INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.03 (2.88%)

1.01 - 1.02

44 people like this. Showing 50 of 44,165 comments

The are many type of con stocks.
1. Insiders con (Serbadk)
2. Sharks pump and dump (KYY)
3. Sifus over promote (Hengyuan, Hiaptek and etc)
4. Insiders every year either PP, RI at lower and lower price, reward themselve with LTIP free grant and the stock price dropping non-stop(Jaks)

Posted by PureBULL ... > Apr 6, 2024 2:48 PM | Report Abuse
mike-tikus is the # 1 iliot on i3.

he is doing his whole life with giant purebear stock i.e.
going down to infinity ZERO

TheContrarian

Mikecyc has been suspended two months.

TheContrarian

AmInvestment Bank (AmInvest) has forecast the FBM KLCI could fall to 1,340 points by end-2024 in a worst-case scenario based on the onset of a global economic downturn and heightened geopolitical tensions.

This would represent a decline of 213 points or 13.7% for Bursa Malaysia’s benchmark index based on yesterday’s close of 1,553 points.

If this happens Insas will surely drop to 80 sen.

Maybe it is just guesscast onli ? 😁😁😁

Speak up, Leno told us to sell but WHY HE SAID THIS STATEMENT… INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGGGGGG AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ???????
Leno is not honest… double faced Leno???

AhBah, your Gld melts or still Solid???

Lpc1225

Lagi Ada orang convert warrants to mother shares.

xiaoeh

Income sifu
stop watching short film ya
continue your reading books habit sifu
i already finished reading some books although still blur blur but will continue buying more to read
although base my low standard and dumb mind
reading books can't make me become more knowledgeable like sifu
but want to become more knowledgeable i have read more

xiaoeh

have to read more

https://youtube.com/shorts/yIkFhQjwk9U?si=noIQzQkbfuMpfDBo
Xiaoeh Sifu, I stop reading e-book. Now I’m enjoying life dating potential WiFi ... I saw a lot of people died after covid until now. Life is too short. I need to find a good WiFi. Enjoy life while you still alive…
https://youtu.be/5ZZEv71KzZ8?si=I2OwOopuYYxAtw3S

Posted by xiaoeh > Apr 8, 2024 8:40 PM | Report Abuse

Income sifu
stop watching short film ya
continue your reading books habit sifu
i already finished reading some books although still blur blur but will continue buying more to read.

Posted by 无风不起浪,洞察不寻常 > Apr 9, 2024 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/ooWTILXMDqQ?si=h31Jz_3_pcugeWzk
how a mathematician became the greatest trader of all time

Not using maths to earn stocks money. He is using Hi Frequency Trading software lah. U are deceived…

BLee

IB write up on Insas-WC, as it is still in $...hope the mother Insas will be covered in the next write up.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/PublicInvest/2024-04-09-story-h-184548980-Technical_Buy_INSAS_WC_3379WC

Speak up, Leno told us to sell but WHY HE SAID THIS STATEMENT… INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGGGGGG AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ???????
Leno is not honest… double faced Leno???

Lpc1225

瘦股盈把掌中輕
欲收還賣心不平

I know who that few new AKAs were…
Who else? Ratcyc punya kerja. After he was arrested in Kajang jail… so he has to make new AKAs…

TheContrarian

😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴

TheContrarian

IB write up on Insas-WC also can't move Insas.

TheContrarian

Insas forum has gone absolutely quiet.

TheContrarian

For the first time in a long time the forum here is so errily quiet.

The smart money already left

TheContrarian

Ah Tong hasn't left Insas.

That is virtual portfolio lah

TheContrarian

Read properly lah, it's a REAL portfolio.

Long time since General Raider last posted in Insas loh!
Insas current share price is now Rm 1.07 agst its fair price of Rm 3.60 to Rm 5.50 loh!

Btw just the net cash of insas already exceeded Rm 1.50 per share mah!

Thus raider see big opportunity in making a major killing in insas within a short to medium period of less than 1 yr loh!

As the expected short to medium target price for insas is Rm 1.50 to Rm 2.00

Investors have 2 choice loh!

1. By Insas at Rm 1.08 and u can make 39% to 85%
2. By Insas-w Rm 0.255 and u can make 1.35% to 4.30%

You r expected to profit handsomely investing in insas mother & warrant loh!

Just buy insas & its warrant loh!

General Raider & gang will be buying & u all can profit from it too loh!

This is a no brainer successful investment loh!

<

TheContrarian

Hahahahahahaha

Long time no see stockraider and his math still remain at same level of Fail.

Investors have 2 choice loh!

TheContrarian

He is desperate, stuck and trying to get out.

TheContrarian

At a time when Iran is launching missiles and drones against Israel we have a no brainer Insas promoter who emerged from his cave, hahaha.

StartOfTheBull

Funny. There are some people still feeling bullish for this stock amidst escalating conflict in Middle East.

TheContrarian

The moment a real no brainer opens his mouth and start commenting everyone could see he is absolutely brainless.

TheContrarian

Today who bought Insas? Don't be shy to tell.

TheContrarian

Insas 1.02 😱

Tatooine

Thong and board want worse share price possible to make there dividend look better and board own no shares so don’t care. Insas going back to 85 cents … then time to collect and wait 5 years or when thong no longer around then company can be asset stripped and closed

TheContrarian

Insas 1.01 😱

SinGor

Buy OSK last year at 0.87----already MADE 67% ( no need to guess and wait for One More year to make 39% )
So how 2 Horse Race, One moving forward another always Gostan-----now wait for Osk at 2.50 ( no need
One year---just by December )

TheContrarian

Let's us all laugh at stockraider, hahahahahaha 🤣

Don't like that. Ppl lose money, u laugh at them. No good leh

TheContrarian

Posted by stockraider > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Long time since General Raider last posted in Insas loh!
Insas current share price is now Rm 1.07 agst its fair price of Rm 3.60 to Rm 5.50 loh!

Insas where can lose money? Hahahahahahaha 🤣

Bought some Insas and WC yesterday.

Tatooine

You are brave, in reflection I think the share will sink back to 85-90 based on thong and the boards usual uselessness.

The next buying will be below 1.00 and after next below 0.9

xiaoeh

patiently waiting at my dock no. 865

23 hours ago

Tatooine

I think it will be back to 90 cents in next 4-6 weeks. It is solely due to incompetence from thong and board but that will not change.

23 hours ago

TheContrarian

If you want to buy, buy next month.

21 hours ago

SinGor

I am quite sure Insas will not be included in EPF account 3 portfolio ( bcos not Liquid ) Account 3 is about
10% EPF portfolio or from zero starting May 2024 building to 100 Billion---Better start looking for highly
liquid stock ( that EPF has small ownership ) than squatting here

11 hours ago

too many retailers waiting below rm1, means will not go below rm1. smart money wont allow retailer to buy cheaper
smart money bought 70-80sen when no retailer wanted to buy

3 hours ago

Tatooine

I think next few days Insas below 1 then will drop to 90 quickly . Already 1.01 today.

46 minutes ago

TheContrarian

If Insas drop to 90 sen Insas-WC will be worthless or will it automatically convert into Insas share like Leno said. Leno please come out from your cave and clarify.

5 minutes ago