INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.01 (1.20%)

0.81 - 0.825

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
40 people like this. Showing 50 of 34,990 comments

qqq47660

tesla up 8 today.....now 230 already........may reach 300 by this month, no need end 2023.

2 hours ago

just to let you know
VW, Benz, Audi plus all majors => all cut down EV production suddenly.
They were selling way more than Tesla in terms of units and then all cut production suddenly.
:)
so Tesla proceed dump billions in factory

once "They" increase production Tesla => die high overheads already stuck in factory

Tesla => SELL

business is NOT what it seems

I told u already, die is u

2 hours ago

qqq47660

tesla doing far better than expected earlier.

all legacy motor companies looking at their grave.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

all legacy motor companies looking at their grave..there is very few exceptions.............even Toyota is not immune from bankruptcy by 2030.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

by 2030, very few legacy motor companies will still be around.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

GM, Ford, Stellantis, Nissan, Mazda, BMW, Mercedes even VW faces bankruptcy risk in next few years. ...even toyota is not immune.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

by 2030, only Tesla, BYD and a few China companies are expected to be around...................................most of the China new EV will be bankrupt before that.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

in China, there are 80 EV companies.....only a small handful will survive to 2030.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

nio is not expected to survive to 2030.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

x peng will be gone before that

2 hours ago

qqq47660

li is the healthiest of the small start ups.

2 hours ago

qqq47660

companies that will survive to 2030.............tesla, BYD, SAIC, Geely GAC.....not many more.

VW will survive and Toyota will survive as germany and Japan will be forced to rescue them.

2 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Just beware those talk 3 talk 4 on US Or HK stocks in Local i3 Malaysia … what is their Intention ? i3 got Overseas websites leh …

Beware of Recent article on SCAM US n HK stocks Online Platform….

—-

Haha an article a few months ago .. An Artist elder brother main Forex on a Online Platform… earlier Win n Cash out a small amount… After a Year , he got hundred of followers… looking the Profit is more than a Million… he wanted to Cash Out .. but being failed several times with several reasons… at Last he cannot Login his Account … just a Scam Online Platform… the process may take a year to 2 year … beware …

2 hours ago

qqq47660

tesla.........from 160 to 230 up 70 or up 40%...... that is when i bought tesla .....just 2 months ago. and write about it here.

2 hours ago

Tesla
no need to wait long
even extreme hyper weak GM has 1,000 times more Capital $ than Tesla.
not to mention others .....

you have already made up your mind.

everything ... 100% of what Tesla is doing is old stuff.
Tesla business strategy is based on flawed and real life proven to failed model.
thats why combined others synchronised cut their EV production after Dec 2022 to FORCE Tesla to buy factories after Tesla hesitated

1 hour ago

qqq47660

none of the legacy car companies can make a EV and sell at a profit................ and that is problem with all the legacy car companies.

1 hour ago

qqq47660

all the legacy companies caught by the speed of EV adoption in China. All legacy car companies see sales drop by 50% in China this year ...and that is not all..............these legacy companies also having problems outside China.

1 hour ago

qqq47660

and all legacy car companies have very heavy borrowings.....very few is expected to survive

when tesla cut prices, its a knife into their fatal point and all die.

1 hour ago

Rank

Model October
1 VW ID.4 6,158
2 VW ID.3 5,507
3 Fiat 500e 5,204
4 Peugeot 208 EV 4,887
5 Ford Kuga PHEV 4,683
6 Renault Megane EV 4,665
7 Skoda Enyaq 4,486
8 Volvo XC40 BEV 4,139
9 Polestar 2 3,885
10 Audi Q4 e-tron 3,839
11 Opel Mokka EV 3,416
12 BMW i4 3,351
13 Mini Cooper EV 3,337
14 Hyundai Kona EV 3,208
15 Tesla Model Y 3,167
16 Tesla Model 3 3,084
17 Cupra Born 2,994
18 Hyundai Tucson PHEV 2,982
19 Volvo XC60 PHEV 2,957
20 BMW 3 Series PHEV 2,787
Others 150,201
TOTAL 210,966

Tesla already lost but the Emperor has no clothes
Nobody wanna talk about the loser while the loser share prices climb up and up.

1 hour ago

you need to know more about the car industry

1 hour ago

qqq47660

I have been following EV this year...........................and all legacy car companies in deep trouble. I should say its a disruption on a scale similar to the one faced by Nokia.

1 hour ago

qqq47660

ev revolution happening at a pace none of the legacy companies anticipated.

1 hour ago

qqq47660

now China is producing EV cheaper than ICE cars................... all legacy companies caught with their pants down and all giving excuses but none is prepared for it.

