KLSE (MYR): SDS (0212)
-0.01 (1.60%)
0.615 - 0.635
Date | Old | New | View |
---|
SDS introducing Prosperity Mini Steamboat ..you can choice Mala Soup or Clear Soup
2023-01-18 09:16
SDS Group Rises To The Occasion
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2023/01/28/sds-group-rises-to-the-occasion/
2023-02-01 21:08
Quitely moving up. Will be above 1.00 after 3Q report out. A good company and must have in investment portfolio.
2023-02-10 11:24
It is too quiet moving till many even didn't realise.
Who give buy call in this roti company is real sifu...
2023-02-10 14:50
Philip ( buy what you understand)
It would appear pump and dump is real thing
>>>>>>
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/philip2/2023-01-12-story-h-301095433-HOW_TO_BUY_BREAD_AND_LESSONS_TO_LEARN_FROM_CATHIE_WOODS
2023-02-16 17:53
Philip dude… look at the volume. Pump and dump? I dunno, I look at the numbers. Have SDS met MMLR?
2023-02-16 18:13
Facebook Live sifu does bad example for promoting SDS last few day..
Telling follow it for year? Really?..
SDS has gone up more than 300% today.
It is not good to promote now.
Many will get burn
2023-02-16 19:01
96c crashes to 83c..
Not sure the sifu will hv Facebook Live talk abt crashing...
Adui....
2023-02-17 09:05
Good to see i3 people run before QR..
I M out 92c after seeing Facebook Live promoting..
Lucky me too
2023-02-17 10:24
Went in at 0.88 on 14.2.23 after reading a write-up on SDS. After I bought, it went up every day. So happy. Then it crashed today. Cut loss at 0.845. Loss = RM500 for 10,000shares. Lesson learnt.
2023-02-17 10:50
Crazy. Sold on news. That’s the stock market we’re witnessing
20% drop in profit q-o-q (heck only RM2 M) but y-o-y profit hiked big time. Transfer to Main Market request submitted and will definitely be approved. 3 years from pink/Ace to black/Main on your screen
Their guidance was fact-based and spot on regarding retailer sentiment. Less than 2 months till their FYE
2023-02-17 12:03
If the Facebook Live sifu dares to explain SDS QR to public then he is good.
OR else is another financial new reporter. I can read new paper myself.
2023-02-17 15:27
US 30 33,603.9 -93.0 -0.28%
US 500 4,072.0 -18.4 -0.45%
Dow Jones 33,696.85 -431.20 -1.26%
S&P 500 4,090.41 -57.19 -1.38%
Nasdaq 11,855.83 -214.76 -1.78%
2023-02-17 15:28
Possible 64c for this not good QR.
Buaya already met objective spreading fake news via social media.
Ikan bilis peluk semua rotis pun tak boleh habis makan
2023-02-17 17:21
Ahhh, after a bit of searching, I now know who is that FB sifu that pang mentioned
Pang, why you consider the QR yesterday as not good? In which specific aspect?
2023-02-17 17:47
We,, 108 had spotted SDS on November 2020 when its quarterly ROE hit more than 5%.for the first time since its listing, at that time the share price was 20.5 sen only
mariam
yesterday go shopping see many people buy SDS
2023-01-16 08:57