Highlights

Blogs Headlines

Mon, 29 May 2017

Sun, 28 May 2017

Sat, 27 May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tue, 23 May 2017

Mon, 22 May 2017

Sun, 21 May 2017

Sat, 20 May 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017

Thu, 18 May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tue, 16 May 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017

Sun, 14 May 2017

Sat, 13 May 2017

Fri, 12 May 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tue, 9 May 2017

Mon, 8 May 2017

Sun, 7 May 2017

Sat, 6 May 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017

Wed, 3 May 2017

Tue, 2 May 2017

Mon, 1 May 2017

Sun, 30 April 2017

Sat, 29 April 2017


 

245  643  435  472 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 NETX 0.0650.00 
 NETX-WB 0.03-0.005 
 HARVEST-OR 0.01-0.035 
 AAX 0.41-0.015 
 DBE 0.0350.00 
 IRIS 0.1850.00 
 ANZO 0.235+0.005 
 INTA 0.3050.00 
 XDL 0.30+0.015 
 AIRASIA 3.05-0.08 
Partners & Brokers