Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-04-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

TCB Sifu, pls give some green light regarding Esceram. TQ

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

mimi898, Esceram has broken a key resistance at 0.565. If it can sustain at or above this level, it will remain bullish and move towards the next resistance at 0.605. Its consolidation is over and looks ready to start a new bullish phase.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-04-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Great Days all and especially Mr.ProfitMan...:)

huat arrrr!!!.....;)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

hi Westgun, thanks. You too yah. IT related stocks all affected by the Gtronic crash.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

Gd muming Profitman

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-04-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

thanks profitman u are so kind.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning Duit. So good to hear from you bro.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

mimi898, you are most welcome. Happy to be of some help.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

mimi898, for Esceram, that 0.55 support is an important support that must hold or not the stock becomes weak.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-04-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

Happy Day all:)

Looking forward on the better clear picture on May.,..:)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

Hi Westgun, real tricky May ahead.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2016-04-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

Good day to all wonderful TCB team

Happy holiday ahead...

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

Dunknow, thank you. Been a while since i heard from you. Trust you are well and good.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-04-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Profitman and all,

Believe you ever think of become Champion... There is some tips for you.

Learn from this guy.... This adorable guy will show you the winning tip.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mVhv6Y4wgw

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-04-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

Duit, ..hahaha.. thanks. I like that. Its a sure win ..hahaha...

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

TRADING SEEDS FOR CONTEMPLATION by Esda
-----------------------------------------------------------
EMBRACE Limitations....

“Only when you embrace your limitations can you master your capabilities.” -Unknown
Limitations are painful. For most traders, our fear is about taking losses. Why? Because we are afraid, refuse and never want to take losses. Sounds familiar? Very often, we hold on too tightly to what we wish for instead of accepting what is.

Remember, we are not all born to be a perfect person nor perfect trader.
We often like to think it is about finding the easy way. The secret tips, the insider access, the tools that make it easy. Yet, it is about establishing your own process of working within — and embracing — the limits you have. Because all of us learn from mistake.

Hence, we should let our limitation guide us to creative solutions. Do not try to avoid them, but use them to your advantage.

Great work requires limitations.

What limitations are you trying to embrace?

Shared by Esda

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

Our KLCI looks directionless to me. If it breaks down from 1650, we could see more weakness towards 1631.

In contrast to last week, when there were panic selling, we could jump in and take profits the next day when there was a rebound, the current market direction is uncertain. Under such market situations, anyone thinking of bottom fishing may want to monitor first and wait for reversals. The correction may not be over.

If you are uncertain of the market, it may be best to hold on to hard core cash first.

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-05-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

SIFU PROFITMAN, ANY IDEA OF GENTING-WA? PLS SHARE. TQ

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

Mimi898, please dont call me sifu coz I am not one ......hahaha.... Anyway, Genting Wa has bottomed out at 1.48 and has formed a good support base at 1.55/1.56. Immediate resistance is at 1.68. It is trading sideways at the moment. If we look at Genting, the selling momentum looks over for the time being. Hence, Genting Wa does offer an opportunity to move in.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-05-12 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman & all,

WIth you all have a good days..:)

BTW.. Mr.Profitman, i have a question to ask you (is written in your email).

Do let me know if you can help ..:)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Westgun, hi. Ok... I go check now

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-05-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks alot Mr.Profitman

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

Westgun, you are most welcome.

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-05-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Profitman how do u look a comcorp. Pls sahre TQ

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-19 14:38 | Report Abuse

mimi898, Comcorp is consolidating sideways. Strong resistance ahead at 0.76 while good support at 0.67. It is currently range bound between 0.695 and 0.73. The stock looks a bit listless at the moment and likely more side way movement.

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-05-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

profitman, how about JHM? pls share

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-05-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

TQ

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-05-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

mimi898, JHM remains bullish. It went through a healthy consolidation. 0.56 is a strong support. If it can clear 0.645, it is poised to re-test 0.675.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-05-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

Good days all TCB..:)

Happy last day for May

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2016-06-01 23:56 | Report Abuse

https://twitter.com/theedgemarkets/status/737941873755443200?s=08

The Edge Markets
Flash: WZ Satu to acquire SILK Highways for RM368m

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

Yoda88...

