TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.92%)

1.08 - 1.11

Overview

Market Cap

1,520 Million

NOSH

1,382 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

1.08 - 1.17

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

22.22%

52 Weeks Range

0.915 - 1.19

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

67.27%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

1.09 x 135,900

Ask

1.10 x 104,900

Day's Range

1.08 - 1.11

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

31-Mar-2024 [#1] | 20-May-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

30-Jun-2024 | 23-Aug-2024

T4Q P/E | EY

17.76 | 5.63%

T4Q DY | Payout %

2.27% | 40.31%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

1.50 | 0.73

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

10.67% | 4.14%

Company Profile

Sector: PLANTATION

Subsector: PLANTATION

Description:

TSH Resources Bhd owns oil palm plantations, mills, and forest areas in Southeast Asia. Crude palm oil and palm kernel are extracted from the oil palm plantations. The products are transferred to a mill and processed into ready-to-sell products. Additionally, one branch of the business focuses on generating and supplying electricity from a biomass plant. The forest areas are cultivated to manufacture and trade wood products. Reforestation becomes an integral part of the process to safeguard against shortages. Furthermore, the company will manufacture, sell, and trade cocoa products. Its processing facility primarily produces cocoa butter.

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 23,744 comments

OneOracle

The sign is every lacklustre qtrly result , buyers will be slowly eating up the weak tickets.
Then end up higher later post result.
Basically Tsh is not running on result anymore.
Why there is still buying on poor result and bad news ?
Out of msci, buying up.
Poor result buying up.
No idea why is it so.

Then covid 19 struck in 2020 and Calvin saw 8 billion people needed Glove and face mask

So i bought Supermax at Rm1.73. Sold it for over 1,000% gain over Rm20.00

Then near year end of 2020 totally all out from glove to palm oil till now

In year Cpo was Rm2600 MT

Now over Rm3900 Mt up more than 50%

According to kmloong Mr Gooi Cpo at Rm3000 MT already good so at Rm3900 palm oil stocks are real bargains

Johnchew5

Hoho what a Cannon king .. 2 points :

1.) Why so Pokkai until told Lies on a Cruise Ship on December 2019 .. no money to buy Tickets .

2.) said Made Profit 7 Figures during 2019 … Phillip compiled ur promotion stocks ard 42 stocks at early 2020 .. Only 3 stock are Gain ..🤣🤣🤣

Posted by calvintaneng > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Then covid 19 struck in 2020 and Calvin saw 8 billion people needed Glove and face mask

So i bought Supermax at Rm1.73. Sold it for over 1,000% gain over Rm20.00

Then near year end of 2020 totally all out from glove to palm oil till now

Johnchew5

Hoho Cannon King you taken medicine from yr Doc son ( said yr son is a doc during promoting esceram on 2020 — glove mould and line manufacturer ) …

Johnchew5

Hoho why so desperate le before you ran Road 3 month from December 2020 .. you broke your promotion record from 3 to 4 stocks per month to ard 15 stocks per month .. 🤣🤣🤣👏👏👏

Johnchew5

PublicInvest Research
TSH RESOURCES - Ceasing Coverage

PublicInvest

Publish date: Tue, 21 May 2024, 10:48 AM

TSH Resources reported a headline 1QFY24 net profit of RM25.2m (YoY: - 33.6%), mainly dragged by lower FFB production and losses from other segment. No dividend was declared for the quarter. Management expects CPO prices to hover at current level of RM3,800/mt while FFB production is expected to stay flattish this year. Given limited growth drivers amid sluggish FFB yields expected, we are ceasing coverage on TSH as we also redeploy our internal resources to broaden coverage on other sectors. Our last call on the stock is Neutral with a TP of RM1.02.

1QFY24 financial performance. The Group reported a lower revenue of RM242.4m, down 3.2% YoY, largely due to lower FFB production despite higher CPO prices. Meanwhile, bottomline tumbled 33.6% YoY to RM25.2m, dampened by plantation earnings (-9%) and widened losses of RM3.8m under the other segment due to weaker wood sales. Excluding the impact of negative movement in fair value adjustment of FFB amounting to RM4.7m, the plantation earnings would have been flat compared to 1QFY23. Average CPO prices improved from RM3,555/mt to RM3,587/mt while FFB production slipped 1% YoY to 196,566mt.

