EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.03 (8.00%)

0.38 - 0.42

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 11,856 comments

mh87

If got another good news then we might see a LU hehe..

37.5c up 3c....
Sooohai Japanese lady dompeilee can't even see the contract value of $6.5B and the massive profit ahead

blackmamba87

What you mean by another "Good News" @mh87?

Tmr will break 45c then $1

17 hours ago

Champion reverse indicator has doomed Sendai for now...🤣

THIS LADY COME TO COMDEMN ANY STOCK..
ALL UP MASSIVELY...
I NAME HER AS REVERSE INDICATOR (JAPANESE)

blackmamba87

@pang72, can hit RM 0.50?

mh87

@blackmamba87, If got good news, they could be news related to contract, MOU or new shareholder. If any.

IvanOnMyOwn

I thought this stock one hit wonder saja, got more news coming?

I believe can hit 45c by Friday..
It is merely too strong

kangcs

ALL THE WAY UP UP UP till TOP TOP la

The share price is not reflected the $6.5B contract in order book.
Too undervalue

UOB Kay Hian Research (UOBKH Research) reported that as at the end of the third quarter of 2023 (3Q23), SunCon’s order book stood at a robust RM5.8bil.

SUNCON $5.8B order book at $3.6B market cap..$2.80
Eversendai at $6.5B order book at $3.6B market cap... = $4.60
Sendai 37.5c at 17Apr24

You got $4.00 profit if refer to SUNCON valuation!!
OK, agreed, boleh kah...

kangcs

Boleh la pang72

Apple2353

Tak jadi RM4 profit, RM2 pun OK lah..

Yes! This is the way to discount and aim low...
But, at least to know the best case $4.60

Whiteevoque

Rm1 this year, next year rm2. Still
Undervalued compare to suncon or others

bu4567

Well the difference is on the credibility and sincerity of the company leadership.

Last QR 7.4c - annulise - 29.6c
Pe10- 2.96
50% discount because you don't like the boss credibility - $1.48

You got 300% gain even you don't like the boss...
( but, I am not sure while Sendai hits $1.48, do you think the boss like you too?)

Bullcoming

Sendai’s job in hand & profit expect to soar new heights, price should fetch Rm1 & beyond

16 hours ago

It is simply too strong.
45c tmr...
I hope...

15 hours ago

sailang_now

Morning guys!...tut tut

15 hours ago

acnca84

PIN PIN

15 hours ago

$6.5B jobs shld rank No2 after GAMUDA... I guess...
2024 will be profit years...
2025 will be at least 7.4c x4 = 29.6c...
So, any time cross $1...

15 hours ago

The closer to next QR, the higher it go...

15 hours ago

End May is the great day for Sendai with improving QR

15 hours ago

Close my eye know the closing is 40c today...
4.30pm the hidden hands from all sifus will panic buy till 40c...

Now is 38.5c nia... Cheap cheap

15 hours ago

It's better if they are not involved.
With their fund, they mess with management decision through unintelligent appointees to derail progress. The role of the appointees is to "milk" the company of funds under the pretext of CSR and fill up employees of a particular community.

14 hours ago

NRahmat

Limit Up soon

10 hours ago

Close 2 eyes can hit $1
My best cases derives to $4.60
My mean is $1.46
My tutup MATA target price is $1

10 hours ago

So, linit up is time only

10 hours ago

So ans so, sendiri figure out $6.5B earning potential lo

10 hours ago

SyedZZ

Wow 50cents before end of the month for sure

10 hours ago

Our beloved country talking of HRS then cancellation few time..pay couple mils to SGP
Talking for NIIS project cancellation 2 X pay rm200 mils compensation to Awan.
Day in say out boycott business's bring in by government..
Kasut la, stocking la, floor mat la..... Semua orang sudah gilar...
PADU la....

Look at UAE, Dubai.... $6.5B world iconic resort building are going to realise few year later to compensate the oil income...

FAST AND SHARP TO ROLL OUT KEY PROJECT WITHOUT CORRUPTION

10 hours ago

Told you Friday will stand tall at 45c....

Next week is the week of EVERSENDAI... FOR 7 DAYS...
WHOLE WEEK CELEBRATION..

10 hours ago

You like it or not, Eversendai will price in QR 7.4c each QR gradually higher and higher after ramping up the facility to 100% to coup for $6.5B project..

10 hours ago

41c....so cheap meh!?
Kasih $1 before you debate with the boss

10 hours ago

Fredx688

Cup and handle ?

9 hours ago

berryayun

Ez rebound, thank you sendai

9 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Huat huat one- no fears

9 hours ago

Congrate everyone laughing all the way to bank
40.5c nia.... Let's celebrate 45c tmr...
Then, hopefully more good news out...

9 hours ago

wilsonliew

GPHAROS - A super small cap company make a super huge turnaround on its Latest Quarter Result with current of P/E 2.77 only !
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/stocksforyear2024/2024-04-18-story-h-183682223-GPHAROS_A_super_small_cap_company_make_a_super_huge_turnaround_on_its_L

7 hours ago

Hur!!is GPHAROS awarded $6.5B contract to beat Sendai?

5 hours ago

SENDAI will cross 45c tmr, so I prefer to load and load Sendai to get RICH faster and easier

5 hours ago

Zachzach

Who said that day this counter is scam counter..project billion also not legit..;)

5 hours ago

洋行家论股
热门股:依华建台 阻力45.5仙

Tan KW
Publish date: Thu, 18 Apr 2024, 05:42 PM
依华建台
依华建台(SENDAI,5205,主板建筑股)的日线交投走势于4月17日闭市时收37.5仙,按日上升3仙或8.70%,整体股价出现反弹的局势。它的股价或在短期内拉升至42.5-45.5仙的阻力水平间。支撑水平处于32.0-34.5仙。

Tmr, 42.5 to 45.5c...
Excellent!

Whiteevoque

Hehehe 45sen tomorrow please. Next week will
Make new 52wh

It’s a big, big breakthrough. We have been here [in the Middle East] for the last 27 years, but not in this magnitude,” says Nathan.

“I see Eversendai being able to showcase profits quarter by quarter. This will be a positive year and 2025 will be on another level altogether.”

3 hours ago

Q to Q improves
Y to Y improves

Best in town comments by Nathan:)

3 hours ago