Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

dow up so much but oil down so much.. u think market going up or down.. i say Down.. SELL and RUN while u can or become mince meat for the fun manager..

29 comment(s). Last comment by johnleee 2014-12-20 13:40

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 08:34 | Report Abuse

dont be happy with dow up.. oil down.. GET IT.. dow up bad for us.. foreign funds selling and buying down instead of malaysia and emerging markets.. we depend more on oil and gas. and its going to 40.. u better sell and run before it goes there.. it will be there for a while.. and so will all the stocks in malaysia.. going down the longkang

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2014-12-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

shud b kchi

Hotrod

730 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-12-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

you were wrong Kclow. Klci just is up 15 points :p

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 10:34 | Report Abuse

u will see.. KLCI up are you joking ah?? it down from 1880 ler.. nothing goes up in a straight line and nothing goes down in a straight line... watch out.. MY ADVICE SELL AND RUN

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

fun manager having fun with retail investors.. LOLZ...

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

how sure are you oil going to 40? It is not even 50 yet.

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

rather then looking at the computer screen stock prices.. u should do more reading.. google oil price and the story behind why oil is down.. dow up so much.. OIL WENT DOWN.. GET IT>>>>>>.40

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

EXPLAIN WHY down up 400 points OIL down to 54???? can anyone try??? LOlz

Hotrod

730 posts

Posted by Hotrod > 2014-12-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

kClow, if you are so good in speculating. You wont be wasting your time writing here to convince us to run.

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-12-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hints patient on interst rate hike in USA that makes stock to rise. Low oil price in total good for usa. Money flow back to usa for the time being. Just worry klse rebound will not last. Supported by local fund n retailer?

56,038 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

Reason is SO CLEAR, OBVIOUS & SIMPLE Lah

Yelen Said Cheap Oil is Good For US Consumers

So All Businesses Will Do Roaring Sales

So Share Price Up Lah!

So Cheaper Oil Translates to a More Powerful Rally For Dow Jones

Understand?

Next time ask more intelligent question

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

LOL@calvin... US is now largest oil producer... no more largest importer.. u should read more rather than telling stories.. LOLZ.. new world a world where US no longer buys oil but produces their own.. cheap OIL is good for US all the time.. ONLY NOW YELLEN realise ah???? U funny ler.. very funny..

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

US market up does not mean other markets up now.. simple.. the relation no longer exist.. too bad some people dont get it yet.. lets see next few days they will LOL

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

singapore good with low oil price but malaysia not good with low oil price.. oil and gas down bring down palm oil and banks that brings down contruction and property too.. then all the malaysia market down.. CALVIN U GET THIS??????

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

calvin better u got back to PMcorp and tell ur stories there OK.. LOLZ

56,038 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

Haha!

I feel very tickled to laugh.

I was answering question on US. Why Down Up over 400 points while Oil down to $54?

As to Malaysia?

Of Course bad for Oil & Gas Counters

Bad for banks & other property counters except for Johor

Why Johor OK?

Because Collapse of Ringgit will bring the Whole of Singapore to live & shop in Johor. So Johor will BOOM, BOOM & BOOM

Tourism will BOOM, BOOM & BOOM

Exports will BOOM, BOOM & BOOM

All Industries that use Oil & transport companies will ALSO BOOOOOM!

GO AND BUY THESE STOCKS

YOU WILL BE VERRRRRRRYYYYY RICCCCHHHHH!!!

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

go back to PMcorp @calvin.. we all know how "intelligent u are" LOL..

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

LOL exports will boom?? what exports.. malaysia export oil and gas and palm oil..

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-12-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Misleading. It's not going to 40 yet. In fact Brent now 59.43 and WTI 55.83. It may go down again but not so fast from what I see. With Saudis giving a US$4 discount to Asian buyers and Kuwait undercutting the Saudis by another US$4. You can calculate how much is that.

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

not going to 40 yet??? that is what i mean.. yet but its going soon enough

56,038 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

What exports?.

1) Electrical and electronic goods from Penang, Selangor & Kulai Johor. Lots of E & E goods going to the US Will BOOOOOM!

2) Rubber Gloves. Oil Price crash hit natural rubber as synthetic rubber is made from crude oil. Cheaper rubber means better profits.

3) All Food exports will benefit from cheaper palm oil.

4) Other exports?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-12-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

calvin, you so free? what you do in Singapore? you must have good life over there. always here talking

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

calvin loves johor.. as most sings do cos.. we all know why.. LOLZ..

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

It is interesting how convince you are about oil going 40 KCLow. However, how sure are you since oil yet to break 50. Can you publish you findings based on scientific facts?

KClow

1,258 posts

Posted by KClow > 2014-12-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

johnleee.. i dont owe u anything OK.. u dont pay me.. i am here passing time and trying to do a noble thing.. OK.. u want to listen . go ahead ,, u dont want to listen go ahead.. no worries.. OK.. please dont ask me too much.. all i can tell u is.. READ UP and READ MORE

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

KCLow, it is interesting that how convince you are of oil heading towards 40. Yes, I would like to read up and read more. However, since you are self claim oil expert, perhaps you can give us links to read about it?

56,038 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

Kukuman,

Free? No really.

I am here to study market behaviour in i3 Investor Forum

I am here to learn from everybody including you.

All men are my Teachers

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-12-19 12:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Dec 19, 2014 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

rather then looking at the computer screen stock prices.. u should do more reading.. google oil price and the story behind why oil is down.. dow up so much.. OIL WENT DOWN.. GET IT>>>>>>.40

Why so confident?

johnleee

39 posts

Posted by johnleee > 2014-12-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

It is interesting that KCLow theory oil going 40. But base on yesterday, oil has jump 6% to 57 the biggest gain since August 2012.