Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

hahahaha! no wonder la..rupa-rupanya hawk surf with 50 shades of wave...lol

Posted by connie > Feb 25, 2016 05:46 PM | Report Abuse

wah vijay .. don't tell me hawk also looks like christian bale :):) or christian grey ???? LOL

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

Lovely Connie...
I must start to find new house from now. Abang Yong wanna deco this house to become Wave house... a Wave beginner like me not qualified come yet... wait me graduate then only I will come... must catch twobits and hawk and you to teach me more..... if not Abang Yong sure chase me out.... ohh no......homeless again

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk.....whoever bought stocks within the critical 4 minutes today no need to worry. The volume will close back the gap.

bro... don't worry.... can fix one...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 17:51 | Report Abuse

duittt .. u must continue to share !! risk management method is a very personal thing ... some use news to act and react ... some use very classical ta (like mr cpteh) ... some use wavessss (like skyhawk) ... some use here-and-there-and-nowhere (like ah con) which is not recommended !!!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 17:51 | Report Abuse

kikiki duit,i pun no wave man,i pun homeless.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

GOOODDDDDDDDDDD one vijayy :):)

Posted by Vijayy > Feb 25, 2016 05:48 PM | Report Abuse
hahahaha! no wonder la..rupa-rupanya hawk surf with 50 shades of wave...lol

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

duit,we make one 'bungee jump house' can ar?

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

ei bro duit, jangan lei...i hv no clue about ombak at all also...still learning 1,2,3,4,5, a,b,c..most of the time i see no road oso

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 25, 2016 05:48 PM | Report Abuse

Lovely Connie...
I must start to find new house from now. Abang Yong wanna deco this house to become Wave house... a Wave beginner like me not qualified come yet... wait me graduate then only I will come... must catch twobits and hawk and you to teach me more..... if not Abang Yong sure chase me out.... ohh no......homeless again

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiiiii .. u don't need anything cuz u have the KILLER INSTINCT :):)

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

i like this house because can learn from so many diff pro with different techniques...got wing chun, tai chi, mantis, ikan bakar, etc..lol

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

duitttttttt ... this CC koipitiam must be like OLA-BOLA :) a melting pot of ALL ie not just waves .. this way, we can all improve and beat bursa everyday :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

connie...i only kill 'them' but sayang you n sexy....sexy very lansi today cos she made money wakaka.

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

haha, bro rchi, i will eat steel everyday to toughen up my heart before i join..hehehe

Posted by rchi > Feb 25, 2016 05:52 PM | Report Abuse

duit,we make one 'bungee jump house' can ar?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

duit ... we all share what we know no harm intended !! oldies .. newbies have to know all the sharing is just GUIDELINES and not RULES to win some moolah from bursa :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

vijayy on a serious note,one need above 10 yrs experience...not easy la bro,altho i dun do waves but i do many other things.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

calling 999 .. calling for an ambulance .. ah con has no heart now .. cuz it's melted by rchi's comment !!!! i want to be sayanged now n forever ...

Posted by rchi > Feb 25, 2016 05:57 PM | Report Abuse
connie...i only kill 'them' but sayang you n sexy....sexy very lansi today cos she made money wakaka.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

connie....keep low profile lest sexy scratched me again,wakaka.

Posted by connie > Feb 25, 2016 06:00 PM | Report Abuse

calling 999 .. calling for an ambulance .. ah con has no heart now .. cuz it's melted by rchi's comment !!!! i want to be sayanged now n forever ...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

ah connnnnnnnnnnnnnn...........
correct correcto correctu.....

hand up leh up sokong.................

I pi lawan orang dulu........ pass the floor to all beautiful persons here...................

Cheers and huat to the max in all trading..........................

AH CONN........... you too...... since U read so many chart in details... must not sia sia usaha plan a wonderful strategy and ride on it....... if U need a noise maker to train ur ENDURANCE can always re-appoint me...... I am ur best noise maker until u success...alamak... this son really nakal....... always bully.....

guys...........you are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy trading!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

hahaha rchi .. later me and sexy rebut rebut for rchi :):) aiya i tell her 50/50 lah !! or 38/62 fibo ratio .. me take 38 is okay :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

rchi..

we if given another 11 years also cant beat u ma.... becoz U have Indian God Oil we don't have....haih.............

let me find one and sapu dulu......

cheers bro............ another 2 cycles U would see Crude decouple with US market... U know I know la...... hantam to the best! I hav faith in you.

--------------------PEN DOWN---------------------------

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

thanks for the advice bro rchi...evrytime i come here i m inspired by u all to continue learning wing chun or whatever 'chun' to improve my odds =p

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

duit ... u have a wonderful evening and the wildest nite (wink wink) !!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

ok summary for the day...be very careful...if china cough,the world catches pneumonia...do take the chinaman seriously.

byeeeeeeeee connie dear,duit n all.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

hmmmm vijay .. i read somewhere !! one shud join a forum that inspires one to LEARN and be BETTER .. am so happy that this forum inspires you :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

roger that rchi ... tomorrow i just go for a nice lunch and enjoy TGIF first :) bye dear

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

yes Connie...this forum really help me alot and fasten my learning curve! hands down to you and everyone here for making this happen! =)

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-02-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Bye Connie/Rchi/Duit and all =)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

waloa careful guy, euro rally kuat kuat....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

This forum is very helpful with all of kind ppl sharing precious info..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 19:17 | Report Abuse

Yup. Nice forum

I am a frequent user of this house. Learn a lot from all seniors here.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

Rchi bro.