Was 2 ages never see you. Hope you and family doing well...
Cheers

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-06-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

Morning profitman, how do u look for comcorp (FA)& EG. It that they worth for long term investment? pls share TQ

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2016-06-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

Dear master ProfitMan, after announcing a magnificent 1st quarter results, Vivocom keeps on dropping. May I know at what price it is considered bottom such that it will move sideways before the next catalyst. Thank you in advance.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-06-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

mimi898, Comcorp turned in an improved performance with better profit margins for the year ended 2015. At a glance,it has improved in earnings from profits and also overturned a negative cash flow from operations to positive. So it augurs well moving forward. Its stock is sideways and ranging.

EG is also trading sideways between support at 0.81/0.815 and resistance at 0.925.

I am not in a position to advise on the long term prospects as you will need to look deeper into its FA.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-06-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

8wpwtmt8,
Vivo is consolidating sideways at the moment. It seems to have found a temporary bottom at 0.28. It looks weak for the midterm and short term. It is oversold at the moment so a technical rebound may come around. Should 0.28 be broken, it should have support at 0.26.

From the chart we cannot tell where is the bottom but you can use the support levels that I mentioned as guides.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2016-06-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot ProfitMan.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks on the latest sharing......

My wonderful gentlemen......

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2016-07-09 21:30 | Report Abuse

Dear ProfitMan, could you forecast the timing for AWC to breakout from its consolidation phase now (for 30 days already). Thank you in advance.

cityplus

92 posts

Posted by cityplus > 2016-07-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB,

I would happy that if anyone can help on TA of Chinwel 5007, thanks in advance :)

Nana88

110 posts

Posted by Nana88 > 2016-07-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB,

Would appreciate if you could advise TA on VS Industry and Melewar. Thank you in advance.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

8wpwtmt8, unfortunately TA is not a forecasting tool. However, we can tell that the selling momentum is minimal with some bottom fishing taking place and a good support base forming at 0.78/0.785. Current indications at the moment are that the sideways consolidation may continue. There are no bullish reversal signals at the moment.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8wpwtmt8 Dear ProfitMan, could you forecast the timing for AWC to breakout from its consolidation phase now (for 30 days already). Thank you in advance.
09/07/2016 21:30

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-12 23:34 | Report Abuse

cityplus, Chinwel is bearish. If the support of 1.38 is broken down, the next TPs are 1.36 and 1.30. Immediate resistance is at 1.42 with a strong resistance at 1.45. However, it may be due for a technical rebound.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
cityplus Dear TCB,

I would happy that if anyone can help on TA of Chinwel 5007, thanks in advance :)
12/07/2016 10:41

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-13 08:39 | Report Abuse

Nana88, Melewar is in a correction phase. Immediate resistance = 0.355. Immediate support = 0.32. Will likely continue to trade sideways for the time being.

VS has bottomed out at 1.15. It needs to take out the resistance at 1.20 successfully which it has temporarily done yesterday. It must overcome 1.25/1.26 to confirm its bullishness.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Nana88 Dear TCB,

Would appreciate if you could advise TA on VS Industry and Melewar. Thank you in advance.
12/07/2016 10:56

Nana88

110 posts

Posted by Nana88 > 2016-07-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Dear ProfitMan,

Thanks for reading VS and Melewar. VS is very powerful today! Hope you got some. What is the next TP? :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

Nana88, You are most welcome. Very happy you are on a winner in VS. Congratulations. No, I did not buy into it but its good that you have.

VS took out many resistance levels and is currently testing to break the resistance of 1.34. The resistance levels beyond this are 1.38, psychological 1.40 and 1.45/1.46. Good luck. Do remember to set your trailing stop now that you are sitting on profits. Protect your profits always.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

Hi good evening Profitman and TCB members.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, great to hear from you. I have read some of your take on the HSI index ...hehehe...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

Profit bro...

ohhhhhhhhh nooooooooooo..Must be jatuh longkang now revenge to find me...scared liaooooooooooooo...hehehe

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2016-07-18 18:44 | Report Abuse

..hahaha.. no lah Duit .... your assessment is fair and valid. Don't worry ...hahaha....

cityplus

92 posts

Posted by cityplus > 2016-07-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB sifu,

Thanks for ProfitMan for the TA of CHINWEL, today I would like to get help on LEESK, thanks in advance, have a nice day :)