0.545 - 0.56

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
22 people like this. Showing 50 of 30,250 comments

damansaraeagle

Is going to very interesting, who does not know, who is Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand) to Johor. When they announced that its 70 per cent-owned subsidiary, Berjaya Rail Sdn Bhd, has formed a consortium with IJM Construction Sdn Bhd, Malaysian Resources Corporation Bhd (MRCB) and Keretapi Tanah Melayu Bhd (KTMB) to bid for the Kuala Lumpur (KL)-Singapore high-speed rail (KL-SG HSR) project, we know who is going to get HSR

AmySee

Lelong price today

tpee1999

This Kenanga is trying to PUSH the MRCB price downwards ......it seems that the IB is buying the mrcb shares ...that is y I dont trust these IBs.

4 weeks ago

theyoungman

@tpee, sometimes, these IBs do it on purpose as some of them issue CWs which is always (most of the time) OTM and they are earning so much $ from it by distributing those CWs to the newbies (inexperience) and grab away their hard earned $ via such investment instrument. IB and IB pakat too, who is who nobody know, only they know what are the intentions. OTM + if due date is still jauh, they will purposely PUSH to trade (flat price or +- 1 bid) so that it will appear on Top Vol (top 10) to lure water fish to swim into it, then unload their CW to those holders. Ren & Gui also themselves. 80% of their CWs are confirmed they are the winners (the issuer(s), this is always the fact).

NO rush to invest in shares. Most imptly is the world mkt sentiment and if BULL mkt is otw else, don't touch it or use 20%-30% of own hard-earned funds to invest into the mother shares at first (ignore CW in bear mkt).

my2cents.

4 weeks ago

Tan CW

@tpee1999
Morning, how you is Kenanga behind the price fall?

onepercent

ada harapan tak kwn2? =(

chopstick

below 60 ok selalu main between 50 -60 , i simpan 45 - 62 afterall KWSP besar SH
Posted by onepercent > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

ada harapan tak kwn2? =(

damansaraeagle

saving grace if they announce HSR

damansaraeagle

saving grace if they announce HSR

theyoungman

good for mid long term. global factors may affect her short term performance. have a rest have a kitkat. willing to be in the mkt, willing to bear the risk.

AmySee

Budget 2025 will be a good catalyst for MRCB 😊

damansaraeagle

Market is like that, the more we talk, the more nothing happen to MRCB

damansaraeagle

But we should not stopped assuming.

damansaraeagle

0.605 now, your call to follow the volume

NRahmat

The volume says, Budget 2025 announces HSR to start... MRCB and its consortium will be awarded for this project

theyoungman

No power yet leh the market

stncws

HSR rugi project....i think...

zhm540

something is brewing!

theyoungman

HSR is not an easy project and not profitable in short mid term. Too heavily invested but ROI is very slow.

damansaraeagle

0.61 ------ too late to add buying ???????

zhm540

I have been told to hold on as something is coming....

newbie9893

Construction & property sector will be the next theme to play...buy now to be rewarded next week

Zikir95

Memang shok. MRCB pecah 60 sen lagi

NRahmat

Selling pressure again...

NRahmat

Show starting?

newbie9893

Construction & property sector will be the next theme to play...buy now to be rewarded soon

Hitman

Yes

NRahmat

Breakout alert!

theyoungman

Wow. 0.625 strong. Lead by 5148. Wow. Turbo?

NRahmat

Budget 2025 announcement is coming with more incentives to boost the economy!

Creations

can buy now ah ?

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.75%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.01%

Zikir95

If I were you, I tunggu 60 sen ke bawah baru masuk

Creations

can buy now ah ?

16 hours ago

theyoungman

invest in stocks, no need to rush or kanciong.
steady

AmySee

If lucky can get it at cheaper price, but I guess MRCB might move up tmr

damansaraeagle

not moving tuesday 22

Zikir95

@Creations. Peluang utk anda tangkap hari ini 😊

theyoungman

Nice bb below 0.6

AmySee

Lucky chance 😊

theyoungman

Weakening with tiny volume across the board and its peers

theyoungman

LRT3 on?

damansaraeagle

LRT3 on ? Yes la

Israeli forces set fire to UNRWA school in north Gaza
Israeli forces have burned down the UNRWA-run Al Fakhoura school in the Jabalia refugee camp and are blowing up houses in the area, according to Al Jazeera Arabic and the Wafa news agency.

damansaraeagle

5.3bils for 5 additional stations

damansaraeagle

5.3bils for 5 additional stations

theyoungman

damansara,tq

Chua Joe Beng

5.3bils is a lot of money! does it involved MRCB?

Trader9

There was a divergent observed as the price was heading the top. It entered the power zone at the beginning of the year prior to heading to the 71.5 sen high. After this a head and shoulder formed in the weekly chart and again another one in the recent daily chart. The price now is at the neckline which it also in confluence with the weekly support area. It also drop below the channel trendline and not much strength observed in the hourly chart. Just my humble 2 cents. Don't bash me if I'm out of line.

B03392

LRT3 project main contractor is Setia Utama LRT3 subsidiary to MRCB. Unless this project goes to others. Gov decide.

theyoungman

Nice price. Unfortunately, limited bullets.