Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 05:26 | Report Abuse

thanks for the suggestion. I concur with you plenty of opportunity so to maximize our gain trade according to the wave.

throw away EMO and plant mathematic and statistic in our trading mind.

bye............ I shall resume my work now.

Posted by connie > Feb 24, 2016 01:44 PM | Report Abuse

anyways buddies .. if u have profits already from the oranges, why not just take it first !!! else u have to brace for rallies on this wave 5 .. and may become emo again when they take place :( and all sort of stories will surface in the thread :)

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2016-02-25 06:09 | Report Abuse

hi, ah duit, i miss you

hope you are fine, happy always,

wishing you huat huat always too

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2016-02-25 06:13 | Report Abuse

HhI, , Good Day to you all. … Handsome and beautiful / Sexy…… , LADIES and GENTLEMEN,…

Ah conn,

Ah Duit,

Hope all of you are counting purple notes daily…….,

Am now back to lands of Barbarian Black forests, , after a successful / satisfying Sahara Marathon project…. Running in a desert is an unbelievable feast, , it has been such a memorable project in my life indeed…… kikiki….

-----“On China”
Haha, .. Xi must be very proud of his “erratic” macro-Economy and Yuan’s policy which are directing the movements of Global Markets lor……. …… ….

--*On Forex and Santa Claus*
Cameron has Turned the Sterling crosses into “Santa Claus “……. Kikikii, and Stering/Usd may go 1.1000

“” On Oily things……”””…, below 20 ?? It is coming ……… Any takers ??... kikii..

if Russia and OPEC cut production Then will U.S. shale companies move in and make up the difference?

Yet, we continue to see the headlines bleating out the fallacy that a production agreement will make everything okay again.
Keep this in mind. Whenever you read about production cut agreements, see what is said about shale oil. If all you hear is that it has been defeated and crushed, it means the writer or so=called analyst is clueless about the nature of shale production methods.

The U.S. is now among the top three oil producers in the world, with that position coming as a result of the shale oil boom. To pretend it doesn't exist or treat it as a defeated competitor is to reveal ignorance of the existing oil market.
There is also the fact that shale oil companies have significantly improved their hit ratio, which has soared to about 90 percent. The end result is that production levels are increasing per well
, The major thing to consider when listening to the endless media reports about a price cut agreement for crude is to ask yourself what will the U.S. shale industry do in response to an increase in the price of oil. There is only one answer, and that is to boost supply
There will be a lot more global shale production increasing supply to the market, and only if demand surges to meet the increased supply will there be a sustainable rebalancing of the market. Making artificial cuts to prop up the price is no longer a strategy that will work over the long term.

As such, it is important to watch the supply/demand picture rather than media reports. Saudi Arabia and Russia can no longer manage the price oil as they have in the past. That market no longer exists………

Kikiki…….. kikiii………kiki

Foot Note:
Ah conn, I can see more and more CC house mates here are discussing EW, it is an encouraging sign, and hopefully , this CC thread will be the star forum on EW soonest……

And I hope I will always bring lots of Bulls Bulls .. here to Bursa……….

Will post here more soonest… Wishing you all huat huat huat , and May God Bless you all….

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-02-25 07:25 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 07:47 | Report Abuse

good morning yong,

Thanks for the oil analysis..

U running sahara marathon in cairo? Thats tough man!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 08:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Dows bounced from -266 to +53. klci likely to defend its 1663 and heading higher... hopefully will breach 1685 and heading to 1705 before march.

Hsi c14 will be good to close position. Duit is saved by the DOWS.

Http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/klci-feb-2016.html

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 08:22 | Report Abuse

Good morning sifu twobits.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 08:43 | Report Abuse

Hi guys. Hello n bye.

Twobits. I m not saved it DOWS. Paper loss still. I told you already. I want US drop more, want oil up, want Japan and Europe & China up. I trade Hangseng derivative to ride on news.

Region. You asked me something. Here you go. http://www.tax-news.com/news/Hong_Kongs_201617_Budget_Provides_Fiscal_Stimulus____70518.html
If effective and widely accepted then can target for 19600 then 19935 level in short term. China with government intervention already close the recent gap to show bearish market ease.

Trade cautiously and happy trading.

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

anyone got comment on GBP? will it continue to fall?

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

good morning to all mmbers and sifus.

have a fruitful today.

:)

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all buddies!

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

good morning all buddies. what an eventful HSI..

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

good morning CC kakis! happy trading!

