BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.79%)

0.275 - 0.285

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

43 people like this. Showing 50 of 45,070 comments

Douduo

Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Let it go, let it go
Don't hold it back anymore
Let it go, let it go
Turn away and slams the door
Just don't care what VT's gonna say
Let the storm rages on
It's funny how some distance makes everything small
It's time to see what VT else can do
To test the limits and breaks through
No right, no wrong, no rules
Be free of this great jail with no escape
Let it go, let it go
Be one with the wind and sky
Let it go, let it go
You'll never cry
Let VT's storm rages on all eternity for all we care.

Nonochan

Can anyone define the above lyrics? As i know VT already becomes minority and weak and gonna weaker. Somebody may replace him. Maybe the putri or the royal family or may be tycoon from glove industry? Or maybe merchant banker.

StingRay

Don't simply imply lah. TSL is okay as that is already in the news. But VT? Should be careful else will find yourself in hot soup.

https://www.malaysiaairports.com.my/media-centre/news/baseless-and-untrue-posting-klsei3investorcom

StingRay

Thanks Simon.

gangnam

Lol...Bro , without Mamak's patronage this could explains Uncle Tan's recent corporate actions to trim down his personal stakes in Berjaya to pay debts?
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/663176

Nonochan

Don't understand! According bjcorp public holdings now 30++%. If VT holdings 16% wants to sell for public. Is it good?? Somemore, VT wants out, but when he at office, the mess especially any cbt violated if in case. He holdings can be used as mortgage to the company.

scanluver

Raya Rally is here at 030! Huat Ah! Heng Ah! :D

gangnam

Lol...Bro, poor Uncle Tan. How much debts is still outstanding? Now quiet as a church mouse?

Nonochan

@gangnam, you know Uncle Tan sore spot? That he so indecisive and no direction? Tzu Chi can't lend hand ?

alenac

Any ideas left besides all women BOD.

scanluver

Window dressing aje, bro. LGBT is next. Gotta follow the trend to remain relevant. stokraider and bulldog can finally come out of the closet in a bang. Huatchaiiiiiiii :D

alenac

Any ideas left besides all women BOD.

hkchee78

what is the progress on mcis insurance acquisition?

Still Work in Progress loh!
Patience is a virtue of investment mah!

ocbc

BJcorp or BJland got any land in Borneo highland?

BJCORP should force their cash rich subsidiaries like Redtone (net cash 108mil) & Bauto (net cash 345mil) to give out BIGGER dividends to help reduce BJCORP debts. Cos all the other subsidiaries Bjasset, Bjland, SEM, Bjfood, Sptoto are net debt companies.

Rich sons should help out their parent in distress
FORCE REDTONE & BAUTO TO HELP BJCORP!

BJCORP PLEASE TAKE THE HUGE CASH PILE OF MONEY FROM REDTONE & BAUTO.
It belongs to u anyway!

hkchee78

is bauto related to berjaya or vt?

The_JQuestion

They rampas away from CHHB tan sri lee .... who go in must kawtaw to premier ,, im thinking not so easy HOHO ,, maybe they may take overseas casino in

gangnam

Lol...After TSLee, will they rampas from Uncle Tan what Kutty has given? The way they smile at each other while Uncle Tan looks so gloomy?
https://pasteboard.co/g4ahr6Qi5AVL.jpg

scanluver

Aiseh, man! I have never seen Misai Man look so ridiculous and deflated. What happened to his mojo? :D

gangnam

Lol...After TSLee, will they rampas from Uncle Tan what Kutty has given? The way they smile at each other while Uncle Tan looks so gloomy?
https://pasteboard.co/g4ahr6Qi5AVL.jpg

Douduo

Song sung blue
Even VT knows one
Song sung blue
Every garden grows one
Me and you are subject to the blues now and then
But when you take the blues and make a song
You sing them out again
Sing them out again
Song sung blue
Weeping like a willow
Song sung blue
Sleeping on my pillow
Funny thing, but you can sing it with a cry in your voice
And before you know, it get to feeling good
You simply got no choice
Me and you are subject to the blues now and then
But when you take the blues and make a song
You sing them out again
Song sung blue
Weeping like a willow
Song sung blue
Where is VT's mojo
And before you know, it started feeling good
You simply got no choice
Song sung blue

skynet2000

Any status on the listing of SIAMH at S'pore ?

scanluver

Wah, this thread now feels like the Tomb of the Tan Dynasty! Look alive, people, 0.30 is a blessing. Mark my words, BCorpse will definitely hit RM10 by 3030. You're welcome!

Accumulation in progress? Where's my favorite bulldog at? Woof! :D

ocbc

Remember Batik man in SG now. Likely help doing the preparation works.

scanluver

Wah, sub 0.30 now. Buy now and you'll be a Billionaire by 3030. Huatchaii :D

scanluver

40 mil shares. Wow, Ah Bung cut his losses and bailed out. Smart man :D

Douduo

Follow Ah Bung. He's one smart cookie.

VT should force his cash rich subsidiaries like redtone and bauto to pay Big Fat special dividend. This will benefit Bjcorp

Douduo

Doesn't looks good. Take profit or cut loss before too late. Ah Yioun will take Ah Bung's cue soon? Can always buyback cheap cheap after bloodbath later.

scanluver

Durian runtuh! Accumulation time, babe. RM10 by 3030. Huatchaiiiiiii :D

Ooooo... Ini dia orang

No wonder continues selling his stakes

scanluver

Dei Stockraider and Macha bulldog laughing to the bank! MUhHHahahahHAHHHAhahahaha

Do not worry lah!
Continue buy loh!

xuxu

VT kena minum kopi di MACC

Morewin

If Hainan Lao kopi is served? Could revisit 52wk low @22.5 cents soon???

Shines

Possible

scanluver

Keep Calm and continue dumping :D

Morewin

If Hainan Lao kopi is served? Could revisit 52wk low @22.5 cents soon???

Old con fox VT managed to UNLOAD a billion shrs @ around 29c by weaving tall tales...including unloading on Kossan boss lol

Douduo

Hainan Lao
Hainan Lao
Choo a choo a train
Truckin' down the track
Gotta travel on it
Never comin' back
Ooh
Got a one way ticket to the blues
Choo-choo-choo-choo-choo-choo train
Got a one way ticket to the blues
Gotta take a trip to lonesome town
Gonna stay at heartbreak hotel
Ooh
Don't be fooled
Don't be a fool
You will never win
Cry your tears away
Yeah, yeah
One way ticket
One way ticket to the blues

scanluver

Calling sub 0.23 by the end of the year. Don't despair! The journey to RM10 by 3030 is a long way to go. Enjoy the ride. Billionaires in the making. Huatchaiiiii :P

Miss former CEO Batikman 😪

scanluver

Ahhh... so you're one of those who prefer a beautiful lie than an ugly truth? :D

Miss former CEO Batikman 😪