DIALOG GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): DIALOG (7277)

-0.05 (2.02%)

2.42 - 2.47

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,642 comments

LimPek1510

EPF accumulating what you worry? Results also moving up trend. Betul??

8dragon

DIALOG is a conservative counter runs by conservative CEO...so don't expect to make money from it's share...Go for Dayang to enjoy lucrative return from it's share price...

11wenhao11

Steady bombibi (Dialog) vs High Beta (Dayang) 😁

bullrun168

Walaoeh, oil price spike up crazily !
Brent closed at=> $86.60 +1.60 +1.88 %
Like that today Dialog going to limit up already liao lah !
Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

8dragon

O&G sector has been left behind from other sectors in bursa. The best performance sectors are construction and property so far...

8dragon

Dayang 💪💪

huathuat83

DIALOG GO GO GO!!!

8dragon

DIALOG is a cyclical stock where share price doesn't move much compare to a non-cyclical stock...

11wenhao11

If the share price doesn't move much, it is not a cyclical stock 😆

11wenhao11

EPF keeps buying Dialog 😋

8dragon

Now should stay away from O&G counters, there's still uncertainty in the price of the commodity...

11wenhao11

No need to stay away because OPEC sticks to 2024 oil demand view, sees strong travel season

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/10/opec-sticks-to-2024-oil-demand-view-sees-strong-travel-season

11wenhao11

Looks like many Ibs hold optimistic views on O&G market

8dragon

Ibs always make the investors lose their pants...

11wenhao11

Lol, why say so, 8dragon 😅

Chellons

Optimist TP

8dragon

O&G sector, Dayang is investors first choice, and just concentrate on this counter is enough....

11wenhao11

Oil prices steadied on Tuesday after falling for the past two sessions, as investors remained cautious amid expectations of plentiful supplies and weak demand, while brushing off the U.S. presidential campaign upheaval.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/23/oil-steadies-weighed-down-by-predicted-surplus-amid-weak-demand

8dragon

Your investment in O&G sector will remain stagnant or making loses(unless for long term), shift to green energy and construction sectors for better return

11wenhao11

Nice, Dialog is moving very strong today compared to other stocks 😎

James Ng

[转贴] [Video:浅谈DIALOG GROUP BERHAD, DIALOG, 7277] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2024-07-30-story-h-155266566

ky75

Dialog in bullishing ...

8dragon

Hangat-hangat tahi ayam... esok turun mendadak..

bisonbull

Dialog is a counter with strong fundamentals, stable income in tank storage. O&G prices wil
l not affect much to earnings due to its upstream and downstream earning potentials.

11wenhao11

In line with Kenanga’s views 🙂

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/72063

TonyHandsMan

slowly accumulate DIALOG

8dragon

This counter can only perform 1 day and will erase all the following days... I like to monitor but no interest to invest on it .. However Dayang is still my favorite choice in O&G sector.

8dragon

Dayang super strong...

11wenhao11

Dialog is quite strong too

8dragon

DIALOG profits few hundred millions... Can you see how it performs?

11wenhao11

Analysts expect oil and gas services firm Dialog to post a strong set of fourth-quarter results, driven mainly by its storage business, and contracting work in the Middle East 🔝

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/722274

TonyHandsMan

I believe in dialog

11wenhao11

Dialog believes oil and gas demand is growing 😁

8dragon

No matter how good is it fundamental, DIALOG just can't attract my buying interest....

huathuat83

quarterly report out tomorrow?

8dragon

Will drop below 2.40....

11wenhao11

If quarterly report is bad, 8dragon

raymondroy

i have read a few reports on dialog, all point towards higher financial performance.... from increased storage and JV activities with Vopac.... i believe qtr result will be better... one of the few O&G good counter if you ask me

8dragon

Declared cash dividend of 2.8 sen....

hhhiii123

tomorrow rocket lol

8dragon

Even though earning so much, it doesn't add value to it's share price. That's the reason why i don't buy this stock....

8dragon

Dayang💪💪

11wenhao11

Your dreams of it falling below 2.40 are fading. ha

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/722962

8dragon

This counter quite difficult to breakout. Tp for the year @ 2.70..

huathuat83

price is stagnant

myky67

More than 10 years hv not issued Bonus Shares.. will breakout if Dialog issues Bonus Shares

8dragon

You don't expect any bonus issue, CEO is a conservative businessman...for him a token amount of dividend is more than enough for investors..

11wenhao11

They will announce bonus issue if the share price reach RM8 😁

8dragon

Since the COVID pandemic, this counter had never sustained above 2.50...