EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.015 (2.50%)

0.59 - 0.63

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,088 comments

Zachzach

Really roller coaster here

0.565 lowest and jump again over 0.605!!

25 seconds ago

I TOLD YOU REVERSE INDICATOR DOMPEILEE IS HERE..
SO, KEEP COOL....
EVERYTHING IS GREAT DAY FOR SENDAI...

NO WORRY OF 56C MAH

EngineeringProfit

Can huat as many rounds as you like. CHeers

Zachzach

What is sendai tp now

rr88

This operator trying to be funny or simply greedy?
You make big money, small money or small loss, move to the sideline with 100% cash.
Because this market is plainly OVERBOUGHT ACROSS THE BOARD. Everything will gostan from here.

philosopher23

Sendai power 👊

Zach,
Largely depend on next QR...
If 7.4c then $1 above..
If not, koyak...

Looking at the strong trend, market broadly fa tor in good QR ahead

So, you measure your risk to buy or sell..
I will still hold on my Sendai QR out

My Sendai profit is beautiful than ugly dompeilee..
So, I am not scare anymore...

I am still profit even down to 56c when dompeilee scaring everyone

zkdaniel

Today close 0.60

Zachzach

So tomorrow limit up how much

Zachzach

When is the next qr pang72?

Not sure... End month maybe

Yes, closing 60c...
Good job Sendai and thanks uncle YY for the good call..
Appreciate!

yongyong88

bull stronger than the bear. All selling absorbed! next stop 0.70?

kangcs

Limit up 90s

kangcs

Looking for Warrant

kangcs

Warrant Cheaper giler

Tokyolo

70c next stop

Limit up would need the 7.4c QR...
Wait n see

Zachzach

Sure tomorrow 0.7?

23 hours ago

rr88

This SOB really going to 0.635.
A pattern within a pattern.
After it broke out of cup n handle pattern with target of 0.505, it broke out of another pattern within the cup n handle pattern.

This pattern is intraday high of 14/03/2024 at 0.455, which is the neckline. The valley is 0.275 on 04/04/2024.

Target = 0.455 + (0.455 - 0.275) = 0.635 plus minus 1 cent.

8 hours ago

RR88 sifu, your pattern is up finally..
Adui...

8 hours ago

Zachzach

Sold

8 hours ago

Rr88 sifu,
Why dont you analysing your pattern is up last week so you can earn from 40c to 62c?

7 hours ago

This stock entering super cycle..
Ignore those negative comments..
Your reward is huge

6 hours ago

kangcs

New Higher - OTW heading 70c

5 hours ago

chon99

Sendai is getting stronger even on Friday. A good sign indeed .
Due to huge contracts awarded and better profitability ahead ???

5 hours ago

rr88

IT'S OVER, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!
0.63 top, half cent off theoretical technical target of 0.635.
Dont try to be a hero arr, dont sayang2 to take in small losses. Yr underwear could disappear if you sayang2 dont want to cut loss.

5 hours ago

TeamRocket

today close all time high 0.65

5 hours ago

TeamRocket

with this volume, i can easily sapu the share to limit up today if i want to, but i choose not to...yet...

5 hours ago

TeamRocket

to go up 5cents, i just need to use less than 3mil to buy, and to limit up, 10mil is more than sufficient for today, big fund wanted to come in but they worry to sell out because free floating share is just 108.96m share, if they buy in 50million share, the price will already rocket limit up for consequtive 3 days, that time no chance to buy at all

lnadazy1977

yes very good vibe.....kasi limit up kawan😍

TeamRocket

108m share is average of 0.78/share, so need value of 84million to limit up the share for 3days

Willy99

TeamRocket is that why you're hanging here on a public platform?

TeamRocket

1.732 is the historical high, that even not getting billions of contract worth, fair value should be rm3.72

rr88

I teach you how to cut loss.
When doing cut loss, never bargain.
Decide to do it n then throw to ready buyers.

rr88

Cut loss like a man, not like a pon dan okay..

rr88

Everything will drop like durians dropping from a tree. Move to sideline and re-enter mid to end of next week.

Enter on pullback: topglove, harta, capitala, aax, to cite a few.

Sendai? Tp = 18 cents.

Zachzach

Will reenter next week
Sold 😜

kangcs

Good closing at 0.615

rr88

Top glove entry: 0.90/0.915
Harta entry: 2.93/2.95
Capitala entry: 0.815/0.82
Aax entry: whenever Capitala hits 0.815/0.82.

Sendai re-entry? Fuk it. Move on to others. This beast will wipe out all your recent gains in it and more on its way down.

Good luck!

3 hours ago

rr88

Good closing? No, it was a BS closing. Operator took sellers above market price at 0.615, to slow down the coming drop bcause he needs to offload all shares in hand.

Stay away. This mountain top level will be followed by MASS SLAUGHTERING ahead. Ahead meaning in a few days to a week.

3 hours ago

yewyin33

Price chart cannot lie. It is the daily record of the last traded price. If there are more sellers than buyers the last traded price would be lower. In this case there were more buyers than sellers in the last several days. As a result, the last traded prices were higher every day in the last several days.
I am not asking you to buy to push up the share price to make me richer because the daily traded volume is a few tens of million shares which is beyond your ability. The best guide to buy or sell is the follow the price chart. Koon Yew Yin

3 hours ago

Thanks uncle YY..

Indeed a super cycle chart for sendai

3 hours ago

RR88 sifu, you bullish in the morning then you bearish in the afternoon...?
You like roti planta Pusing Pusing....

Do nt think so much....

$1 mari...

Up down is normal....

You are not say 1 in bursa

3 hours ago

Apple2353

Very similar to someone at Minetec.. like roti canai..

2 hours ago

US market continue up today..
Sendai will hit 70c next week

2 hours ago

Remember $6.5B order book.
And, 7.4c eps last QR.

Their facilities are full mqn:)

2 hours ago

Don't look at up down up down to predict the price like roti planta Pusing Pusing..

Order book $6 5B.... Target $1

Finished

2 hours ago