Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

Pristine, salute with respect, though I didn't tumpang, but I enjoy watching your trade.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2016-06-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

Pristine, how to count tick, if you dun mind?

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-15 10:25 | Report Abuse

thanks pristine, maybe I already missed the boat. but I bought at 0.045.. so quite a good deal for today.. if tmr is c day then I will look at c-21.. thanks!

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

ktrader, go to the link below and search for the intended warrant, it is indicated at the page. The sensitivity is changing not a fix one but should be almost constant for the same day unless index fluctuating a lot.

https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/tools?sp=dwterms

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2016-06-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

thx a heap pristine~

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

cleared HSI-C20 at 0.06! thanks pristine!

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-06-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

Connie, Maybank didn't fall further~

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-15 10:55 | Report Abuse

bro rchi, FGV still can consider?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

ivy,fgv hv to keep wan...u can q mbb c18 at 8 sen

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, hope you still got many lorries waiting for AA. After seeing you loading lorries after lorries at Maybank and FGV.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

ss1967 .. the computation was based on the fib ratio in waves theory ! note i have used the same length (1.42) as wave A .. perhaps it won't go so low or may even be lower .. thing is I DON'T KNOW !! if one does not want to catch a falling knife, then the best thing is to wait for a 123 reversal on the daily chart .. say point 1 is 7.98, point 2 is ??? (to wait for the rally to stop) and point 3 is pullback again after the rally ... so, if point 3 does NOT dip lower than point 1 at 7.98, perhaps there is reversal of trend :)

Posted by connie > Jun 14, 2016 08:25 PM | Report Abuse X
junichiro .. if i compute based on 2nd zigzag pattern, these are what i get :-
1) wave A = 9.6 to 8.18 => 1.42
2) wave B = 8.18 to 9.20
3) wave C = 9.20 - 1.42 = 7.78 (very close to your 7.7xx)

based on today's candle (HLC), here are the pivots support :-
1) S1 = 7.943
2) S2 = 7.887
3) S3 = 7.717

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiiiii ... wah your MBB very geng :)

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Connie, your idol also said MBB first day of rebound many more days to come.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

connie...mkt reversal,buy!

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

what to look out now? will fbmklci go red in the afternoon?

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

hehe sure rchi, i will on boat together with you FGV & Maybank. huat ah! wait for your sell call ya..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:10 | Report Abuse

there are 1001 trading strategies out there ... we have to know which one best suits our personality !! risk taker .. risk averse ?? if risk averse, this set of trader wud want to see more confirmation !! if risk taker like my idol, then tak payah tunggu apa-apa lah cuz later say missing out opportunity :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

oh ya cwingz .. the m15/m60 showing strong +D .. wont be surprised if the rebound is strong .. however, wud like to see her taking down 815 cuz at 810 now the macd is higher than that at 815 !!

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Connie, I don't think he is risk trader (have not seen him trading warrant), his style is to buy on weakness and sell on strength. Average down if it goes down and then keep. Trades on quite rock solid shares also.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

His Skpetro trade is based on his understanding that next QR would be as bad as last. Oil up about 60$ the impairment losses will not be inside.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

In view of the short-sellers are slightly panic now, revise HSI close level to up ~ 0.6%-0.8%.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

Connie, he is turning into my next Idol already after Sifu Rchi and Duit, Hahaha

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

Pristiine wow, already 20% profit still got more to go, congrats big time.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

cwingz .. i think he does ! what about gamuda-we ?? this one is also warrant no ?? hihihi ... we always talk about him !! wonder if he sneezes a lot these days

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

my BIGGEST HERO is still RCHI :):):) others may turn from HERO to ZERO after some due diligence stalking !!! LOL

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

cwingz, why today no tumpang but tumpang yesterday earn a small profit only. It is 31% profit now C21 @0.17.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

Pristine, I lost big time in Hang Seng before you came. I am kind of shaky whenever I am in, so after yesterday trade decided not to go in anymore.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

kikiki connie,no wonder i SOL.

Posted by wallstreetsurvivor > 2016-06-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro Rchi for the last few calls. Great Calls! Always supporting you!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

rchi .. what is SOL ?? new TA indicator kah ?? :)

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-06-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

Cwingz me too like you. Till now still chicken.

Posted by cwingz > Jun 15, 2016 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Pristine, I lost big time in Hang Seng before you came. I am kind of shaky whenever I am in, so after yesterday trade decided not to go in anymore.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

welcome survivor..u really singaporean?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

connie...SOL= SNEEZE OUT LOUD...kikiki

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:38 | Report Abuse

oh yes, he is very knowledgeable :) for me if i don't understand, then it's a big no no even though i shud buy what my idol buys !

Posted by cwingz > Jun 15, 2016 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
His Skpetro trade is based on his understanding that next QR would be as bad as last. Oil up about 60$ the impairment losses will not be inside.

Posted by wallstreetsurvivor > 2016-06-15 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yup, Keep up the Good, Bro Rchi!

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

Cwingz and Gemini15, I lost big also when I was a rookie. To be successful, you need to stand up from where you fall.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

haha rchi .. very cheeky !!! although your new fren survives wall street, he is now here in bursa street to join ya :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

sold c18

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

Pristine, but I still couldn't get to it, following and tumpanging you could be profitable but when you switch out, I cant go anywhere. Still didn't manage to grab my way of trading yet, but yes I am watching your trade and learn quite abit (but definitely not enough to survive)

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

omg rchi, you just sold to me :( i am quing 8cents

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

drb I sold too early.. :(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

bot drbc19

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 11:58 | Report Abuse

cwingz, for HSI index warrant, you can not hold too long. The nature of HSI is more suitable for day trading, unless you have a confidence that the bid price will be continuously up for a period then you can hold, else just close the position and start anew the next day. Sometimes HSI can be up one day and down the next day, if you hold it then you gain nothing but if you buy C and sell it and then buy H and sell it the next day, you gain something. The key point is you need to predict correctly the HSI movement.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning all beautiful folks,

cwingz.. don't call me HERO. I'm Mashi Moron Kim Jong DUIT.
Connie and cwingz. You go and sing William Hung's she bangs then your HERO will tell you more about next step. Don't quote duit.. see awesome response from him.. He will loves you to the max....

rchi... well done and congrats! I got hit and run in DRBHCOM C19 also. Money is still money, no earn very sorry to me. Don't overlook your Genting-C29 ....at the corner already....

Kim Jong Nie and Kim Jong RICH and all... welcome to my new house., Just painted with KCC paints... nice house after refurbish..

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

hey HSI-C still got space or H after lunch?

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Pristine, well said, my biggest issue with Hang Seng is I hold too long, most of my buy-ins are profitably but then "profit turns into cut loss". Then I tried to manage my take profit and it became too short like yesterday. Will monitor closely and then slowly start back hang seng.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

Bursa, HSI may still go up further, check the DAX future at 2.45pm, if it is green then expect HSI to inch up when DAX market opens after 3pm.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

good afternoon duitttttttttttt ... do u serve candy in your new house ??? :) i don't want william hung .... i dedicate to him the same song 'yellow flicker beat' cuz he makes my heart beats !!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

cut drbc19 lose half sen

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

kikiki kim jong duit is here.