Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

hmm, hope duit manage to clear his C this morning

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

huh ?? tot he did not buy C !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

anyways buddies .. if u have profits already from the oranges, why not just take it first !!! else u have to brace for rallies on this wave 5 .. and may become emo again when they take place :( and all sort of stories will surface in the thread :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

the extreme level now for HSI is 19525 ... this is start of wave 1 of 5 and wave 2 of 5 rally MUST NOT go beyond this level !!! so, the magical number now is 19525 ...

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-24 13:50 | Report Abuse

Sis Connie, may I ask your previous wave count still valid (i.e.18603 as the TP for HSI on this downtrend)? Or you need to do a recount? Many thanks!

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

he bought it before closing yesterday.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 14:16 | Report Abuse

Jun: thanks for the input on hhgroup. Will relabel it as abc more approriate! I think in the future... apply 3 waves count on shark counters safer! If i would go in at current label A for wave 5 play... i will mummified and ta pao 7 early 8 early!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

how r u all doing? great day?

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-02-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

any sifu with genting view?

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 14:55 | Report Abuse

connie, hawk and 2bits, Bear wave 5 will have 5 subwaves too?

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

connie...does this mean the hsi correction ia over?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

ok sell farmbes today ya..enuf liew kkekee

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 15:38 | Report Abuse

TAKE some profit on karex goggo

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

wah region :):) collecting money eh ???? congrats

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

congrats region!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

evel .. wave 4 of C is done ! now in wave 5 unless previous high is taken out to invalidate the count ..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

heheh farmbes n karex today huat r...now second round go karex again wakakak

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 03:40 PM | Report Abuse

wah region :):) collecting money eh ???? congrats

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha ... emmm play so MANYYYYYYYYY rounds of 'karex' :) wink wink

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

yes bonarda .. waves are fractal and so we see waves within waves !

Posted by Bonarda > Feb 24, 2016 02:55 PM | Report Abuse
connie, hawk and 2bits, Bear wave 5 will have 5 subwaves too?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

ah con u still have his-hq? I saw rebound little liew

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

oh yea region .. cuz now it's processing a subwave rally !!! if she does not penetrate 19300ish price range, the downleg shall resume after the rally .. huhuhu

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

thx Connie. as the material i read mostly talk about 12345,abc (for bull) but do not so much about 123,abcde for bear..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

oh mslee, she certainly can but then ignore this target first and focus on 19525 !

Posted by mslee81 > Feb 24, 2016 01:50 PM | Report Abuse
Sis Connie, may I ask your previous wave count still valid (i.e.18603 as the TP for HSI on this downtrend)? Or you need to do a recount? Many thanks!

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

so this completion is good news since hsi still consider bear right? wave 5 would be lower lows..?

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

was looking at this for the bear cycle. : http://www.trendystockcharts.com/sp-500-1292014-relief-appears-to-be-on-the-way/

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Ham Yee Fan Sang.. LOL!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-02-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 24, 2016 04:18 PM | Report Abuse X

IFCAM : 0.78 to 0.84 counter-trend behaviour within 30mins..... wanting to go 0.90/0.91

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

oh yes ... complete wave 4 UP is good cuz there is wave 5 DOWN which is happening now unless start of wave 5 at 19525 is shot down by snipers :):)

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

Connie what period chart are u using for HSI?

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

:) tq

our cc sniper is missing today. he got stuck at the mamak shop for charging yesterday..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

SR ... BB !! congrats on ifca

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

asakura ... i am looking at daily / m60 / m15 !! m60 to read the waves within daily and m15 the waves within m60 ...

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

thanks connie, M1 chart is insane to read up and down roller coaster

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

holding my HQ for tomorrow... should be another down hopefully

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

1663 ... mali mali... !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

18000 mali mali ... besok :):):)

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Connie, serious ah? like that many people kena O~

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 04:39 PM | Report Abuse

18000 mali mali ... besok :):):)

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

we can also consider SKPETRO-HC together with HSI-HQ

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

ss1967 ... wah hope silent readers not only reading 18000 :(:(

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 04:06 PM | Report Abuse X
oh mslee, she certainly can but then ignore this target first and focus on 19525 !