Limited growth drivers. FFB production growth is expected to be muted this year due to the disposal of plantation assets in Indonesia and Sabah (13,214ha) in the last 2 years. Meanwhile, age profile is also inching uptrend (current: 13.4 years old) while FFB yield remains sluggish given the lack of replanting activities in the past.

Dragged by hefty CPO export tax in Indonesia. Due to current unfavourable CPO export tax policy in Indonesia, TSH incurred sizeable CPO taxes when it exports its CPO products out of the country. During the first quarter, it incurred lower Indonesian export levy of RM20.3m compared to 1QFY23’s RM26m.

Ceasing coverage. Investors should no longer depend on any of our financial forecasts for TSH in making investment decisions, nor infer any adverse opinion as a result of our decision to cease research coverage.

Source: PublicInvest Research - 21 May 2024

Johnchew5

Hoho Cannon King .. see bad intentions shl bring bad karma lo :

1.) Bullied me on 2019 as a Newbie with a rape photo to show how Superb you are ..

2.) Why I knew you are telling lies not on board the Cruise Ship … i saw the TV afternoon news on Cruise Ship collision in Thailand .. just ard 1 minute news only ..

When I asked u got collision or not .. u said No … then Twisting Yes but location is Wrong …after ard few weeks posted Bangkok Daily News on Cruise Ship collision but is on November 2019 .. Not December 2019 ..just bad intentions bad karma .. hohoho

Public Invest ?
Latest Annual Report show Public Mutual funds got 3 Positions in Top 30 of Tsh shareholding

and they have even added more Tsh shares than ever before

Tell you no good?

then they Swallowed Up lots more Tsh shares secretly

Johnchew5

Hoho this came just in Time .. bad karma on you Cannon King :

PublicInvest Research

PublicInvest

Publish date: Tue, 21 May 2024, 10:48 AM

Johnchew5

Hoho partial repost :

PublicInvest Research

👉we are ceasing coverage on TSH as we also redeploy our internal resources to broaden coverage on other sectors. Our last call on the stock is Neutral with a TP of RM1.02.

In Tsh Annual report 2022

Public Islamic Opportunity fund was in Top 18 of Tsh Top 30 substantial holders with 18 million Tsh shares

Latest Annual Report 2023

Public Islamic Opportunity Fund has increased its holdings by extra 3 million shares from 18 mil to 21 millions Tsh shares

Public Research tells you don't buy

Then they themselves buy more!

Last year and year before public research kept telling people to avoid palm oil

But they themselves are buying and buying non stop 🤔

raymondroy

ok dokie @calvintaneng .... yes u have promoted o&g counters as well... and nwo also notion etc.... happy hunting buddy :-)

Johnchew5

Hoho Conartist Callvin promoted Scomies at RM 0.12 with TP RM 0.30 .. the Next day is downtrend .. in PN17 within a Month …

Initially he is denied many times did not Promote even I posted his blog ..

Then he said no worries, a small matter in PN17 as Mother Scomi Shl payback the Loans .. Now both are Delisted …

OneOracle

The sign is every bad news out is buy up.Proven again.
They are buying every possible weak ticket before huge break out in 2025.
Where yearly kdj line golden cross.
Yearly kdj line golden cross , you know it mean a minimum 100% gain.
Last time tsh kdj yrly gc ,it gained 400% in 4 yrs.
You still got few mths more to buy. Nov to dec will be busy mth for yrly breakout.

OneOracle

No idea what is the catalyst, you wont know until it happened.

