Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Profitman, how far do you think SEACERA would go?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-22 13:53 | Report Abuse

mslee81, Seacera is bullish and has the following TPs - 0.98, 1.01, 1.07 and 1.16. Based on current trend, it has the potential to hit 1.16.

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2015-12-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

Sifu profitman...pps advice on greenyb. Tqvm

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

KoonBee1,
GreenYB: It has broken out today when it broke the 0.24 resistance and subsequently 0.27, a major resistance with a volume spike. If it can sustain above 0.27, it will be trend reversal and very bullish. Today it tested the resistance at 0.32 and will attempt 0.395 later if it can sustain its breakout.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-23 05:36 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/mslee81/inwest88 n all

Wah, Dow up for 2nd day !! Bursa to mirror ?? Hope so !!

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-23 05:38 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Can you please take a look at Gpharos ?? Holding at 0.445. Giving very confused signals of late. Is it in downtrend or uptrend or in consolidation currently ??

Thanking you in anticipation !!

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-23 06:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning tsy, Dunknow, Profit, jasonor, mslee, inwest n all TCB's member..

Profit bro, can u please take a look of Seacera WB, is it now trading under discount? Too low if compare to mother.. Thnks in advance

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-23 06:52 | Report Abuse

Salam maulidurasul to all muslims member n merry christmas to all cristians member.. Have a joyful holiday with the family n beloved one..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-12-23 07:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning Profitman, tsy88, ariff and all others...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-12-23 07:35 | Report Abuse

Profitman - yet gain I would like to seek your reading on Instaco. Looks like the euphoria has settled down after all the announcements. Strictly based on charts, what you reckon it will be ? Thanks

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 08:39 | Report Abuse

Good morning to TCB and all here!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks on SEACERA, Profitman!

Between, how do you view IJACOBS, HOHUP and ESCERAM? Many thanks!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Morning

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

tsy, Gpharos, is still in consolidation and range bound between, 0.40 (support base) and 0.46. The resistance is at 0.48 which if broken will be bullish again. It has broken out from its downtrend line and has the potential to break 0.48.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

ariff: Seacera WB, is now trading at a 0.35 or around 34% premium with Seacera mum at 1.03. Seacera mum is bullish and there could be more upside to WB depending on how fast and high Seacera mum trends.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 13:19 | Report Abuse

inwest88, no problem at all. Happy to share it with you. The selling pressure on Instaco has eased off tremendously and there is an initial growing momentum in the stock. The gap support at 0.265 remains intact. The resistance to watch for is now at 0.31. If it can clear 0.31, it could be poised to take out 0.34. The chart is drawing my interest in this stock ...hehehe.... It could be ready for some upside in the short term.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

mslee81,
IJacobs: Under correction and could be due for a technical rebound. Support = 0.15 ; Resistance = 0.18.

HoHup: Consolidating. Currently enjoying good support at 0.995/1.00. Resistance is at 1.07. There is accumulation in the stock.

Esceram: In a correction phase. Has support at 0.455/0.46 and a resistance at 0.51. There is some distribution in the stock and its correction may not be fully over.

-------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by mslee81 > Dec 23, 2015 08:40 AM

Noted with thanks on SEACERA, Profitman!

Between, how do you view IJACOBS, HOHUP and ESCERAM? Many thanks!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

Noted with many thanks, Profitman.

What is your view in YOCB? Had bought some. Read on TCB@FB that potential stock to buy after breakthrough of RM1.06. Mind to share the TPs?

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

Profitman, if IJACOBS breaks resistance of 0.18, what is the next resistance? Many thanks!

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-12-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Yocb 1.19

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Dear Profitman, TCB Mentors, invest88 and all TCB frens.

May love fill every moment
as your family gathers near,
Beneath the glittering branches
of your Christmas tree this year.
And may those special wishes
that are meant for all of you,
Remind you that you're close to heart
and loved the whole year through.
Wishes with love for all of you.
Merry Christmas!

Ya Razaq

1,701 posts

Posted by Ya Razaq > 2015-12-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas all.Duit Merry Christmas! Stay Blessed

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-12-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all !!

swift

44 posts

Posted by swift > 2015-12-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

Profitman and everyone here have a wonderful Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

hi profitman, matrixcool, sunlight, yoda and all tcb frens

last xmas; here in i3, i gave u my heart
but u gave it away the very next day
u fled i3 with your charts
to a new place built by zuck so far away
sobbing now but still wish u all MERRY MERRY XMAS !!!!!!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks, gray!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 17:41 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas & happy holiday to all in TCB !