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-02-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

Any idea on komark?hmm

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

his sinkinggg now.

hopefully deeper today.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

guy I also boot his-hq when today deep...hope we jalan again all haut r

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

funny that ppl sell hsi hq down early before market open. yesterday HSI futures was down so much... so today, even if dow reversed up HSI would not go up much too if any.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

becos ppl worry reversed trend ma

Posted by asakura > Feb 25, 2016 09:44 AM | Report Abuse

funny that ppl sell hsi hq down early before market open. yesterday HSI futures was down so much... so today, even if dow reversed up HSI would not go up much too if any.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

I also tot heng seng rebound but end up...macam no energy...

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

we witnessed HSI did big uturn few times recently..so..it's normal..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 09:53 | Report Abuse

bonard kakakak I cunning o....wait hq this morning drop then tembak it...buy on weakness sell on high kekek...plan make another round

Posted by Bonarda > Feb 25, 2016 09:51 AM | Report Abuse

we witnessed HSI did big uturn few times recently..so..it's normal..

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

wa...u fast hand fast leg earn already..congrat!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

not yet sell la...I sell will pull down today heng seng

Posted by Bonarda > Feb 25, 2016 09:55 AM | Report Abuse

wa...u fast hand fast leg earn already..congrat!

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

aiya miss the kapal la region, u think still can in?

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

bro region, wat u think of PRG-WA? current level look attractive to accumulate...result out ystdy seems ok and director buying

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

sorry, my mistake...is a Chinese major shareholder accumulating, not director

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

don't yet..u risk to earn not much better u wait la got chance d

Posted by jake81 > Feb 25, 2016 10:01 AM | Report Abuse

aiya miss the kapal la region, u think still can in?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

yah is good to invest at prg,,,u see market collapse prg price no move yet. sure jalan...I ada hold

Posted by Vijayy > Feb 25, 2016 10:03 AM | Report Abuse

bro region, wat u think of PRG-WA? current level look attractive to accumulate...result out ystdy seems ok and director buying

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha okay wait for another retrace.

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

thank u bro region =)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 10:11 | Report Abuse

waloa...his rebound kns....ok take little profit I close hq...wait another round steady game...jake...when got opportunity I will tell u d

Posted by Vijayy > Feb 25, 2016 10:03 AM | Report Abuse

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

okay bro. thanks. HSI keep ding dong for now.......

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

good morning buddies ... i chap goh mei feel and throw away the oranges first ya !!! if u are still riding the wave, look out for 19158 .. the minute subwaves are rallying now and shud NOT enter the aforesaid level !! so, the southbound journey shall resume .. good luck :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

hawk .. thank you for your guidance in HSI :)

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

connie, 19158 is the gap? hence it may try to close the gap today?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning to ALL....

connie....congrats !!.....am expecting Hsi to breaks below 19000 today :):):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

hello sexy yong .. i TAKE :):) great to see ya; a man full of debonair n charm n brain n a lot more ...

Posted by yong8888 > Feb 25, 2016 06:13 AM | Report Abuse
“” On Oily things……”””…, below 20 ?? It is coming ……… Any takers ??... kikii..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

good morning hawkkkkkkkkk .... hit 50F rally and pulling back :) good to go hawk !!! enjoy the ride ..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

mornin connie n all...fbmklci-h51.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

evel .. me looking at the 5min chart and count the waves accordingly !!! same old same old ... 4 cannot enter 1 blah blah blah

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

rchi.... may you share the reason in shorting klci? hmmmm

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2016-02-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

ohh noted connie, i thot i saw a gap on 1 min chart .thanks!

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

hawk... hope your words come truth, see HSI go below 19000

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

bursa uptrend depends on oil,oil rally may hv stalled n o& g are weakening,it is better to buy insurance now.

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

hmmmm okok thanks rchi..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

be careful on skpetro now,if 188 cannot hold it will reverse down,be careful all o & g.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

good morning duit sweetie .. u are so right about the 'planting' ! without rules, numbers and stats, i can't function .. i am not good at the guessing game :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 25, 2016 05:26 AM | Report Abuse
thanks for the suggestion. I concur with you plenty of opportunity so to maximize our gain trade according to the wave.
throw away EMO and plant mathematic and statistic in our trading mind.

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

rchi your skpetro sell 2-3 days ago was right at the peak.. need to thank you, although i did not buy the warrant..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

yes red,i will wait for round 2 now.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

good morning rchi ... h51 eh ??? hmmm i think i need to take a break from indices for a while ... very very very tiring !!!