SEE_Research

A

klee

whole bursa stocks fly ,except planters...wakaka...well the promoter will tell you all he is in for the longessssssssssst haul...lol

klee

never heard of opportunity cost this bugger.....all bilis who listen to him had their money tied in under performing assets

klee

staying just next to johor dunno to promote johor property stks like uems,but wanna cross the sea to nusantara...lmao

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

bohliau10

PUBLIC RESEARCH TELLS YOU TO SELL TSH BUT PUBLIC MUTUAL FUNDS BUYING TSH RESOURCES SHARES LIKE NO TOMORROW!, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-05-22-story-h-161464080-PUBLIC_RESEARCH_TELLS_YOU_TO_SELL_TSH_BUT_PUBLIC_MUTUAL_FUNDS_BUYING_TS

PUBLIC RESEARCH TELLS YOU TO SELL TSH BUT PUBLIC MUTUAL FUNDS BUYING TSH RESOURCES SHARES LIKE NO TOMORROW!, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-05-22-story-h-161464080-PUBLIC_RESEARCH_TELLS_YOU_TO_SELL_TSH_BUT_PUBLIC_MUTUAL_FUNDS_BUYING_TS

Attention all dear holders of Tsh resources shares

It came to our attention in "Eagle Group on 🌴🌴🌴 🔥🔥🔥

that one Stock broker approached one of our members to borrow Tsh shares for shorting and doing RSS on Tsh to "suppres" Tsh mother to "kill" off their Structured (or planned to be out of money) call warrant

our stedfast loyal member refused

With Tsh chairman transferring his 250 millions precious Tsh shares to Singapore Central Depository for safe keeping the free float for shorting is drying up

Eagle group continue to hold tenacious and collect more very cheap Tsh shares (Directors are holding from Rm1.64 to Rm1.79 which they bought in 2022)

and so we follow

and buy more while so very cheap

StartOfTheBull

Guess who the public will be influenced more?
Calvin or PublicInvest?

Yes you are correct

For 30 long years 90% of the people lost money year after year without fail following the "holland calls" of Popular consent

Only 10% emerged ok

5% break even and wasted their time

Eventually only 5% can make money

Hope you are in that 5% minority

newbie5354

If compare with Swk Plantation, MKH OP has TSH done very well in Q1 24?

Johnchew5

Hoho you r right that u loss naked until cannot afford a Cruise Ship ticket… what a pity .. hohoho

Posted by calvintaneng > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Yes you are correct

For 30 long years 90% of the people lost money year after year without fail following the "holland calls" of Popular consent

Only 10% emerged ok

5% break even and wasted their time

Eventually only 5% can make money

Hope you are in that 5% minority

Johnchew5

Hoho … TSH : Adjusted Float: 85.9%.

YTLpower: Adjusted Float: 35.0%.

Jtiasa : Adjusted Float: 72.5%.

Why_

Innoprise declare dividend not TSH?

Answer is so simple

Inno does not own any lands as Inno is given by Sabah Govt for free planting

Only requirement is Tsh which is chosen to manage Inno should give dividends regularly since Sabah Govt needs the dividend

Tsh also benefit as it owns 105 million Inno shares

As for Tsh it bought 188,000 acres of lands with its own cash

So need to pay bank loan which Inno does not need to
After a long time Tsh has almost fully paid off all the lands and now own them outright

Later can sell these lands for many billions $$$

OneOracle

Today crisis day. Probably another buy up day for TSH.

Plantermen

DJ drop 600+ points. Don't think any positive catalyst forth coming. Minutes of the Fed meeting looking hawkish.

SEERESEARCH2023

Lmao. After so long, capitalist still pressing the price, hire promoter to do the job. But they dint know that promoter are being ban in various investment groups. Why, calvin why are u being banned ?

Johnchew5

Hoho calvin why Plantation Group cannot Cari makan ke ??? No more blowing Plantation theme ke ? Blowing related DC theme ke … what a pity le …🤣🤣🤣

doitanyway

Hello guys. Nobody claim to be a fortune teller here. Some trying to provide information and that also with an advice telling individuals to do their own due diligence and investigation at the end of the day. So please refrain from some uncalled for or unkind comments in the forum ok? Just my 2 cts and thank you.

Sales

Where to get share with no debt????

ybss99

Looking for the beatiful girl far far away and the beautiful girl sitting beside him, he can't see at all.why?why?buta oh buta.

titan3322

About time to accumulate !

20 hours ago

SEERESEARCH2023

Wa, drop instead of climbing up.
What happen to the promoter?