Highlights

Blogs Headlines

Sat, 24 June 2017

Fri, 23 June 2017

Thu, 22 June 2017

Wed, 21 June 2017

Tue, 20 June 2017

Mon, 19 June 2017

Sun, 18 June 2017

Sat, 17 June 2017

Fri, 16 June 2017

Thu, 15 June 2017

Wed, 14 June 2017

Tue, 13 June 2017

Mon, 12 June 2017

Sun, 11 June 2017

Sat, 10 June 2017

Fri, 9 June 2017

Thu, 8 June 2017

Wed, 7 June 2017

Tue, 6 June 2017

Mon, 5 June 2017

Sun, 4 June 2017

Sat, 3 June 2017

Fri, 2 June 2017

Thu, 1 June 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017

Mon, 29 May 2017

Sun, 28 May 2017

Sat, 27 May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017


 

405  261  512  624 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 ANZO-WC 0.06+0.055 
 DNEX-WD 0.305+0.005 
 NETX 0.050.00 
 DNEX 0.595+0.01 
 HUBLINE 0.065+0.005 
 ANZO 0.145-0.01 
 PANPAGE 0.320.00 
 DIALOG 1.93+0.01 
 ATTA-LA 0.44+0.03 
 ANCOM 1.02+0.095 
Partners & Brokers