VSTECS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSTECS (5162)

-0.06 (1.46%)

3.96 - 4.14

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,242 comments

Eagle77

TP 4.44 ✅

Eagle77

Haiyoooo no power lehhh

Eagle77

Honda Vstec 🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

My TP 5.50 ⬆️✅ soon

Eagle77

This stock pattern is like Genetec before ⬆️✅👍👍👍

NatsukoMishima

@
Eagle77

5,109 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Natsuko…what’s your TP for VSTECS??
_________
If u follow me in this forum u know the progression will be rm 3 - 6 - 11 - 50....

Eagle77

@Natsuko…great TP 6, 11, 50 ✅

NatsukoMishima

Alibaba coming ! Alibaba to migrate their business operations to data centers in Singapore and other locations in Johor bharu !

This time vstecs , ranhill really skyrocket 10 fold !

NatsukoMishima

Once latest qr out jump above rm 5 already !

NatsukoMishima

3-6-11-50.........

troy88

Still strong. RM5+ is just a matter of time..

old article on data centres to remind investors

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/662007

'our network and channels have been built over three decades and it will be very tough for any new entrants to come in over the short term' - Mr. Soong

Venturing into power solutions market

As data centres have become more critical to the operations of businesses and organisations, the demand for reliable and continuous power supply has also increased.

On March 22, VSTECS announced that the group was authorised to distribute Schneider Electric’s uninterruptible power supply (UPS) devices, sold under its flagship brand, APC, an industry leader in physical infrastructure and software solutions.

Soong highlights that power solutions and UPS are important and represent a significant market in the data centre industry.

“This year, we will be entering the power solutions market. This is highly complementary to the core offerings of VSTECS’ enterprise systems segment, where our clients require a reliable and uninterrupted power supply to ensure continuous operation of their mission-critical IT infrastructure,” he stresses.

For the longest time, says Soong, VSTECS never supplied power-related products to its customers, whereas the UPS systems and equipment manufacturers had been selling their products through the electric power distributors.

“But now, VSTECS will be going into this space from the IT perspective. We have close to 5,000 resellers, about 2,000 of which are systems integrators, which have been supplying IT equipment for servers and storage. It will be very synergistic if we could ask them to sell UPS products as well because they are serving the same customer base anyway,” he points out.

On top of UPS, VSTECS will also be covering the renewable energy (RE) and electric vehicle (EV) charging businesses in the power solutions space.

“VSTECS also wishes to play a role in the RE space. Today, data centres around the world are consuming huge amounts of electricity. There are many hyperscalers investing in data centre infrastructure in Malaysia and this is where we see the opportunity,” Soong says.

As regional data centres are expected to flock to Malaysia in a big way, Soong says other than supplying the ICT products and offering enterprise systems to its customers, the group also intends to sell power solutions and green energy products.

“We could help data centres measure their power usage and we could offer intelligent green solutions such as portioning out certain parts to RE. We could also install solar panels on the roof of data centres to capture the power for daily consumption, which could help them save on their electricity bills, or to store the energy in the UPS, which is essentially a battery backup,” he notes.

In a nutshell, says Soong, VSTECS’ smart power supply solutions could help data centres go greener. “We also expect that in the coming years, everybody will need an EV charger at home. We believe EV chargers are the next big thing. It will become a consumer product.”

NatsukoMishima

I still remember when i show out this stock price progression rm 3 - 6 - 11 - 50... malaysia first tech stock to hit rm 100 , some people said vstec rm 3 is a dream but now it progress to the next level rm 6 , many prople dont believe and laugh at japanese , but never mind because japanese will force you to believe later and if u want get rich u better trust japanese only in bursa !

PureBULL ...

VSTECS,
1 of the greatest stocks now,
has been on a series of HL to HH since mid April 2024,
due to this good news flow to growing its biz.

Valuation wise, It has just entered into Form 1
n likely to follow Ytlp's style to Uni year 2.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/3uEwO9fF/

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/662007

NatsukoMishima

Towards rm 6

titan3322

🤣🤣

leeeun

first time touching 4.50 and back to 4.47

zzprozaz

NatsukoMishima

Amway is for old style grandmother bro ! 🤣🤣🤣

NatsukoMishima

Bargain hunting !

sammyramon

Yezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!..........hopefully will touch the support 3.50 today!!😁😁

edithcapital

🔪🥬

NatsukoMishima

Dont copy cat lah bro ! U better go other rubbish stock to talk cock !

NatsukoMishima

Sammyramon wait 9 9 for rm 3.50 ! Vstec will challenge rm 6 once their next qr announce !

NatsukoMishima

Congrat to whom buy at 4.03 this morning !

sammyramon

Tomorrow its will retrace to Support1 3.80 then continue to Support2 3.50 .....its not possible as I see and if you noticed from 9 Jul its volume started to shrinking in the rising market. Its make a new high + bearish signal. You can TP rm6, 11,50, 100 ......currently Bursa is not able to realize it...
Btw T A Y O R & Happy Trading😁😁😘

Eagle77

Tomorrow ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

edithcapital

🔪🥬

Buying opportunity?

Douduo

Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
The dump may come anytime now? Forced selling coming soon!

MD8888

Hanging man at the top

NatsukoMishima

Drop more buy more because vstecs will hit rm 6 ,11 , 50........

Bettyem

伟仕佳杰(VSTECS,5162,主板科技股)的日线交投走势,于7月19日闭市时收4.12令吉,按日下跌5.0仙或1.20%,它的股价上周触碰了阻力位后出现套利,进入回调周期。

它的日线相对强度指数(RSI)处于46.73水平。

它的股价或短期内横摆于3.74至3.88令吉的支撑水平

Douduo

The Lull, before the Storm
Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
There will be a repeat of last week!
Vstecs can plunge below RM4 soon, same trend as Ytlpower & Nvidia with bearish engulfing pattern!

10 hours ago

Ron90

get ready for the hard landing..

10 hours ago

sammyramon

The trend shows that its will drop n breakout Support 1: 3.80 then S2 : 3.50 and below...

10 hours ago

Bettyem

Vstecs 股价短期可能会在 RM3.74 至 RM3.88 的支撑位之间波动?

9 hours ago

sammyramon

Yess sure.....the tsunami is otw....not just Vstecs...most of stocks infected..

9 hours ago

sammyramon

Investors make Bursa like a cassino and it is mostly controlled by the Sharks....
Rm6, 11, 50 ,100.....is just a day dream...Sharks are just waiting to traps a retail investors..
...what important is SAVE YOUR CAPITAL first and dont greedy..,,
T A Y O R & Take Care

9 hours ago

sammyramon

FBM KLCI Index to rise 1-5 points take time a weeks@months but to drop 20pts just take an hours...huhu.

8 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Already cheap but u still want cheaper dont buy , later jump back to rm 4.80 loh !

6 hours ago

Vstec 4.05
If rm 4 break and stay,then tp as below
Tp lower rm 3 range
22/7/24 1.20pm

6 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Michael , u are waiting to buy cheap also , but i tell u will never get once their qr out ! Towards rm 6 !

6 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Michael , u wont get cheaper lah , if i want earn money then just let s ride together to 6 ,11,50....

5 hours ago