Posted by mslee81 > Feb 24, 2016 01:50 PM | Report Abuse

Sean Ng

57 posts

Posted by Sean Ng > 2016-02-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

omg connie jiejie,i really only saw 18000,so i directly sold all my hsi call warrant

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 04:51 PM | Report Abuse

ss1967 ... wah hope silent readers not only reading 18000 :(:(

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Almost twobits, almost. 1664, last minute down as usual

Posted by twobits > Feb 24, 2016 04:37 PM | Report Abuse

1663 ... mali mali... !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

oopsi sean .. in future must read ALL of ah con's comments :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

buddies .. even waves are just guidelines ! so ps ps set your stop loss ! If u are not trading waves .. ps ps do not listen to wave surfer cuz we may have different risk management !

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-24 19:21 | Report Abuse

Hsi..sink

Gedebee

88 posts

Posted by Gedebee > 2016-02-24 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hsi c

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-24 19:40 | Report Abuse

Many thanks, Sis Connie! So tomorrow also must monitor HSI not to enter 19300 range?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 23:42 | Report Abuse

KLCI 24-2-2016

Likely will test 1658 before bounce...
Now its the critical point... CI need to close above 1663 to proceed uptrend to 1705 region.

If close below 1658, CI likely will test 1590 !

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/klci-feb-2016.html

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-24 23:55 | Report Abuse

COMCORP 24-2-2016

counter wave 3 ombak from 0.59

wave A done - 0.59 - 0.73

wave B support
0.382 - 0.68
0.50 - 0.66
0.618 - 0.645

depending where wave B stop..
Add wave A length (0.24) to where wave B stop.

A close below 0.645... CUT ALL!

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/comintel-corporation.html

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-25 01:22 | Report Abuse

zzzzz good night

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 05:22 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to all HSI-HQ traders. I must say the 17% gain was an amazing one. Happy for those who played two rounds and I believe there are many still hold on for better gain. I am happy for you although I did not gain any yesterday.

For HSI-C14 and other call warrants holders. I supposed to have my business meeting at this hour but realized from email there are some followers traded in C14 because of me. I have same view with hawk and connie regarding the downturn of HANGSENG but I acted as naughty MONLEY jump here and jump there(switching CALL and PUT) now monkey fell down and tangan patah. On Tuesday evening I used GTD to queue my C14 at RM0.270 (hope to clear it and break for a week) but yesterday highest was RM0.255 only. Out of sudden remisier called me texted me that Hangseng plunged >1.2%(C14 was at RM0.240) and asked me whether to cut. AFter I clarified few question I bought another batch at RM0.235 (such a bad mistake BET without analysis as RM0.230 was the better price) instead of CUT LOSS. For the sake of responsibility I would like to share my next action with C14 traders(should you email me yesterday).

Due to naughty play I stuck at RM0.265 and I average down at RM0.235. I would have the last batch to average and after that I would CUT LOSS to protect my last Tuesday gain & capital. PLEASE DO NOT IGNORE SKYHAWK BRO AND CONNIE'S wave count as I must agree with Connie corrective wave could be killing one ( I hope we have enough time to CUT LOSS should the index dip further to 18000). I am on same view with Hawk and Connie that Hangseng should retrace more but I would trade CALL in between to maximize my gain. Why I average down C14?
1) traders welcome Chinese new SC's President fighting market manipulation, stringent control of equity trading AND attract foreign fund to the stock market
2) just checked the Hangseng chart as I feel quite comfortable after it stand above the daily critical psycho level 19155 (the two TOPS that failed to break within first 5 hours)
3) if market correction just becoz of crude oil factor but not fundamental then I shall take risk to BUY more. I am more concern on real fundamental problems at this moment.

It is big REA sea everywhere in Europe and US market. I believe HSI-HQ would expect for bigger gain. As a call warrant please dont panic because the next big drop of oil is at USD29.04 and it corespondent with US S&P 500 at 1895 level(almost done for now). Chinese and Japanese market will make global market rebound to certain stage as money flow still healthy at this moment. I wish to highlight that please trade according to your plan (including CUT loss target) and always preserve & protect ur capital. No matter how worst the oil or global market. We pray hard and hope to see a positive 0.45% US futures when KLCI open later.

For HSI call and put traders I wish you very best ............

Happy trading!