EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.025 (5.43%)

0.455 - 0.50

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 11,976 comments

kangcs

wow...

RTA09391

Got nothing to do with Kyy, this counter fundemantal just proves to be solid, going to break all times highs in medium term

Bullcoming

Hope today closing surpass 50cts

dxbman

STRONG BUY

yongyong88

wave 3

yongyong88

take some profit first. hold some balance. can always buy back.

Whiteevoque

Hehe told you to buy last week. Wave 3 is confirmed now. Have a look at reneuco, hegroup, minetec, dataprp. Charts look good

Whiteevoque

And cosmos

It surge over 45.5c previous high...to 46c today
Eversendai towards 50c tomorrow

$6.5B steel contract starts to push up eversendai

Uncle YY bought, you must buy...
This year is 2024...
You need to change because uncle punya stock selection is brilliant now..

If Sendai reports another 7.4c eps coming QR...
The entire episode of Sendai will change

Looking forward yeap

SyedZZ

Insiders knew already the result of 1Q2024, that’s why they buy big today. Next wave in final week of may

I would say, yes...
The QR shall be very good in view of $6.5B project in order book

If you and me doesn't know the next QR rating..
Please trust uncle YY articles which stated Sendai is coming back in big way

icecool

if you listen to that clown rr88 prediction of 16 sen and panic sell then you will cry now

Ron90

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSvyCm4gZB8
how to verify the existing of this huge Neom project.?. when in the west it already known that this project tak jalan .. the trillion become billion, and could become million only.. huhu.

If you listen to the West then you end up at Ukraine to fight at the war..
UAE billionaire will want to do business to divert their income to tourism.
That y Dubai exists today

I would like to tell you that it is not Eversendai come back remarkably but uncle YY is come back to bursa remarkable in 2024

14 hours ago

50c mari

14 hours ago

Wow! Japanese reverse indicator dompeilee is here to sell all shares like selling YTL at 90c...

14 hours ago

Posted by dompeilee > 1 month ago

Even the old fox ConYY lost at least 3.4 mil to this counter...well, I sold down to 900 shrs, then could not sell any more coz it was below my avg cost by that time.

SOLD 400 shrs @ 48c for Starbuck$$$ today! And the 932nd successive day of stockmarket trading gain$ to boot! 🤗100% WIN record on EverSendai dating back to 2013!!!😘

14 hours ago

Next few months, this old lady will kau PE kau bu wanna buy back Sendai at $1.50

14 hours ago

RTA09391

TP1.70 this 2024

14 hours ago

Ron90

those who know apek Kyy should know what to do la,.. dont get burnt the top. typically apek formula. i thought die already. Those contracts kinda fishy a bit..

14 hours ago

RTA09391

Got nothing to do with kyy, just hold because sendai fundematal keep going strong

14 hours ago

akulaisnewbie

gogo sendai.. our first alert sendai on may 2 at price between 38-39.. and latest highlight was yesterday around 10.43 am before skyrocket.. some member got at price 38.. already 23% roi. hello guys..i got free channel to join..just a newbie person love to share chart at support lvl either for swing or trade. if interested to join can mesej me on my telegram @Akula_faiz90. i just love to share chart on support lvel..but please do ur own research n dont blindly follow. hope pmhldg also can up like sendai.

14 hours ago

kangcs

OTW heading to a new higher and higher....GO GO GO

12 hours ago

Reverse indicator dompeilee sold at 48c, confirmes up mah..

200% accurate...

No miss a single one from YTL, dlady to sendai

12 hours ago

Keep your cheap tickets tightly...
Japanese dompeilee will buy back at $1.50...like ytl cases..

We then sell to Japanese... Brova:)

Malaysia boleh...

12 hours ago

Sifu rr88, long time no see...
Sendai is in turn around business..
So, let's wait for next good QR before decide on next step..
$6.5B order book is not joke which is 3x company market cap

12 hours ago

Airasia turns around from 20c to $1..
So is sendai

12 hours ago

50c all day high...

Super uptrend emerge..

$1.00 sell to Japanese reverse indicator dompeilee... Hihi:)

11 hours ago

kangcs

$2.00 only Japanese will buy ma

11 hours ago

I will unload my 100% holding to Japanese dompeilee at $2.00 for sure...

11 hours ago

Today add 48c which sell by japanese...
See... Malaysia boleh mah..

11 hours ago

40 era is in final count down..
50 era is coming on board..

11 hours ago

By the way, Sendai is the steel structure builder for data center in India..
So, it never miss out the big data business...

Sendai is up to trend

11 hours ago

rr88

Its over folks. Its over pang. Get out!
Cup n handle formation:
1. Cup neck 0.39 on 13 march 2024.
2. Cup bottom 0.275 on 04 apr 2024.
3. Handle bottom 0.36 on 29 apr 2024.
4. Cup neck breakout, yesterday.
5. Target is the height above the neck equivalent to the depth of the cup.
6. Cup depth = neck - cup bottom = 0.39 - 0.275 = 0.115.
7. Target = 0.39 + 0.115 = 0.505 plus minus half a cent.
8. 0.50 hit this morning. This is within the target range of 0.50 - 0.51. At 0.495 b4 lunch break, the most you can get out of it is 1.5 cent less brokerage. Wasting time only.
9. Say it will close 0.475. Next ultimate target, over time, will be this below cup bottom of 0.275, equivalent to this bounce 0.275 to 0.475. That would take it to = 0.275 - (0.475 - 0.275) = 0.075.
10. If it closes higher than 0.475 today, it will end up lower than 0.075. And this is where it was exactly a year ago.
11. It used to be at 0.90 - 1.10 when it was very busy. Busy in terms of projects n contracts n workload. But the track record shows it was not making money when it was busy. Share price plunged from 0.90 to 0.09.
12. Now its getting busy again. So i say be careful. Busy thinking big money coming in but this thambi sytle is very busy but not making money. You dont want to be holding the bag at the very top of thus cup n handle breakout.

11 hours ago

RR88 sifu,
Wait for next news be announced...
And, QR

10 hours ago

Rr88 sifu, next stop 55c

10 hours ago

Midi Nevermore

bought below 30c can relax...

9 hours ago

RTA09391

Rilex slow slow to break all time high

9 hours ago

rr88

Shooting star top reversal formed.
0.47 to 0.42, rebound will be stopped at 0.455. Then it will break 0.42, 0.40.
Ding dong ding dong 0.30 - 0.40 for a few weeks, then it will head for 0.275.

Cut loss!

8 hours ago

Bullcoming

After 2 days surging, look like less strength, may rest and profit taking

8 hours ago

There's nothing that the siasuay YTL loser(bought $2.3, CABUT @ $2.40, laugh @ me for averaging UP @ $2.60, now pretending to be happy now it is $3.30+🤣) pang72 can do to prevent me from a 100% win record spanning 11 years even collecting the last 3 dividends the co. ever paid, which even his fellow konman KYY never received a single sen of! Now just sitting happily on my remaining shrs 😂

6 hours ago

48.5c up 2.5c...
What a wonderfully world from ytl group to Sendai + susu dlady...
Japanese reverse indicator dompeilee great help reversing my fortune from red to green..

What else can I say beside huat huat huat...

But, one thngs must say is thanks uncle YY great push and given great confident to the followers...

6 hours ago

Tomorrow is another super great day for Sendai - see you at 50c :)

6 hours ago