Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, apa macam today? You in out in out so fast and furious, doesn't look like the normal Sifu who will go in and make the kill.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

ivy try sell back 8 sen for c18

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

cwingz,win small only,i cari buka puasa money only.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

cwingz, index warrant gearing is high, the strategy of buy and hold is applicable to equity not index warrant. Someitmes, you hold an index warrant for 2 weeks can cost you 70% loss! You can wager small first and fix it each time, say 5K or 10K, then your loss will not be so much.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

Pristine, yes will do so hopefully I got enough time to learn from you before you switch out.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

Pristine, I am practically making a call my self and then match with your prediction, though not in the market, but still absorbing as I go.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Connie:- Choose as you like. https://www.google.com/search?q=north+korean+foods&client=firefox-b&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjglLavlanNAhXBhaYKHd0KDHcQ_AUICSgC&biw=1366&bih=657

Go and tease him William HUng... don't quote me. Hahahha

rchi:- After scrutiny new molding capital cost for the new cars cant breakeven if the newly launch deliver sales figure lower than 350 units average for the next 24 months. Money and initiative should be injected to DRBHCOM's assemble plant rather than pumping for one of the seven major subsidiary. Don't trust me. IB will produce paper to share.

For money purpose I made quite a fine hit and run. NOT YOUR RM0.120 untung that day,.

bye bye all. see you in KIm Jong DUIT hub...ohh... miss out KIM JOng BITS

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

rchi...forgot to tell that day not me flagged you.. I never flag ppl with hiding. If I flag I will inform ...I'm very gentlewoman ma. You know ma. Now I am very focus in investment esp handling huge funds now.. so less time to read and comment else where. Good thing about my new house is I no need to check back here and there to track my own comments because all will be consolidated at one thread. and no need to delete if engage in opposite view. I mean more friendly to environment. invite Kim Jong TINE and all to join also.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

duit no worries :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

aiya...

U made me ganjiong only.. was driving long distance that day and forgot to tell you..... We are very gentleman ma.... apa-apa for discussion only ma... I rili tak ada flag ppl one although ppl flag me and black me as syndicate..... Now very focus in money less response to that.....

hey ..... Oil wanna come big round anytime. ARMADA, EATECH and Dialog. RAYA is high risk high gain for thick background investor.

Don't spend so much time for BREXIT. No impact for all in mid term except British if materialize. Not easy to pass thru Euro zone with different regulation and monetary system. Ppl reluctant to change although benefit in long term.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

wahhh duit so many varieties of korean cuisine !!! weiii in the first place, already told u many times u don't have to delete any comment be it the same or different from others ... if that person is confident about his / her pick, then there is no effect whatsoever whether u agree or disagree ... moreover, NOBODY (i stress NOBODY) except mr market knows what's going to happen next ... anyone can talk and discuss until the cows come home the end result still the same 'NOBODY KNOWS' !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha.until the cow come?

Ya la.. I say sell within 3 days don't miss out high price opportunity as they intended to so so.. I shout until Cow come-and-go no one believe me. was so alien and my good friend ask me don't pour water n delete it.. Make me feel so bad like purposely tear down the price.... after price down ppl also view me pour water and talk nonsense.... anyway, flyingkite accepted my explanation after few chating.

I understand ppl feeling so I take it seriously and to avoid. you are right. People's money we cant decide for them so be respectful.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 13:03 | Report Abuse

bye all.

I should proceed to lunch coz it's too late now.

I will come and visit you. Make sure all heading to next step but not stay put ..... time flies

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

it's very simple duit .. if one decides to participate in PUBLIC forum, then don't think too much if u want to comment .. worst of all comment and delete .. worry this worry that .. if u have this sort of mentality then the best is go PRIVATE forum .. this will save u from all the hassle and trouble ! all your good frens can follow u privately and happily :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

bye duit .. have an awesome lunch !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

So true. In my own thread I need not delete. In your house must take care harmony. Courtesy ma. I think it is good manner also. If disagree I pun tak erti apa Mau cakap la.. Hahahah. Take well care all frens here.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

haha duit,i make my OWN DECISION on everything,nobody can influence me wan...you can write whatever you like on my stocks...just make sure you are not wrong cos others may hantam you but not me.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

your house ... my house ... both also PUBLIC mah !!! u have to set up a PRIVATE club for exclusive members mah ... this way, no need to bother who is happy or unhappy ... later, frens in my house also scold u in your house for having diff views ... later argue this and that ... later say i told u so u never listen ... still very messy !

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

i saw how OTB kena hantam,somehow i kesian him.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:17 | Report Abuse

connie...ah jib got 47 % votes still form govt...so wat is a few hantam here n there.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:18 | Report Abuse

i sincerely think mr OTB shud not waste time in i3 ... just do his thing and make his money !

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

connie,shud i do my own thing too?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :(:(:(:(:(:(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

sobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb :(:(:(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :(:(:(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

hehehe just teasing you connie.

ok afternoon session supermxc5

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

happy lunching dear.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

smileyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :):):):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:23 | Report Abuse

u too rchi dear .. happy lunching !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

Rchi. Pangsim la. The comment is not for u la. U are experienced and fast hand fast leg ma. Either make less overall still big gain. I write it as discussion never mean to ask u follow me. Never underestimate ur skills la. I need ur guidelines more than I can help ma. It is fact! Cannot deny. I like to raise something and kickstart discussion. Never plan to bad mouth la.

Connie:in my new thread no need delete one. As long as never bad mouth any personal matters. All about investment.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

Rchi..

Hahaha.. Good that u wanna jump in supermax. Hope we make biggest of the day. Congrats to us in advance. Wink wink

Pristine68:- C21 not yet harvest. So far so good.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

mighty alrighty duit ... have fun at your house !! but do drop in to visit when time permits ... same view cheer with us ... different view u may say 'go to my house i have diff view .. i can write and not having to delete one' :):):)

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

HSI-H holders, run for your lives! DAX future is ~1% green now! Once DAX cash market opens, HSI may spring up.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-06-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon Rchi, are you in superman c5 already?

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-06-15 15:07 | Report Abuse

Maybank bolat d.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

ci also bo lat

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-15 15:12 | Report Abuse

let's see if the shorties are still playing mbb or not ... if affirmative, then they untung banyak banyak :(

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-06-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Pristine, are you plan to hold c overnight?

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

Connie, looks like it shortties tried but your idol fighting hard there.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Closed H-C21 @ 0.175

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

SS1967, closed my C21 position already.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

pristine, congrats

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-06-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

Congrats Pristine.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

bot comcorp

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

huat comcorp

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

wao, rchi, follow u on boat comcorp.. what tp u aim a? fast hand fast leg?

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

Congrats Sifu Rchi

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

ivy it just broke yr high

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

hehe, okie :) ride on top, destination RM1?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-15 16:37 | Report Abuse

see how tmr