KLSE (MYR): GLOMAC (5020)
+0.005 (1.61%)
0.31 - 0.315
Opening
Closing
Allotment Date
Listing Date
Issue Price
-
Units
-
Share Capital
Public Issue
-
Offer for Sale
-
Private Placement
-
-
-
PUBLIC ISSUE OF 32,871,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM1.25 PER SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL ON APPLICATION
Qr out. Nothing exciting. Expected result. Sideway another few weeks again.
2021-09-22 19:04
bought at 0.28 last year.. waiting to sell. I noticed that this current level is already at pre-pandemic price though, so not sure how much higher can it go?
2021-10-18 13:01
You're so right! I should've sold at 38c. Now, back to the waiting game.
Posted by zamry > Oct 18, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse
See money take money
2021-10-20 17:45
sold 0.395!
jolynce bought at 0.28 last year.. waiting to sell. I noticed that this current level is already at pre-pandemic price though, so not sure how much higher can it go?
18/10/2021 1:01 PM
2021-10-29 12:02
It touched 0.41 but quickly retraced.. hope you get your TP soon.
Posted by risktoreward > Oct 29, 2021 12:04 PM | Report Abuse
Congrats! I’m still waiting for 40s
2021-10-29 12:05
0.20?? You think this is SCIB is it? Even during the March 2020 crash also didn't go that low lah.
Posted by MYthenightmare > Nov 5, 2021 12:16 PM | Report Abuse
Break 0.20 then start collect
2021-11-05 12:33
Bought back at 0.35 on Wed.
Posted by jolynce > Oct 29, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse X
sold 0.395!
jolynce bought at 0.28 last year.. waiting to sell. I noticed that this current level is already at pre-pandemic price though, so not sure how much higher can it go?
18/10/2021 1:01 PM
2021-11-05 12:34
Someone is pressing down the price, the boss keep sleeping as usual, share holders supporting but the boss still cannot see the crisis.
Later people buy at cheap cheap. The boss when can wake up a
2021-12-15 12:43
70pc are owned by Saphadu, 3 original major sshareholders. So not much free float anymore
2022-06-13 08:23
Nkk power , after your Q, Looks like don’t want to stay liao . Wonder who sell …uglier now ..
2022-09-21 09:13
I bought Glomac long before Covid-19 and the price today is lower than my purchase price. But I am still holding onto the stocks. I am a long term value investor and I believe that it is still underpriced. This is despite the company revenue growing only at 3 % CAGR over the past 2 years compared to the average sector revenue growth of 11 %. Refer to https://www.i4value.asia/2021/06/will-malaysian-property-industry-turn.html#more.
When you compare companies you should not look at just one metric. At the same time, for property companies, you need to look over at least a decade of performance.
6 hours ago
thesteward
Patience
2021-09-21 19:33