1 hour ago

qqq47660

China is leading the way.......................and rest of the world is catching up.

Toyota still talking about their hydrogen cars .. Too bad Toyota missed the boat.

1 hour ago

all legacy car companies are very lean
even VW is just as lean as Toyota

Toyota change car models every year
VW change car models every 6 months
so mould expenses plus stapler on jigs, auditor force to write off every 6 months

Model locked companies like Tesla if they divide mould cost by a Trillion units then of course only pennies gets charged out as cost of production.
Everything is hidden
Its a time bomb

but this is just a minor issue.
Everything about Tesla is a time bomb, entire business based on proven failed model.

1 hour ago

obviously you need more info

buywhatyoudonotunderstandandhavenoidea

1 hour ago

qqq47660

talk what also no use............tesla will be 300 before end 2023.

59 minutes ago

qqq47660

Toyota changed their CEO but no use............

I think Germany and Japan will have to bail out VW and Toyota respectively.

57 minutes ago

qqq47660

one day, the rise of BYD/ Tesla and the fall of Toyota/ VW will become important case study materials for Harvard. .....fall due to hubris, unable to adapt, making too much money from ICE for too long, champions in ICE cars reluctant to change.

54 minutes ago

qqq47660

But China changed every thing for them...............the cost of manufacturing EV just drop too fast for them

53 minutes ago

qqq47660

baby boomers buy cars based on brand loyalty. But this has changed with Gen Z and millennials.

51 minutes ago

qqq47660

the fall of toyota and VW will make great case studies for harvard in future years.

49 minutes ago

qqq47660

but toyota and VW will be the last man standing because Japan and germany will bail them out. ..... nissan, mazda, BMW will go first.

47 minutes ago

Toyota have more than 5,000 times the Capital of Tesla
VW have more than 5,000 times the Capital of Tesla

anything can happen
but what are the odds of the higher capital guy fail first?

46 minutes ago

qqq47660

because Toyota and VW has high gearing and high costs........................................and Tesla is cash rich and low cost in China.

45 minutes ago

Actually I know what you are saying coz the Tesla God been saying the same thing for 6 months now.

He became fearful about Tesla cash situation and attacked first so that people believe him more.
No choice back to cliff about to die, he started cut price to avoid Tesla bankruptcy.
All this we know .... and smiled.

43 minutes ago

qqq47660

and tesla lots and lots of government support. ..including carbon credits, EV subsidise, tax breaks from China, Germany, Mexico, Arizona, California. .....and huge income from solar and battery divisions , not to mention charging stations, selling of electricity, batteries many many more.

42 minutes ago

qqq47660

have not even mention subscription as a service for autonomous driving, battery, no dealership cost, this tesla will break new highs as long as wall street holds up.

38 minutes ago

every statement you make makes it clearer and clearer you need more info about car industry.

=> Toyota and VW dun need cash
=> Toyota and VW cash placed in "hidden place"
=> Both, individually have 5,000 X more cash than Tesla

You wun understand this 3 statements coz you need more info on car industry.

37 minutes ago

qqq47660

life looks very easy when every thing is in your favor.

37 minutes ago

qqq47660

toyota and vw is already in panic mode..............if u have been following.

36 minutes ago

subscription started by legacy auto years before Tesla.
Luxury cars got it
but its always optional, no force used

35 minutes ago

You may need to understand those 3 car industry statements then continue talking ...

34 minutes ago

qqq47660

none of the legacy companies expected the speed of ev adoption in China and even else where.

27 minutes ago

qqq47660

and none can make an ev with a profit.

27 minutes ago

parri passu
its like University Physics Professor speaking Heisenberg Uncertainty Principle to 4 year old baby
since you need lots of info on car industry

looks like you got yourself programmed by the false Tesla God.

Deliverance to kick out the Tesla demon will take a long time.

24 minutes ago

qqq47660

the fall of VW and Toyota will make great case studies in Harvard some time in the future. ...similar to the fall of nokia.

17 minutes ago

no one knows the future
but from Business Theory Tesla is standing on zero legs

=> no hurry, Bernie Madoff, lasted 48 years
=> facts, theory does not match with stock price, example Serba

all that is needed is for Tesla to last 47 years plus 364 days as stock climbs to $1,000.00

=> frankly I dun mind buying Tesla but I buy it Eyes Wide Open without joining the Tesla Cult Group and pray to Tesla God

13 minutes ago

qqq47660

toyota / vw will go into Harvard case studies as failures
Tesla will go into Harvard case studies as success stories.

4 minutes ago

qqq47660

toyota / vw are already in panic mode.

and I don't see how they can survive without massive government support.

3 minutes ago