TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.07 (5.60%)

1.23 - 1.33

72 people like this. Showing 50 of 203,361 comments

Zhuge_Liang

OTB's profit in YTLpower, Genovese needs to work for 30 years.
Genovese still want to tell lies here.
Genovese is the shameless liar in this forum.

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by TanDavid88 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Genovese should be barred in I3.
He is a shameless liar and rubbish in I3.

All readers are making huge profit from YTLpower except Genovese.
I was told Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in KLSE in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.
Please note that money can earn back in 2025, life is more precious.
Do not do anything silly and take the road of no return.

Genovese is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.
Genovese should be barred in I3.
=============
Good description here.

apa macam esok......., if good good now can stand by the side line liao

Genovese

Yakah OTB YTLP profit is my 30 years earning? OTB got a few hundred million wealth?

few million wealth I also got ma. You don't talk cxck OK or not?

TanDavid88

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

@ TanDavid
No barring Coconut Felix.. Have pity on him. He lost too much. Give him chance to recover his losses.

Look at all his longkang stocks :

Market Summary
>
Velesto Energy Bhd
0.16 MYR
-0.08 (-35.42%)year to date
5 Dec, 5:00 pm MYT • Disclaimer

Market Summary
>
Pan Malaysia Corporation Bhd
0.13 MYR
-0.07 (-35.00%)year to date

Market Summary
>
JAKS Resources Berhad
0.13 MYR
-0.06 (-31.58%)year to date

Market Summary
>
Sapura Energy Bhd
0.030 MYR
-0.03 (-50.00%)year to date
5 Dec, 5:00 pm MYT • Disclaimer
===================
From the above data, it is true that Genovese lost money until he cannot recognize his mother.

TanDavid88

From the above data, Genovese cannot even earn 100k a year.
Still want to boast he earns a lot of money in a year.
May be he lost more money in KLSE than his true earning.
Can conclude that he is a poor guy trying to behave like a rich man.

From the above data, it is true that Genovese lost money until he cannot recognize his mother.

Genovese

Cannot earn more than 100K ? Kid you are too young, my Topglov profit in 2024 already more than 100k.

Genovese

Velesto I earned a few hundred K for your information. Hahahahhahaha.

You are a joker.

Genovese

Pmcorp 100k shares just to show off Auntie Huang Bok Kai. Lost 100% also no problem at all.

Jaks not my cup of tea. I told many times.

Sapura Energy 3 millions shares I have. Paper lost just 5%. Nothing to worry.

Genovese

I'm not like shameless liar OxB and Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒. Every buy or sell I posted in forum with the same day.

The shameless liar people posted a few weeks later or months later. post mortem review ke? Tak tahu malu, shamless liar!!!

xiaoeh

i3 is the place where many crouching tiger hidden dragon are...
beware...

Genovese

Xiaoeh should I lock my 5th round profit at 1.29? Or more than 1.30?

Give me some advice please 🙏

Huangbk72

Coconut Felix caught red handed lying again and again

Can share when you posted buy call in Velesto? None so far 🤣

Only people like you post buy and sell. Your boyfriend Miketikus and girlfriend Mabel do it?

I see buying opportunity, I share. I said clearly in Feb, buy China stocks for stimulus. After all stocks shot up 30%+, how much profit is up to individual

Unlike all your longkang stocks, stuck with no sign of recovery 😂

Posted by Genovese > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

I'm not like shameless liar OxB and Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒. Every buy or sell I posted in forum with the same day.

The shameless liar people posted a few weeks later or months later. post mortem review ke? Tak tahu malu, shamless liar!!!

Genovese

Huang Bok Kai cucumber Auntie HuangBK72 Velesto during Covid period 0.09 only do you dumb brain dare to buy? I bought a lot. It went up 0.30 last year.

Huangbk72

lol… coconut oh coconut Felix

Velesto u bought a lot last year ? Where is the post? 🤣

Everyone in China stocks rejoice at Xi stimulus in Sept .. 😁

Unlike your Sap, Jaks, Velesto and PMcorp.. 🤣🤣

xiaoeh

Posted by Genovese > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

bro
r u kidding me bro...?
i am dumb one in stock mkt bro...

Vincenzo888

Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒 my buy call 0.095.

Stock: [VELESTO]: VELESTO ENERGY BERHAD

2022-03-24 22:38 | Report Abuse

Come, sell to me below 10 cents. I queue 0.95 tmrw morning 1 million shares waiting for you ya.

Genovese

三人行必有我师嘛!

Posted by xiaoeh > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Genovese > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

bro
r u kidding me bro...?
i am dumb one in stock mkt bro...

Genovese

Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒 what else evidence do you want?

Average cost 0.12 ( I average UP ) not like you dumb dumb average down 🤣🤣🤣.

Sold around 0.25 to 0.30. You calculate how much % I earned.

My buy call and sell call posted in the forum. Not like you shameless liar thick face kon gang. Posted one month later with make up stories.

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Next week kasi pecah 0.30. (I queue sell 0.295 ya).

Huangbk72

Hahhaa.. shameless liar coconut Felix does it again

Make up stories pandai.. mouth simply shoot like in YTLP🤣

Where u posted average cost 0.12?

U sold 0.295

Then Yesterday u still promoting Velesto

Tipu your own kind can, tipu others fail big time

🤣🤣🤣

Genovese

You check back before yesterday when was last time I promoting Velesto?

I promoting Velesto again because I bought again at 0.155.

I always remember to lock my profit. Not like you so dumb watching you PMCorp and Baidu hit the peak and crashing all the way down.

Why you so dumb one Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber 🥒??

Genovese

I want to sell my Topglov, please let me know the right price to sell. To all Topglov holders. Thanks 😊

Huangbk72

Wah caught again coconut Felix lying again.

