KLSE (MYR): HLCAP (5274)
6.11 - 6.18
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
why worried so much ....if dont want invest then just shut up ....the company not belongs to you ....besides are you the one who make the price go up ? .....
2021-10-27 23:04
pang72 Can I say rm10 first?
23/10/2021 8:37 PM
The curse of pang72sai...once he opens his sh!tty mouth, the stock will head south...witness technax, maybulk & now hlcap...
2021-10-28 07:21
normal lor the shares drop after high time....sure will be back one .....for short term player better run laa
2021-10-28 09:08
@neWbie606, as mentioned earlier, after price adjustment, there will be a slight drop for one or two day and it may pick up slowly by next week. The counter is manipulated and is played like a magic in their palm. Anyway I opine that it would not be under selling pressure. The big boss is the same like us, hoping the share to be up after the national budget to be announced tomorrow. Don't forget that this counter came down from the highest of RM14.80 done in the past 5 years. Happy trading and good luck to you.
2021-10-28 10:59
@hcthey...thanks for responding. Am sure many many readers appreciate your thoughts for the day :)
2021-10-28 12:35
It's always entertaining to come here and read some comments especially on the times when a stock either drops or corrects. Kind of like a stand up comedy to cheer some of us up. It seems there are 'investors' and there are investors. Cheers everyone, hope we have a glorious budget 2022 tomorrow.
2021-10-28 15:57
dompeilee Hosay! Positioned since $6.21...
13/10/2021 6:04 PM
Using psychopang72 reverse indicator(reliable as ever!) I SOLD my HLCap @ $8.38 this morning.
2021-10-28 16:50
Reverseyou head la pang. Indicators only tell you whats happening in the charts now. Not weather TOMORROW WILL UP OR DOWN you ding dong.
Indicator now say sell , tomorrow jump rm1 ? You cut your kukubird ?
2021-10-28 18:37
Stock: [ECOWLD]: ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD
Tmr continue the great journey of property!!!
Oct 28, 2021 6:16 PM
Psychopang72 only knows how to CHASE High High...HLCap...Ecowld...chased Maybulk above 80c..HLCap already peaked @ 8.90, he said will go to 10! LOL
2021-10-29 07:55
pang72 I Trap in Serba.... Suspended liao.... Hihi...
29/10/2021 8:11 AM
Confession by pang72! LOLLLL
2021-10-29 08:12
Maybe to encourage 5G, EV and Renewable energy.
Tax maybe GST 5%, 6%, 7%, 8%?
2021-10-29 14:13
^_^
Reverse indicator that never fails!
2021-11-01 09:29
HLC 1st Q 2022 cannot be good vs previous quarter. There was exceptional item last quarter. Trading volume should be down in line with Bursa results. Moving to 2022, the prospect is bleak. QLC, however, is the decision maker on whether HLC goes South or North.
2021-11-02 06:11
The exceptional and non recurring item was 46.5 million tax write back.
2021-11-02 06:56
Once the above !diot touch any counter with his sai, that counter is doomed lol
2021-11-03 09:26
HLCAP will go back to RM 6.50 ? everyday go down after it everyday goes up many days earlier.
2021-11-05 09:44
HLCap is another cursed stock...just like theta & ecowld...
2021-11-05 16:55
DOMPEILEE COUNTER NEED TO AVOID IN ALL CAUSE..
DONT TOUCH..
SHE GOT RECORD OF GAMBLE CLIENT MONEY IN PENNY STOCK
2021-11-16 13:00
1st Q EPS 12 sen is better than expectation. Entering fiscal yr 2022, impact of stamp duty will continue to bring down earnings. Unless uncle QLC decides otherwise, price downtrend is unavoidable!
2021-11-30 07:16
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-12-25-story-h1596405378.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈HONG LEONG CAPITAL BERHAD, HLCAP, 5274] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
2021-12-25 21:04
Disappointing quarter. All ran including me ,cover back with CIMB or Maybank we ll see
2022-03-03 17:34
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2022-04-25-story-h1622258200.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈HONG LEONG CAPITAL BERHAD, HLCAP, 5274] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
2022-04-25 21:49
Airline Bobby
You lose in your own picked stocks you go cry to others la deng
2021-10-27 18:52