EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.44 - 0.455

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
34 people like this. Showing 50 of 73,978 comments

FlashParadox

It will break 50 cents again, probably next month

theyoungman

Yes. Investors don't scare when price is going down.
But, most of the time, investors or traders become forgetful and cheong and chase when share price going up non-stop, takut miss the boat. Why so?

Buy on dip. Be patience.
Do not speculate, punt, contra (SPC). Avoid using margin & loans. My2c.

soon9913

q at 40cents. there might be panic sell soon

theyoungman

soon9913, quite unlikely. but buy on dip in stages is good too. buy on strength is ok also

FlashParadox

KLCI is green lor today and ekovest is rebounding

joni

BOTAK long sleep

Jonathan Keung

Yes. Market sentiments showed positive signs but some how only the big cap construction companies moving. The smaller ones or penny stocks neither here or there

U know Y? Cos Pmx nak buat our CI cantik cantik for foreigners. He think he can fool the Foreigners, but the Foreigners are smart, they selling!

theyoungman

@joni, botak? can see from his shape, he needs more workout, slim botak will be otw.

theyoungman

@speakup
Good morning.
Such trick won't be able to cheat FDI.
But CI heading higher is good for sentiment, funds are investing in big cap (CI stocks), investors are still profiting from it. Billion of fund will be allocated from GLC or GiLC (?) to invest in companies which r good for the country. Guess which are the companies benefiting from such fund allocation leh? Hihihi.

Rotational plays to kick in if world and local sentiment r good. Iran and Israel war is not a new thing, good to have cheaper undervalued stocks. My2c

The worst johor property...

soon9913

what happen to this counter? haha all Johor land bank counters ady skyhigh price

kkl123

It is good sign that it won't follow
IWCITY.
play independently,press down to 40cents and goreng up to few ringgits

Sweetchocalates

Cb lo how many lots this operator have. Keep pump sell orders at 450

kkl123

Any retailers buy,?
Pl leave massage here.
If not, who keep on buy in 450??

Lewis Lee

conmen are dumping again ??

hng33

bought ekovest at 45sen

zombie321

so active today because casino in johor?

theyoungman

Well. Botak still own 1589. Nothing goes wrong. 1589 still having unsettled Para8.03A. The new restructuring proposal covers to settle 1589 regularisation plan to Bursa. If the deal is off, then 1589 still dangling around with this potentially be delisted risk? But the bosses don't wanna it to delist right? So, how to settle P8.03A? Let's wait and see.

8877 good deal. Buy on dip?

My2c.

Do not speculate, punt and contra. Avoid margin and loans. Use hard cash to invest.

kkl123

Bought at 450 also
Whole morning only hng33 and l bought the 63.69 m shares.

hng33

second casino is coming + HSR + Transit oriented development + revival bandar Malayasia + unlock DUKE listing

kkl123

This is few ringgit counter

kkl123

This counter will only move when coming QR announ profit 80millions ++

kkl123

If you want to play safe
Wait for QR release and buy

theyoungman

https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=5561064

Pmx said no such thing yet

soon9913

this johnchew kacau sini, dun hold go far far

Johnchew123

Game Over EKOVEST , TP = 41 - 42 sen by 16 / 5// 24 , this Ekovest something wrong , Ekovest director dispose , merger n rectrcuture soon terminated , Tomolo Iwcity profit taking , this useless gurantee plunge ,
TP = 41 to 42 sen by middle May

theyoungman

John, sell off all your 8877 holdings and let go, 放下吧。骂了几个月,很累了吧?休息吧。😅 My2c

anson938

Good news!

theyoungman

There is no announcement today saying substantial shareholders or directors sold their shares today leh.
Stay calm, if we believe in the company (after analyzing), just go for it, anytime, or buy on dip. If still failed, it is our fault because we never analyze properly, blame ownself rather than blaming Botak or the market sentiment.

Do not speculate, punt and contra.

Avoid margin and loans.

Be patience is the key in investment. Jgn panic. If scare, sell first loh, then buy back at lower price, isn't the same? A->B, B->A

My2c.

theyoungman

@hhhiii123

Yes. Always focus JB will do, the immediate possible thing is the LRT in JB (after RTS is done in 2026). HSR is another big news to goreng to make the market sentiment better and then will have lots of rotational plays by the swing players and sharks. As long as investors hold their basic principle, that's DO NOT speculate, punt, contra, they are safe, it is a matter of how many % to gain when it goes up. Avoid using Margin & Loans.

