KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)
0.21 - 0.22
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Style ekor pnjng ni teringat ms SCIB under 30 sen selalu buat mcm ni...
Skrng SCIB 44 sen...
I said before this operator is kejammmm... btr avoid this stock altogether ,, director suspicious one till today i dont trust them a single
If investors are confident with Escream.. accumulate the warrant will be the right choice but it doesnt go that way... so don't think this counter will have bright future...my 2 cents and might be wrong
Wait next quarter result . Hahaha good luck .. I go back to do sales . Good luck
I took profit as posted when it was traded above RM0.30. Today I saw that the distribution of the share not completed yet. So, no entry for me for now. Wish all holding best of luck. 🙏
Hi StingRay, what’s ur meaning by distribution not completed yet? Kindly share some more, thankz
It means the operator / syndicate / big player selling their stocks to retailers. Only when the stocks goes low enough and retailers started cutting loss or force sell, they would start to buy back.
Old boss sell wb at 4 sen. That is the support for wb.
Old boss sell mother recently at 27 sen, that will be the support from now on.
Got in ES recently 0.23-24 looks bottomed since hitting high 0.325 3 wks ago. Anyone in this too?
Saw ES warrant (ex price 0.20) expiring on 19/10/23 which is just about 2 mths. Anyone observe such cases will the price normally be pushed up to encourage wb holders to exercise?
Hoho Kon Stingray play wayang here to get attention ke , hahahaha…
A Loss Naked sleeping Beauty from Feb 2017 to June 2022 … member since 2015 November..still bla bla bla on 2018 ke .. got posting ke … hahaha
Stock: [ESCERAM]: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD
1 week ago | Report Abuse
I took profit as posted when it was traded above RM0.30. Today I saw that the distribution of the share not completed yet. So, no entry for me for now. Wish all holding best of luck. 🙏
Stock: [ESCERAM]: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD
3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
I am slowly taking profit for this. Up from 0.18. Good enough for me. 🤣
Hoho the one you promoted together in TSH , Conartist Calvin did promote Esceramic before until he said his Son is a Doctor, bla bla bla …
Posted by OneOracle > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
No sifus or Group promoting this old stock.
Not even top 10 hot stock.
Only 1 or 2 person sharing view here .
Could be the lowest publicity syndicate macai promoting.
Not even 1 article written on i3.
So whos promoting?
this no value... the director are only here to untung shareholder money... being a director they dump Warrant instead of subscribing
this says a lot about the co... they have nvr been honest and very tricky , nvr fall for it take care of ur hard earned money. DOnt fall for their tricks , greedy will cost u .
OneOracle
No worry . If you dun have Esceram after warrant expire you will regret.
Dnex fly after warrant expire.