Malaysia interest rate cut. May need to realign our strategy.
I know u will say... Ohh.. Like that ar? Finish talking? I go with my plan.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 19:41 | Report Abuse

Shell's announcement for the profit out. Profit RM90m for the fourth quarter. Making their EPS for the year RM1.173 per share increasing their NTA to RM2.257. That is an additional of RM0.30 above the price they used for the selling. So, now how? I guess there are 2 way... one is to re-negotiate the selling price or the other method is to declare a divident of RM0.30. I hope they re-negotiate the selling price as it is way under value. Meaning their selling price is only 1.7 time PE. This would make the entire valuation of our stock market kaput loh. Anyway, will wait to see what SC or Shell got to say on this. Best of luck.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

If the SC allow this, then it has set the precedent for other companies or counter todo the same as in manipulating the takeover price of a company. E.g. sell the share to a third party at a low price and initiate a MGO. This will not sit well with investor who are interested to invest in Malaysia.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

Regulator could only regulate but M&A is willing buying willing selling basis means major shareholders or poll will determine the final decision.

Hope you are not in shell refining and always alert the corporate trick to protect urself.

FA based good comp's creative will massage his accounting figures. Lousy comp's smart accountant will COOK their accounting figures. Sincere comp is caring bit always report then brief their about their past n future prospects.

In US chairman must "declare" commentary and anything happen all come after him. In Malaysia we never adopt this system so jz like Bintai every day Chairman find excuse to address roadside noise.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

Region.

Do not mention

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 20:35 | Report Abuse

Duit... very true that it is a willing buyer willing seller but the Goverment has an ace up their sleeve. License to refine oil. They can cancel that. Haha. Yeah... sound like communist but that would fair well with investors. LOL!!!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Duit where is the interest cut link?,tq.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

Today too busy. Missed out JayaTiasa. Superb result. Will try to get some tomorrow. Trade at your own risk.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 21:18 | Report Abuse

rchi.....I think I salah baca.... I could not get official news.

paiseh paiseh....salah mention

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-25 21:22 | Report Abuse

hahaha, bro Duit, just read your lonnngggg essay abt Mr OTB. What happened actually? The stocks OTB recommend plunge?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 21:26 | Report Abuse

Eagle100..............

My bro manimaniONG banyak susah one.... gigit tanpa lepas......... tak baik lo.....

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 21:28 | Report Abuse

^_^

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 25, 2016 09:18 PM | Report Abuse

rchi.....I think I salah baca.... I could not get official news.

paiseh paiseh....salah mention

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 21:29 | Report Abuse

rchi and region.....if later ada I share with you. Jz now ada terbaca....

If no update consider I SALAH BACA...sorry for inconvenience caused

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-25 21:34 | Report Abuse

duit apa jadi? otb case?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 21:51 | Report Abuse

duit ... ah mak wants to inspire u further to read waves :-
1) classical TA
if u like the classical chart patterns .. waves tell u the same thing aka wedge = diagonal, flags n pennants = zigzags n triangles, double tops = flats, double bottoms = truncated 5th or head n shoulder = expanded flat and so forth :) however; despite this compatibility, one famous ew chartist says 'after years of working with waves principle, we find that applying classical TA to stock market averages gives us the feeling that we are restricting ourselves to the use of STONE tools in an age of MODERN technology' ! bingo, a smart n young gentleman like your goodself shud think about modern tech :)

2) economic analysis
this famous ew further said 'currently extremely popular with institutional fund managers is the method of trying to predict the stock market by forecasting changes in the economy using interest rate trends, rates of inflation etc etc .. in our opinion, attempts to forecast the market without listening to the market itself are doomed to fail' ... so, economic data are good to know but the waves can help u predict / forecast :)

3) of late, HSI is the best example that u can use waves to trade and forget about mixing and matching what market-markers are doing or intend to do with their q buy and sell etc etc ... it's simply too complicated and there are no proven rules / guidelines unlike the wavesssssssssss

so, my beloved son ... ps think about it !!! sincerely, ah mak

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

KLCI 25-2-2016

wave count is getting interesting... I have relabel it to ABCDE instead of 12345 since today closing hit the peak of wave 1 at 1658.

KLCI is developing into expanding triangle.. if KLCI manage to bump up from 1658,i am revising my short term peak from 1705 to 1720 or higher purely on EW count.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/klci-feb-2016.html

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

Oh no ... fail to inspire ! it is okay duit .. me just trying some art of persuasion but attempt proves futile :) halo why homeless ?

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the chart twobits.
Apa itu expanding triangle?? I still in level 0.02

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-25 22:48 | Report Abuse

hahaha twobits ... don't want lah ! all trading methods are good :) in fact a lot of charts are not waves plottable ...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-25 22:54 | Report Abuse

Connie. U ad inspired me a lot. Downloaded soft copy of wave will study seriously. Thanks again. Hope I can consult you when I face problem.

Coldrisks: U need guide to apply it in Malaysia market as I compile date and will hire professional to put in English version. This is a banned theory that widely used in stock market n business competition. Don't apply directly as it is from Hongkong n China market. Need modifications. I admit my weak presentation and lousy English caused ppl pissed off me. Anyway, I am happy in the learning process.

Bye all wonderful people