| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background YTL Power International Bhd is principally an electric utility company that generates and transmits electrical power throughout Southeast Asia. YTL Power produces energy through its subsidiary utilities companies that, collectively, operate a portfolio of combined-cycle, gas-fired, steam, and co-generation power plants. Most of YTL Power’s total energy production occurs at its facilities in Singapore. The company also owns a water and sewage services company in the United Kingdom and provides broadband and telecommunications services through its ownership stake in YTL Communications in Malaysia. YTL Power generates most of its revenue by selling electricity, particularly in Singapore. The company’s water and sewage services company also contributes significant revenue.
51 people like this. NatsukoMishima Gone case , below rm 1 soon , my ytl also tumble , heart break ! Back to 80 sens ! 22/11/2024 1:17 PM edwing9981 How shameful you are the YTLP on bearish downtrend still the shameless liar TA group thick face promoting here. Are you serious you know TA? Couldn't see that downtrend? Still you AI AI every day? Hello that is outdated market information!!! 22/11/2024 1:18 PM Asengkianjoo What is the moral of the story? Share you facts and data but not your BIG WIN . no one interested in your success because it can not be duplicated at the time you shared . Facts and figures just provide you a reason to invest but not a promise to succeed. Why ? Because if price is determined by facts and figures, then those in the JAKS GROUP werep the biggest winners long ago . So how? Just share your thoughts and homework sincere but never promote non stop how good you were. 22/11/2024 1:36 PM cwc1981 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johor-rejects-nearly-30-per-cent-of-data-centre-applications-to-protect-local-resources 22/11/2024 1:56 PM yoyobhai I’m greedy and loaded happily while others scared, positioning and anchoring strongly.see you at 5 22/11/2024 2:23 PM edwing9981 Better wait price cross 200MA then decide to go in. Now a lot of uncertainty. Why risk your money now? Posted by yoyobhai > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse I’m greedy and loaded happily while others scared, positioning and anchoring strongly.see you at 5 22/11/2024 2:38 PM Alex Chua Ytlp no money share buyback? Less than 7PE, better than their UK operation returns 22/11/2024 2:53 PM Titan If next wk QR oni out, then someone can start side bet on how low it will go....LOL 22/11/2024 2:54 PM edwing9981 Immediate karma for OxB and his macais. Got profit but they greedy didn't lock the profit. Watching the price crashed from 5.40 yet they top up at 3.60 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Now left 2.85... Hahahhahhaah this is karma. That's why people calling you Karma sifu not TA sifu ma. Think about it! #you created yourself. 22/11/2024 3:11 PM edwing9981 You Google OxB and I3investor with the x from A to Z, you will find out who he is. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 just 26 combinations. I believe you can do it within 5 minutes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Posted by Titan > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse Who is Ox B? 22/11/2024 3:29 PM edwing9981 Hints 1. He is TA sifu who charging RM 1000 annual subscription fee but couldn't detect the YTLP bearish downtrend pattern started since mid July 2024. 2. He was KYY best friend but betrayed KYY openly in this public forum. 3. He and his syndicates promoted crashed goreng stocks like Jaks; Supermax, Dayang,Hengyuan etc. 22/11/2024 3:33 PM sexy IF I SAY SOMETHING, I MEAN IT. IF NOT I DONT SAY IT. I BELIEVE IN THE TREND REVERSAL ON 25TH NOV. 22/11/2024 3:34 PM Titan I have been hiding in the cave for quite some time, so not up to date. But the description you gave does ring a bell. 22/11/2024 3:45 PM sexy I think you are too dumb to understand the reason. Thats why I didn't try to explain. I'm sorry ya. 22/11/2024 4:09 PM edwing9981 I don't have crystal ball with me but my two balls inside my pants told me don't go in now. