TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.06 (5.77%)

1.04 - 1.12

72 people like this. Showing 50 of 202,922 comments

in its ESG Risk Rating by Sustainalytics, ranking number 1 out of 643 companies in the Healthcare
industry, number 1 out of 58 companies in the Medical sub industry and number 91 out of 16,215
companies across all industries, on a global scale as at 19 June 2024. Headquartered in Amsterdam,
Sustainalytics is a leading independent environmental, social and corporate governance (ESG) research,
ratings and analytics firm which rates the sustainability of listed companies based on their ESG
performance.
Moreover, Top Glove remains committed to ensuring it fully meets the new obligations under the
European Union Deforestation Regulation (EUDR), which come into effect on 30 December 2024. The
Group’s compliance journey is on track and progressing well, with the first batch of EUDR compatible
natural rubber gloves targeted to ship by July 2024

Your golden opportunity in $1.03 gone...
Now is $1.06...

Beg someone sold to you cheap at 1.06 lo

Read the 2 parts of the extract above
1. High tarrif
2. HIGH number of foreign glove ban by FDA
3. EUDR come to effect by Dec24

What is the impact?
Figure out yourself if you want to be next millionaire

Here is for student to be millionaires, sifu..... Together..

You buy ytlp will be sifu be millionaires, you lose 50% capital..
Sifu boosted millionaire money. You got million HAIRS

Short lo

Good QR is the fact to counter shortist

Wait and see

Not much can do

Big volume buy in yesterday.
Some selling is normal

Buy

Bring lorries or train 🚂to buy here

Kasih beli sa ja.
Tutup mat a, belisaja.

Jadi millionaire.
Bukan million hairs

Jangan tunggu!

2nd chance after covid 2020

Support level banyakkuat hari ini

Don't worry, Sleep like baby after this。

Rocket up,for all to profits。

U never go wrong if you follo w, Bro pang。

JovaneChua

4+1=5

Bullish

The support level is weak today compared to Harta and Kossan.

NoviceFish

Sell the stock before being too late. Soon will drop back to 0.80.

Andra KD

Tomorrow will continue upward momentum.....no more below 1.00

EVO118

The effect of tariff is an increse in price for cosumers (inflation)

tonnylee

EPF( EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND) Latest Holdings Analysis: A Deep Dive into Big Data for Stock Investors
KWP(KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN)Latest Holdings Analysis: A Deep Dive into Big Data for Stock Investors
Increase Decrease New Soldout Cost Estimation
Pls contact 0122318008

InfinityTifanny

Darn it. Momentum slows down ...

titan3322

EPF also out to make profit They trade in bigger volume than you flers so it is equally dangerous !

AngAngBoHaiLang

once epf left this counter the price will be bungee jump😂

EVO118

EPF has enough shares, money to be able to do a quick pump & dump to make a decent profit with the volume that they can trade.

AngAngBoHaiLang

as my observe, tmr will be green

Loh Kok Wai W

one day show..push n run..

Michael Lee

https://youtu.be/tkuYRBsxxxA?si=UCSxi-psA9L34fXB why hartalega holdings bhd considered as the best stock to invest in on bursa malaysia

Close your eyes.
Buy

JovaneChua

great day, positive will always win.

Andra KD

Buy more and waiting another Boom...Tariff and a few type of virus out there.

22 hours ago

NoviceFish

Sell sell sell. Run before too late!

22 hours ago

Haiyoh, RsS in play kah.

13 hours ago

If u know, then u already becoming a millionaire.

12 hours ago

AngAngBoHaiLang

haiyaa, already told u today will be green, sell what la..

11 hours ago

Michael Lee

Republican U.S. Senator Marco Rubio on Thursday proposed barring Chinese manufacturers from evading tariffs by setting up factories in other countries like Mexico, Vietnam or Malaysia.
Rubio accused Chinese manufacturers of shifting production to other countries that face lower U.S. tariffs, saying it allowed them "to evade tariffs and flood the U.S. market with cheap goods." A House committee raised concerns last week about a Chinese auto parts firm that may have sought to evade tariffs.

10 hours ago

salman

BUY!!! Good news coming....

10 hours ago

Buy

7 hours ago

AngAngBoHaiLang

going to fly soon, fasten your seatbelt

6 hours ago

Eagle77

Mpox the next time bomb 💣 for the world 💥💥💥

Eagle77

Gloves 🧤 demand will be more next year onwards ⬆️✅

JovaneChua

us will not be so d0mb to allow china to divert factories to other countries, let's see, good news will come, positive wins. love

2 hours ago