EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.01 (1.85%)

0.525 - 0.545

IPO Info
File Name: SENDAI-Page 191 to Page 411 (1.8MB).pdf Download
12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,823 comments

TeamRocket

i play in and out, see if can gain maximum or not, but i still with you all ya, i monitor everyday to buy in once there is volume buy in

InfinityTifanny

At what price you in, TeamRocket? 🙂

azfar8

I wish to hantam at 0.545, but not get any... maybe try again tomorrow

Risktaker79

Down a bit on profit taking but last minute buy in still strong 💪 💪💪

Risktaker79

Bagi counter stabilise sikit more important

Risktaker79

Haiyaa… US macam merah2 semua sekarang. Sunny, macam mana …

Sunnykhor

Haha....I win. U rugi.....?

Sunnykhor

Why u so nervous.....can't do risky investment. Go for work better....

Risktaker79

No I win … not nervous at all … I am risktaker..hahaha. I don’t have job to work … too boring

Sunnykhor

🤣🤣 Emperor is no rush....,Eunuch is rushing Emperor!

Sunnykhor

Risktaker 79, investment no need for scare. Money is ready for braving person earn.....that is the last hero

Sunnykhor

Richtaker79, even loss in stock market, person may jump from KLCC only . The next day,news comes out only....No need to scare for show hand all....buy in.

Sunnykhor

U go to watch this....u maybe change Ur mind
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/tfRecEfPiz3hWD58/?mibextid=D5vuiz

Sunnykhor

My millions stocks amount...no to scaring the raining....no need scare.Take easy

Sunnykhor

Risktaker 79, Now is printing 🤑 money

Sunnykhor

Read this....USA index..naik. that I told u all last week ..got good news....
Nasdaq标普500指数冲新高 马股各领域指数全面上涨
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/07/03/662903

Sunnykhor

Last week...who not show hand all..or sell throw with cheap price.....so pity . Miss the boat......doing investment need get 1 hand news then doing study

RIPstocks

That's why I've been collecting 0.505, 0.51 and 0.575. I don't know why people sell. the P/E is still way too low.

Ellyn20

Ski village construction started. So soon we will hear a good news?

Ellyn20

Hoping can catch up with wct 😁

Risktaker79

I like the way you express Sunny … hilarious 🤣 🤣. Sai lang 2 times already … out of cash now and just waiting for rocket 🚀.

rpklim8888

Huge T+2 due today, force selling may occur later this afternoon session, better watch out..

rpklim8888

No volume today means gg

Sunnykhor

My trading contra date due yesterday....earn 500k... force selling . No choice If like that I will wait today too

InfinityTifanny

Earn 500 k !? 🤔

BILLC

He must be the ‘buffet’ of bursa,,,,haha,,,

KarmaS

wah congrats on 500k rupiah!

rpklim8888

500k?He is blowing the cow up to the sky😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Apple2353

Kuat blow water ...give him the benefit of doubt. he mentioned 500k..didn't specify what currency. likely rupiah

rpklim8888

See what I said just now, force selling started,,,0.54 liao and may go lower at closing

BILLC

Anyone can con 500k from Con YY deserve a 21 gun salute ,,,,tabikkkkkkk to mr sunnny,,,,,wakakaka,,,

RIPstocks

wait until August QR and see. Nothing much to monitor now. Good QR will lead to higher share price. It is that simple.

RotiBakartelur

Tmr can rebound

azfar8

hopefully can fishing lower... may be good for me... but however, boss sunny sudah cabut ka, 500k cannot buy a mall, but tomorrow if you use 500k to push, it may go up, but wait till my order done first, i am looking if can buy at 0.52 or below.

rpklim8888

Friday normally Sendai will drop,if wanna buy at lower price, wait until afternoon session, confirm can get discounted prices

azfar8

collect some at 0.53, dont be greedy, who know it whack down to 0.50

humbledbygod the choosen one

told u ady, run before bleeding like waterfall.. sunny no more, it's raining season now

azfar8

when bleeding, you come saying that you are the truest, when it went up before, where were you?

Ellyn20

Don't miss the boat..

rpklim8888

Bad Downtrend charting,,,, no chance of 🚀 rocketing, better watch and wait for clearer signal b4 buying,next week might heading south towards tp0.45, huhuhuhu

Ellyn20

"Never assume that loud is strong or quiet is weak. It's often the other way around"

Risktaker79

Fully agree with you Ellyn20

rpklim8888

Self confidence is good... hahahahaha

InfinityTifanny

The other way means strong is loud; weak is quiet ? 😆

rpklim8888

Big croc will pressed the price to 0.45 or even 0.40 within this month in order to accumulate cheap tickets,after finished accumulating in July,then will push the price back to above 0.70 in August, believe me or not?

Risktaker79

Hahahaha …. we all dare to dream and that is why we are all here. Some dream big and some dream small …😂

humbledbygod the choosen one

grand warden cant even heal this stock

Ellyn20

This share is stubborn. Don't want to increase or decrease to the aim price. Collect first. Sit back and wait for the next project announcement.

InfinityTifanny

Need to wait kyy goreng it up again ...

11 hours ago