HSI-C14 now?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

hmmm I think u got your poit n agree

Posted by twobits > Feb 25, 2016 02:38 PM | Report Abuse

Region: I would say hq bid sell price follow MM appetites since no more controlled by macquire

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

Two bits, HQ MM should be back. Inventory no longer sold out since yesterday

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Greatly appreciate ur wave count, Sis Connie!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

h51 go go go.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-02-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

bro rchi, how much u aim for h51?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 14:48 | Report Abuse

ivy,very high if dow influenced by china sse which is to be expected.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-02-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

okay bro rchi, bought in abit...kikiki huat ah!!

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

harlo everyone! feels like Hong Kong here....hahaha

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2016-02-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

rchi
klci-h51 / hsi-hq? help me choose 1

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-02-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

klci controled by bomoh. So you pandai pandai la.

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

Stingray bro, i hope ur 'last post' means the last post for the day...pls dun leave...learnt a great deal from u about marine life such as sharks, stingrays, bilis, etc.....

pls pls dun go n hope we continue to c u here again

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

anyone bought HSI-C19, think it is the longest expiry date one~