EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.01 (1.67%)

0.59 - 0.63

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,078 comments

Apple2353

still holding.. retrace a bit only.. normal lah..

Apple2353

still holding.. retrace a bit only.. normal lah..

1 minute ago

Of course holding la..
Belum sampai $1.00 to sell to dompeilee

This old lady regretted selling YTL at 90c...
She will regret selling Sendai at 48c and 60c lo

Ignored those noise, doest help investors to look for turn around company like Sendai

Beside need some skill is important to ignore short term trader making fake news....

My key learning in YTL at 90c

Ron90

golden rule KYY.. must be 2 consecutive QR profits, but this time none..hemm. Reminds me of JAKS.. same game plan. Neom project number is on paper jer... by the time real QR figure comes out.. apek already sail away.

Then, you run before him at 99c lo

I still need to sell to dompeilee at $1.00 mah

Apple2353

second session goreng lai liao

😎SOLD 60% of my remainder stake @ 60c!!! 😘🤗

26 minutes ago
59.5c now even retreat a bit..
But, reverse indicated full up swing over 60.5c today..

Track Record..
WHEN dompeilee sold 48c, then up to 60.5c in 2 days..

When dompeilee sold 60c, it will up to 72.5c..

Stay tune:)

Du Mbo pangs@i72...proven to be perfectly id!ot!c...buying @ the intraday TOP once again....konned by his fellow konman KYY... only fooooolllls like him chase the last couple of ticks before a rubbish stock turns turtle...HAH HAH HAHHHH!🤣🤣🤣

2 hours ago

I CAN'T AGREE TO ANY EXTEND SENDAI DROP FROM 61C TO 56C WITH THE EXIST OF REVERSE INDICATOR OLD LADY DOMPEILEE...

THE SHARE PRICE IMMEDIATELY REVESER UP FROM 56C TO 61C...

WHAT A WONDERFUL DAY FOR PROVEN THIS IDTIUT DOMPEILEE

Anyone, please do not employ soohaioohai dompeilee to your stock to help you to reverse uptrend..
This old lady is my favourite know:)

Zachzach

Really roller coaster here

0.565 lowest and jump again over 0.605!!

Zachzach

Really roller coaster here

0.565 lowest and jump again over 0.605!!

25 seconds ago

I TOLD YOU REVERSE INDICATOR DOMPEILEE IS HERE..
SO, KEEP COOL....
EVERYTHING IS GREAT DAY FOR SENDAI...

NO WORRY OF 56C MAH

EngineeringProfit

Can huat as many rounds as you like. CHeers

Zachzach

What is sendai tp now

rr88

This operator trying to be funny or simply greedy?
You make big money, small money or small loss, move to the sideline with 100% cash.
Because this market is plainly OVERBOUGHT ACROSS THE BOARD. Everything will gostan from here.

philosopher23

Sendai power 👊

Zach,
Largely depend on next QR...
If 7.4c then $1 above..
If not, koyak...

Looking at the strong trend, market broadly fa tor in good QR ahead

So, you measure your risk to buy or sell..
I will still hold on my Sendai QR out

My Sendai profit is beautiful than ugly dompeilee..
So, I am not scare anymore...

I am still profit even down to 56c when dompeilee scaring everyone

zkdaniel

Today close 0.60

Zachzach

So tomorrow limit up how much

23 hours ago

Zachzach

When is the next qr pang72?

23 hours ago

Not sure... End month maybe

23 hours ago

Yes, closing 60c...
Good job Sendai and thanks uncle YY for the good call..
Appreciate!

23 hours ago

yongyong88

bull stronger than the bear. All selling absorbed! next stop 0.70?

23 hours ago

kangcs

Limit up 90s

23 hours ago

kangcs

Looking for Warrant

23 hours ago

kangcs

Warrant Cheaper giler

23 hours ago

Tokyolo

70c next stop

21 hours ago

Limit up would need the 7.4c QR...
Wait n see

20 hours ago

Zachzach

Sure tomorrow 0.7?

19 hours ago

rr88

This SOB really going to 0.635.
A pattern within a pattern.
After it broke out of cup n handle pattern with target of 0.505, it broke out of another pattern within the cup n handle pattern.

This pattern is intraday high of 14/03/2024 at 0.455, which is the neckline. The valley is 0.275 on 04/04/2024.

Target = 0.455 + (0.455 - 0.275) = 0.635 plus minus 1 cent.

RR88 sifu, your pattern is up finally..
Adui...

Zachzach

Sold

Rr88 sifu,
Why dont you analysing your pattern is up last week so you can earn from 40c to 62c?

3 hours ago

This stock entering super cycle..
Ignore those negative comments..
Your reward is huge

2 hours ago

kangcs

New Higher - OTW heading 70c

1 hour ago

chon99

Sendai is getting stronger even on Friday. A good sign indeed .
Due to huge contracts awarded and better profitability ahead ???

1 hour ago

rr88

IT'S OVER, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!
0.63 top, half cent off theoretical technical target of 0.635.
Dont try to be a hero arr, dont sayang2 to take in small losses. Yr underwear could disappear if you sayang2 dont want to cut loss.

52 minutes ago

TeamRocket

today close all time high 0.65

50 minutes ago

TeamRocket

with this volume, i can easily sapu the share to limit up today if i want to, but i choose not to...yet...

49 minutes ago

TeamRocket

to go up 5cents, i just need to use less than 3mil to buy, and to limit up, 10mil is more than sufficient for today, big fund wanted to come in but they worry to sell out because free floating share is just 108.96m share, if they buy in 50million share, the price will already rocket limit up for consequtive 3 days, that time no chance to buy at all

42 minutes ago

lnadazy1977

yes very good vibe.....kasi limit up kawan😍

41 minutes ago

TeamRocket

108m share is average of 0.78/share, so need value of 84million to limit up the share for 3days

33 minutes ago

Willy99

TeamRocket is that why you're hanging here on a public platform?

32 minutes ago

TeamRocket

1.732 is the historical high, that even not getting billions of contract worth, fair value should be rm3.72

31 minutes ago

rr88

I teach you how to cut loss.
When doing cut loss, never bargain.
Decide to do it n then throw to ready buyers.

26 minutes ago

rr88

Cut loss like a man, not like a pon dan okay..

22 minutes ago

rr88

Everything will drop like durians dropping from a tree. Move to sideline and re-enter mid to end of next week.

Enter on pullback: topglove, harta, capitala, aax, to cite a few.

Sendai? Tp = 18 cents.

15 minutes ago

Zachzach

Will reenter next week
Sold 😜

10 minutes ago