MCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MCEHLDG (7004)

1.92 - 1.95

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 526 comments

Sky88

Nice Hammer formed ! Tomorrow let's fly!

2020-11-24 16:51

caca88

Seems like the 2.50 transaction deal is impacting the share negatively. Any other news coming up?

2020-11-24 18:51

Beginner123

today seller queue orders are so little, abit abnormal from usual day... Is that a signal to fly today??

2020-11-25 09:08

SALAM

CALM BEFORE THE STORM

2020-11-25 11:27

Sky88

Going up soon hehe

2020-11-26 11:42

Sky88

Collecting more

2020-11-30 15:35

Sky88

Good, nice Hammer

2020-11-30 16:15

cefiro22

noted tks...but will be "hammered" down to what price before it will wake up

2020-12-07 18:30

Sky88

Great chance to collect

2020-12-08 10:32

cefiro22

whatever, be it a nail or hammer...today's volume n price change looks encouraging.

2020-12-09 15:36

BanyakZhun

Senyap2 naik!!!

2020-12-10 13:26

BanyakZhun

Zzzzx

2020-12-19 10:39

birkincollector

faster buy......25% off market transactions at 2.500...;-P

2021-02-25 16:50

TrendLai

DBT RM 2.50, some one find values.
let see how is the new owner

2021-02-25 22:11

TrendLai

Trengganu bought more than 5% last week

2021-02-25 22:12

birkincollector

the biggest shareholder Goh Kar Chun has sold his entire shareholding 25 % to new owner at 2.50...........wonder who is the buyer?!

2021-02-26 21:20

skullstock

Waiting the ship to sail !!! with DBT at RM 2.5 per share of total 25 % share in changing new ownership ... I dont see there is reason for me not to join the ship before it sail ... Sit tight everyone !

2021-03-01 10:06

Aaron_tan

lol, got such big frog really will goreng until 2.5 for u to sell ? haha

2021-03-01 16:22

aven2023

They only change share from personal to SDN BHD, no more drama haiz

2021-03-01 18:18

TrendLai

Who are the people behind Dulcet one hlg SDN BHD???

2021-03-01 18:55

birkincollector

No info after googled. But the address belongs to Pacific Trustee .....so most likely they are representing clients.....but dunno who

2021-03-01 19:31

skullstock

hahahha RM 2.5 is a reference benchmark of how much the investor will to pay even the share only around RM 1.7 during their DBT ... Im not traders but investor ... im willing and have time to harvest the share with direction of big money ...

2021-03-01 20:21

skullstock

I doubt someone is " so smart " to buy something more expensive when they dont see the real value of the worthiness ... goodluck !

2021-03-01 20:23

Aaron_tan

A bunxh of sohen

2021-03-01 20:41

skullstock

@Aaron_tan wonder if u are one of those " sohen " u mentioned earlier ... or else I wonder why u are here LMAO #sohen

2021-03-01 20:50

Aaron_tan

Because stocks that close nicely will caught my attention

2021-03-01 21:03

skullstock

Joker of the year !

2021-03-01 21:12

Aaron_tan

Sohen of the year

2021-03-02 07:11

birkincollector

aiyo.....had to average down at 1.410-1.44....and sold 80% from 1.49-1.52.....with very minor profit.....i guess most presumed Dulcet were actually Goh kar chun?? sienzzz

2021-03-02 13:40

TrendLai

The lot of shares probably goes to MBMR

2021-03-03 19:22

opustang

mce is coming. get more. up all the way.......

2021-03-05 09:37

skullstock

in the process of mini cup handle formation ... once complete then u know la hhahahha

2021-03-08 10:52

boursakia

like kena vaccine, immune to good news. didn't rise even with contract win

2021-03-11 15:26

akun

Another contract win.. but the price act in the opposite.

2021-03-31 18:49

fruitcake

chicken shit contract. how to grow big this co

2021-04-01 10:31

boursakia

Hold tight. Another contract announcement going to drop again. Always win contract also down

2021-04-27 21:14

boursakia

change dah. now contract announce then up

2021-04-30 15:36

snake_eye

shares float almost similar like genetec..hope can up at least half of genetec...

2021-09-27 14:38

vic_amat87

QR red due to McO. Factory close. Expected some votality tomorrow. But overall bright prospect ahead.

2021-09-27 18:36

Last comment was at Sept 2021.
1 year 5mons without any interest from any one.
I hope my interception is correct!

2023-02-10 15:15

...... This is called undervalue gem yet to be explored!..

2023-02-13 09:10

Proton saga keduo contract..
Tak bagus meh

No one interest?

Eps 6c wow..

2023-02-13 09:18

OK, let's go rm2

2023-02-13 09:35

Momentum pick up...
Out myvi is well know and top selling cars in malaysia..
Why dont you all forggoten this?

2023-02-13 09:36

troy88

Automotive related stocks on the uptrend

2023-02-13 09:37

Correct!!

2023-02-13 09:45

Today break rm2..
OK kah?

2023-02-13 09:45

So, whoever wanna buy Mercedes one come to buy proton 2? No feel shy or low class?

2023-02-13 14:10

PureBULL ...

PureBULL >>>, [2023-04-10 10:38 PM]
MCEHLDG
this GC looks like is the power changer for this small cap stock:

https://www.tradingview.com/x/l34IPCI2/

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/financial-quarter/7004

Huat 888

wow.is coming...loootttttttttttttttt