Wish everyone stay positive and be happy in your FA investment (this bb is FA cum Goreng, this is very special isn't it? Despite past QR result was super poor, but once its super poor already announced, it became past tense, then what will happen to next QRs?)

We are here to share, no scold marah marah. Relax and have fun ya guys.

My2c. No offence.

soon9913

Ya lo... This Johnchew like to create chaos only...in other forum also

theyoungman

Good morning @soon9913
Ya. In social media, real identify is not disclosed to public. So one may just whack and hantam to release his or her tension without controlling emotion. And, there may have some motives behind the actions done, such as intend to collect shares at lower price from panic sellers. Etc etc. My2c. Hihihi.

23 hours ago

Johnchew123

TP = 41 sen by 16 / 5 / 24
Yesterday Ekovest director dispose 45 sen almost 50 k lot , à lot Ikan bilis go n buy , T + 3 gurantee plunge 41 to 42 sen , rectoructure going to terminated , deadline 29 / 5 / 24 ,
Once terminated , gurantee willl trade between 35 sen to 40 sen until year end ,

Short term TP = 41 sen , SELL

23 hours ago

Jonathan Keung

Coming 3QTR result ending 31 Mar 24 will be announced at end May. We can seen whether their core business operations going up or down.

21 hours ago

rohank71

ekovest in trouble... they got to pay 2B to EPF to buy back 40% of Duke. the highway Bonds gonna default soon. pls see the rating report. TSLim running around looking for money now.

20 hours ago

Lewis Lee

this company bankrupt & PN17 soon ??

17 hours ago

soon9913

they can only raise big money from highway listing!!! their duke highway will be making good profit in future.... u used that highway before?

16 hours ago

soon9913

they got land banks in Jhor also, sleeping la sell it if duno how to manage... wasting time haha

16 hours ago

Jonathan Keung

Duke highway under utilized ( ulu kelang have alternative routes } surrounded by many kampungs. Cost of construction very high { elevated highway } vs LDP straight forward and urban traffic

14 hours ago

FlashParadox

Wise for it to sell the Duke highway then

14 hours ago

theyoungman

Soon9913, let us manage, botak step down? Haa. Nice sharing guys, soon9913, Jonathan, FlashP, Anson, rohank, lewis. Thanks.

Fund coming in tonight. Month end liao, wow, still in time this time round, unlike last month, bought at higher price. This month cantik. Buy on dip.

Good to be positive and share our thoughts here, but do not shout and create chao in forum. What is the point? I seriously don't understand why some people like to waste time to shout and release their emotions in public forum, may be just bcos nobody know his or her real identity, that's why he or she is like out of control. The way I see, it is wasting his or her precious time but doing something in vain. Sad to see that, but nvm. Individual ways to release stress. Some of us may love to release our tension or stress by looking at lengloi choibu or lengzai yandao. Better isn't it? Hihihi.

Invest with care. Be patience.

Do not speculate, punt and contra. Avoid using margin and loans facilities. Use hard earned cash.

My2c. No offence ya, guys. Enjoy your wkend. Cheers.

13 hours ago

theyoungman

John, 你太冲动了大哥。别看图比较好。影响投资判断。那是投机客做的事。my2c. No offence.

10 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by theyoungman > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
John, 你太冲动了大哥。别看图比较好。影响投资判断。那是投机客做的事。my2c. No offence.

Dear TYM
不怪你
毕竟大多数人都只看自己想看的

10 hours ago

theyoungman

Dear xiaoeh,
Ya. 随他吧。不过他很可怜一下,每天那样呐喊,实在伤身。悲哀。祝他健康好运来。

10 hours ago

Johnchew123

This stock Ekovest is something wrong already , go n think n analysis deeply , see big picture , KLCI DEC close 1451 shoot to 1575 today ,this stock reverse perform ,last year close 49 sen , today 45 sen ,somemore u go n hold ,situpid ppl ,
Go n find stock follow big picture run up ,ex .MRCB , last year close 45 sen , today close 68 sen ,
A lot that , YTL , Sunway , every day come here talk rubbish ,for what , this parria Ekovest also noting , every patient ,no speculate , HoLD this stock more worst ,better go n find stock follow big picture

10 hours ago

Johnchew123

Some more every day ask be patient , no speculate, du situpid kah , du comment all is rubbish , Ekovest no move at all ,theyoungman , du situpid kah , buy n hold 52 sen to 55 sen , how long u hold ? 3 month ?
Du situpid punya. … wa last time play also like u ,
Buy n hold , don’t know cut loss , if Ekovest 2 year no up until 53 sen , u also no selll lah
Situpid punya org

10 hours ago