Just show all your buy call and sell call in Velesto. I think you can’t

U never post all your buy and sell call.

Just shamelessly make up profit. 😂

🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

Hahah Coconut Felix

U claim to post EVERY buy and sell call

When fact check, u unable and pusing2

Again.. caught shamelessly lying again 🤣

Posted by Genovese > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Who are you? Auntie Huang Bok Kai cucumber! Did you pay me RM1000 subscription fee like what OTB collecting from his followers?

Why I have to show you all my buy and sell call?

I shown one buy call at 0.095 and one sell call at 0.295 already good enough.

Why you so dumb one

Genovese

Ok queue sell Topglov at 1.29 see can match today or not.

Huangbk72

Hahaha.. Coconut Felix trying to pusing again 🤣

Got specific rule that only applies to certain stock? 😂 when asked to prove—- eelek

Nobody twisting your statement, you are the one twisting yourself

Caught too often lying and making up stories

What to expect from a loser from SAP, Velesto, Jaks and PMCORP

Huangbk72

Hahhaa.. again coconut Felix caught pushing again. U really shameless

The topic is you claim to post every buy and sell call

When fact check Velesto, u failed

Now trying to change topic again?

🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

Hahaha Coconut Felix

If you selectively do things

Don’t complain others

Ur coconut brain understands?

😂😂

Genovese

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai if you want my buy and sell call for every stock I'm following please pay me RM 1K per month.

I will PM you in this platform. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Genovese

What a shameless people the stock you condemning at price 0.71 today already 1.27.

You still thick face talking nonsenses here?

Genovese

0.71 to 1.27 is 78% gain.

But I gained more than 100% because I locked profit 4 times.

I have proven to you Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai and UlarSawa how I made 4 times profit by posted all my buy and sell transactions here. I going to lock my 5th profit very soon.

Huangbk72

Wah.. coconut getting more delirious

Since when I’m in TG when it’s 71

U slander so easily.. u don’t worry you die young ?

Posted by Genovese > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

What a shameless people the stock you condemning at price 0.71 today already 1.27.

Genovese

Auntie Huang Dumbass my RM1k subscription fee including sell call. Limited offer to you only. OTB's subscription only Buy call no Sell call at all. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

Wah.. coconut Felix again caught posting gibberish

Now pusing2 pulak… change subject again

Follow your subscription and stuck in
SAP
Jaks
PMcorp
Velesto

U pay me RM1k to follow you since your record is atrocious

🤣

Genovese

Auntie Huangnk72 you are the one die young soon. Topglov hit 0.71 on 2nd Nov 2023.

Which shameless liar posted this post in Topglov forum last year Oct?? Who is lying??

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

2023-10-19 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. playing copy and paste now?

No time to even be original?

Need to sleep right? Sleepy right?

🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wah.. coconut getting more delirious

Since when I’m in TG when it’s 71

U slander so easily.. u don’t worry you die young ?

Posted by Genovese > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

Ok man.. seems like proven coconut Felix will die young.

My first post in TG on 10/10/23 😁 price 75c

Posted by Genovese > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Huangnk72 you are the one die young soon. Topglov hit 0.71 on 2nd Nov 2023.

Which shameless liar posted this post in Topglov forum last year Oct?? Who is lying??

Genovese

Ok sold my Topglov @ 1.29.

Auntie Huang Bok Kai dumbass cucumber 🥒 I locked profit in Topglov for the 5th rounds!!!!

To all Topglov holders I lari first. I need to lock my profit. Good luck to you all. The price could go higher but I always play safe.

Genovese

Stupxd dumbass Auntie HuangBK72 your first post here on 10/10/23 😁 price 75c. Topglove hit 0.71 on 02/11/2023. I remember this because I bought a lot that day when UlarSawa turned into negative commentor in Topglov.

Posted by Huangbk72 > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ok man.. seems like proven coconut Felix will die young.

My first post in TG on 10/10/23 😁 price 75c

Posted by Genovese > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

flexibt

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

PatBeh

US OEMs front loading orders before the 60% China tarriffs and 10% Others tarriffs kicks in...
Next week's quarterly results expected out will shine light ....

Well done dedicated holders.

Genovese

Maybe I let go too fast this time. Anyway I'm happy with the profit. 😊

those who called themselves TOPGLOV WARRIOR or Gloves Warrior all DEAD sudah, that's why so good now, no more jokers

Genovese

The died hard supporter UlarSawa betrayed Topglov on 2nd Nov 2023 when the price hit 0.71. He turned to negative commentor in Topglov forum since that day. Today's closing price 1.32 still far below his average price above 4.00. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thus bought so high already left this forum few years ago.

Posted by paperplane > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

those who called themselves TOPGLOV WARRIOR or Gloves Warrior all DEAD sudah, that's why so good now, no more jokers

Genovese

I just checked Topglov's net short position dropped to 0.13%. This is the lowest among the big 4. Previously was 0.4% to 0.5%.

I made a mistake sold too early? 🙄

NoviceFish

Anticipated disastrous price drops will be happened next week. Sell all before too late!

Shortists DESPERATELY want Topglov to fall so as not to lose everything incl underwear next week:

NET SHORT POSITION:
7113 TOPGLOV TOP GLOVE CORPORATION
BERHAD 10,583,236

15 hours ago

NoviceFish

There's no shorties in this counter. Please don't waste your money here because you hardly earn it. It's a big trap setup by big sharks. Quit now before catastrophic drops happens!

12 hours ago

singkalin

Glove market definitely crush when Trump become President next month.
Hold your underwear tightly.
You may even lost your underwear.

8 hours ago