Highlights

Blogs Headlines

Thu, 30 March 2017

Wed, 29 March 2017

Tue, 28 March 2017

Mon, 27 March 2017

Sun, 26 March 2017

Sat, 25 March 2017

Fri, 24 March 2017

Thu, 23 March 2017

Wed, 22 March 2017

Tue, 21 March 2017

Mon, 20 March 2017

Sun, 19 March 2017

Sat, 18 March 2017

Fri, 17 March 2017

Thu, 16 March 2017

Wed, 15 March 2017

Tue, 14 March 2017

Mon, 13 March 2017

Sun, 12 March 2017

Sat, 11 March 2017

Fri, 10 March 2017

Thu, 9 March 2017

Wed, 8 March 2017

Tue, 7 March 2017

Mon, 6 March 2017

Sun, 5 March 2017

Sat, 4 March 2017

Fri, 3 March 2017

Thu, 2 March 2017

Wed, 1 March 2017

Tue, 28 February 2017


 

451  370  440  491 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 SKH 0.095+0.02 
 TRIVE 0.175-0.03 
 MALTON-WB 0.625+0.14 
 JKGLAND 0.11-0.005 
 BKOON-WA 0.225+0.035 
 VIZIONE-WC 0.08+0.02 
 ZELAN 0.175+0.01 
 BKOON 0.35+0.025 
 VIZIONE 0.13+0.015 
 TDEX 0.170.00 
Partners & Brokers