HONG LEONG CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HLCAP (5274)

-0.01 (0.16%)

6.17 - 6.20

IPO Info
Offer Period

Opening

Closing

Time Table

Allotment Date

Listing Date

Price

Issue Price

-

Units

-

Share Capital

No of Shares

Public Issue

-

Offer for Sale

-

Private Placement

-

Issuing House

-

ISIN Code

-

Prospectus:

-

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 593 comments

Airline Bobby

You lose in your own picked stocks you go cry to others la deng

2021-10-27 18:52

Markv572421

why worried so much ....if dont want invest then just shut up ....the company not belongs to you ....besides are you the one who make the price go up ? .....

2021-10-27 23:04

Markv572421

or maybe you buy at high price ???? if not why keep bising2

2021-10-27 23:05

pang72 Can I say rm10 first?
23/10/2021 8:37 PM

The curse of pang72sai...once he opens his sh!tty mouth, the stock will head south...witness technax, maybulk & now hlcap...

2021-10-28 07:21

Markv572421

normal lor the shares drop after high time....sure will be back one .....for short term player better run laa

2021-10-28 09:08

superman123

2021-10-28 09:09

Markv572421

No worries HLcap will gonna up soon after correction

2021-10-28 09:40

neWbie606

@hcthey...any thoughts for the day? :)

2021-10-28 10:17

hcthey

@neWbie606, as mentioned earlier, after price adjustment, there will be a slight drop for one or two day and it may pick up slowly by next week. The counter is manipulated and is played like a magic in their palm. Anyway I opine that it would not be under selling pressure. The big boss is the same like us, hoping the share to be up after the national budget to be announced tomorrow. Don't forget that this counter came down from the highest of RM14.80 done in the past 5 years. Happy trading and good luck to you.

2021-10-28 10:59

neWbie606

@hcthey...thanks for responding. Am sure many many readers appreciate your thoughts for the day :)

2021-10-28 12:35

hcthey

@neWbie606 thanks.

2021-10-28 13:27

georgeting1971

It's always entertaining to come here and read some comments especially on the times when a stock either drops or corrects. Kind of like a stand up comedy to cheer some of us up. It seems there are 'investors' and there are investors. Cheers everyone, hope we have a glorious budget 2022 tomorrow.

2021-10-28 15:57

dompeilee Hosay! Positioned since $6.21...
13/10/2021 6:04 PM

Using psychopang72 reverse indicator(reliable as ever!) I SOLD my HLCap @ $8.38 this morning.

2021-10-28 16:50

Airline Bobby

Reverseyou head la pang. Indicators only tell you whats happening in the charts now. Not weather TOMORROW WILL UP OR DOWN you ding dong.

Indicator now say sell , tomorrow jump rm1 ? You cut your kukubird ?

2021-10-28 18:37

Stock: [ECOWLD]: ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD

Tmr continue the great journey of property!!!

Oct 28, 2021 6:16 PM

Psychopang72 only knows how to CHASE High High...HLCap...Ecowld...chased Maybulk above 80c..HLCap already peaked @ 8.90, he said will go to 10! LOL

2021-10-29 07:55

pang72 I Trap in Serba.... Suspended liao.... Hihi...
29/10/2021 8:11 AM

Confession by pang72! LOLLLL

2021-10-29 08:12

LOL!!!

2021-10-29 09:20

stockfreak

Maybe to encourage 5G, EV and Renewable energy.

Tax maybe GST 5%, 6%, 7%, 8%?

2021-10-29 14:13

Kon Lim Chai

QLC told me to sell last week in my dream

2021-11-01 09:19

^_^

Reverse indicator that never fails!

2021-11-01 09:29

Kon Lim Chai

HLC 1st Q 2022 cannot be good vs previous quarter. There was exceptional item last quarter. Trading volume should be down in line with Bursa results. Moving to 2022, the prospect is bleak. QLC, however, is the decision maker on whether HLC goes South or North.

2021-11-02 06:11

Kon Lim Chai

The exceptional and non recurring item was 46.5 million tax write back.

2021-11-02 06:56

Once the above !diot touch any counter with his sai, that counter is doomed lol

2021-11-03 09:26

HLCap 7.60 Chg -0.27

2021-11-03 10:30

joelyk

HLCAP will go back to RM 6.50 ? everyday go down after it everyday goes up many days earlier.

2021-11-05 09:44

7.49...panic selling...no more dividend incentive.

2021-11-05 15:04

HLCap is another cursed stock...just like theta & ecowld...

2021-11-05 16:55

lomas

Game over?

2021-11-05 17:09

Kon Lim Chai

Should dip below 7 by the time 1st QR 2022 is out

2021-11-05 19:00

Kon Lim Chai

Estimated EPS 10 SEN for 1st Q 2022

2021-11-05 19:02

Markv572421

Ok we go for RM 10 by end of this Year !!!

2021-11-09 15:15

pushparaj

Momentum with upside streak. Should touch 8 by this week.

2021-11-09 18:44

DOMPEILEE COUNTER NEED TO AVOID IN ALL CAUSE..

DONT TOUCH..

SHE GOT RECORD OF GAMBLE CLIENT MONEY IN PENNY STOCK

2021-11-16 13:00

Kon Lim Chai

1st Q EPS 12 sen is better than expectation. Entering fiscal yr 2022, impact of stamp duty will continue to bring down earnings. Unless uncle QLC decides otherwise, price downtrend is unavoidable!

2021-11-30 07:16

neWbie606

Nice turn of phrase @Kon Lim Chai! :)

2021-12-01 12:05

James Ng

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-12-25-story-h1596405378.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈HONG LEONG CAPITAL BERHAD, HLCAP, 5274] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

2021-12-25 21:04

cklimm

Wow, what happened to this counter? Drops 10% in 2 days

2022-03-03 14:05

Airline Bobby

Disappointing quarter. All ran including me ,cover back with CIMB or Maybank we ll see

2022-03-03 17:34

YouthMoney

I also curious why keep dropping like non-stop

2022-03-16 01:29

neWbie606

My goodness! What's happening...price plummeting again!

2022-03-22 17:09

James Ng

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2022-04-25-story-h1622258200.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈HONG LEONG CAPITAL BERHAD, HLCAP, 5274] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

2022-04-25 21:49

Surdev

It gone down very low from 8.90.

2022-05-26 17:21

Surdev

Something is brewing.

2022-05-26 17:21

Surdev

Rising from RM5.34

2022-07-19 13:36

hng33

bought HLC at 6.22