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

__________(█)
_______██████
_____ ████████
___███████████
___ (░░░░░░░)░░░)
___(░(░█░░█░)░░░)
__ (░░(░░●░░░)░░░)
__ (░░░░◡░░)░░░░)
_██(░░░░░░░░░░)██
_███(░░░░░░░░░)███
████ ██(░░░)██ ████
████ █████████ ███
████ ████░████ ███
(░░)_ ▓▓▓▓▌▓▐▓▓▓_(░░)
(██) ███████████ (██)
_____█████░█████_▓▓▓\
_____█████-,█████▓▓▓▓▓)
___(░░░░░░)(░░░░░) ▓▓▓▓)
______(███)_(███)▓▓▓▓▓▓)
____ (████)_(████)▓▓▓▓▓)

Specially dedicated to all wonderful ppls here,Mr Profit,The Man
and the ganggggggggggggg,wishing u a merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyy Xmazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!! and happy holiday to allllllllll

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 19:29 | Report Abuse

TCB wishes everyone a Merry Christmas & a Happy Holiday!

As always, we would like all Malaysians to drive safely whenever you are on the road especially with your loved ones in the car.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-23 19:45 | Report Abuse

Duit, thank you and always great to hear from you. Very nice poem. Loved it ..hehehe... Happy Holiday and travel safe.

Ya Razaq, Allwin, Swift, mslee81, Thanks for your wishes. Likewise, Happy holidays and please do travel safely. Take a break from the market and enjoy yourselves during this festive season.

Dunknow, thanks for the nice graphics. You are good in this ...hehehe... Happy holiday and travel safe and please take care of your health.

Connie, what can I say, ..hahaha... lovely poem and I can almost sing it with the George Michael tune in my head. In any case, we take note of your message in the song just like Sting's message in a bottle and see if we can spice up this place. Thank you. In the meanwhile, Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays! Please travel safe.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-12-23 20:11 | Report Abuse

Welcome mslee

koonbee3

115 posts

Posted by koonbee3 > 2015-12-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Dear all pls read below link to see how calvintaneng fools himself by giving wrong info to misleading ppl in i3

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800003035.jsp

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-12-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Profitman - thanks for the reading on Instaco. Best wishes for a joyous festive season and enjoy the long holiday break.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-12-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

duit - may you have a grand Christmas and a great year ahead.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hi all Tcb members...: )

Merry Christmas: )

Hi Mr. Profit man especially..... we wish you a merry Christmas and a new year...: )

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

inwest, thank you and I wish a happy holiday too and enjoy it to the fullest. Please travel safe.

westgun, thanks. Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you too. Do travel safely.

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-24 23:03 | Report Abuse

Profit bro, thanks for the WB..

Merry x'mas to u n all members here who celebrate..

N happy holiday, have a safe drive/journey..

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 05:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/ariff7996/jasonor/westgun/inwest88 n all

Wah, last trading week for year 2015 !! Win dow dressing all the way ??

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all in TCB!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-29 05:53 | Report Abuse

Dow only minus 23 at close. Looks like window dressing activities is well under way with many stocks posting handsome gains !!

Have a great day ahead. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-29 05:56 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Just saw yr reply on Gpharos. Many thanks and greatly appreciated !! Hopefully will see it break resistance of 0.48.

Have a great day ahead. Happy trading !!

Posted by michaelwoo > 2015-12-29 08:41 | Report Abuse

Morning TCB. Need your TA reading on LCTH. Has this stock reached its TP and value. Thanks

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

Good evening, TCB. Could you kindly read YOCB again based on TA? It had dropped to 1.05. Wonder is it still an uptrending counter. Many thanks.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-30 06:05 | Report Abuse

Wah, dow up 192 at closing. Index to test 1700 ?? Market breadth was positive so in every likelihood achievable !!

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-12-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, ariff, jasonor, inwest, connie, duit, westgun, AllWin, jasonor and All, Good Morning

tsy, window dressing has been underway. Hope you made some good profits during this short run.

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-12-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

michaelwoo,
LCTH: Although it has rebounded off its low of 0.715, there is distribution in the stock. May be in for some consolidation before testing the resistance at 0.805. Immediate support is at 0.75. You might want to consider locking in profits when there is any to lock in.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by michaelwoo > Dec 29, 2015 08:41 AM | Report Abuse

Morning TCB. Need your TA reading on LCTH. Has this stock reached its TP and value. Thanks

Posted by michaelwoo > 2015-12-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

Profitman - Thanks for your reading on LCTH. Appreciated and Happy New Year to you.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-31 05:54 | Report Abuse

Wah, Dow fluctuating between gains and losses. Down 117 at closing !! Last day of trading for 2015 !! Will index close at the crucial 1700 level and above ?? Hope so !!

Have a wonderful trading day ahead with gains !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-31 06:00 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Oh yes.yesterday managed to eke out gains thank god !! Cut loss on 2 stocks FGV and Cihldg but more than recovered from Petronm which gave me a very handsome profit. Hope to continue into the last trading day and end the year 2015 with a bang !!

Today will be eyeing on Comcorp again plus KTC !!

Have a wonderful trading ahead with gains !!

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-31 06:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning tsy, Dunknow, Profit, jasonor, inwest n all..

Happy last day trading for this year!