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 22/11/2024 4:15 PM edwing9981HKCHKC edwing9981 posted: Hints 1. I @ Felix888999 aka @ edwing9981 also want to charge rm 1000 but no followers so JEALOUS of TA sifu who charging RM 1000 annual subscription fee as he could detect the YTLP bearish downtrend pattern started since mid July 2024 and they sold off at 5.40 2. I am KYY best friend and BALL LICKER but betrayed KYY openly in this public forum and also SIO KAN his wife until cee bai LAU HOAY🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸 3. Felix and his syndicates LOST their pants on stocks promoted crashed goreng stocks like Jaks; Supermax, Dayang,Hengyuan etc and put the blame on SIFU OTB. My mother and wife have to SIO KAN with bangla caffe workers . 22/11/2024 4:31 PM edwing9981HKCHKC @edwing9981 aka @ Felixcoconut aka @ Jonathan138168 wants to talk peace with sifu otb He is asking hisMOTHER to SIOKAN and KUM LAN*CHIO to OTB SUPPORTERS FOR ONEWEEK her old cee bai is 70 years old and eaSILY lau hoay🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸 22/11/2024 4:37 PM edwing9981HKCHKC @ Felix888999 aka @ edwing9981 is VERY JEALOUS of SIFU otb. He lost his pants playing contra on JAKS and SUPERMAX. He asked sifu for a LOAN of rm 1000 and offered his MOTHER for SIO KAN but was rejected as the old cee bai was 70 years old. Next he offered his 45 years old SRJK CHINA wife and was SIO KAN pregnant BY SIFU OTB DOG Bangla dogs also join in the SIO KAN PARTY Thats why @ edwing9981 is angry with sifu and the bangla dogs for SIO KAN his wife 22/11/2024 4:44 PM edwing9981 Very happy to see OxB geng suffering huge lost. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 TA sifu but couldn't detect the bearish downtrend started since mid July 2024. Laugh live me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 22/11/2024 4:54 PM PureBULL ... YEAR 2023 to JULY 2024 was a v n solid purebull run. many many stocks flew v high n crashed. some of them r on recovery phase like ex, vstecs or kgb, both r the best to do so now. v unlikely these stocks can go ATH! so short term players on swing n scalping as fast in n out at calculated % = will be the winners. n they can do this stunt on numerous times. new name stocks r awaiting to show up as GWS. 22/11/2024 4:57 PM giraff90 but was rejected as the old cee bai was 70 years old. Next he offered his 45 years old SRJK CHINA wife and was SIO KAN pregnant BY SIFU OTB DOG 22/11/2024 4:57 PM edwing9981HKCHKC edwing9981 Very happy to see OxB geng enjoying big WIN. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 TA sifu GOOD to detect the bearish downtrend started since mid July 2024 and sold at 5.40 . Laugh live me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣as MY MOTHER kena SIO KAN dapat more$$$ 22/11/2024 5:04 PM UncleFollower @OTB how much do you have in this counter, 50, 100 millions? Goodluck, good value 22/11/2024 5:15 PM OTB @UncleFollower, I am a small fly only, make a small amount of money only. May be a famous shameless liar in this forum needs to work for 30 years to earn this amount. Thank you. 22/11/2024 5:23 PM OTB @UncleFollower, The profit I have made in the first round is loaded in this stock now. I wish to win big in FY 2026 when the data centre is in full operations. I believe the huge profit will come in FY 2026. Good luck. Thank you. 22/11/2024 5:33 PM winsonjq Don’t attack anyone just recommending, do your own research after reading those recommendations, and decide your investment by yourself. OTB definitely recommended many stocks, including with good performance and poor performance, I did not buy Yinson, Jaks, Supermax, Dayang, Hengyuan, Notion, Hiaptek under his recommendation, though some of them did perform well. But I bought Kgb and Ytlpowr he recommended and made some fortune. I also read ks55 recommendations on crescendo and pohkong, did my research and bought and made a good fortune as well. I also suffer huge loss after buying china concept stocks and sold them before the surge recently, but i never blame the one who recommended, as i made my own decision to buy them. I read recommendations but I don’t follow blindly without research, do research by yourself and be responsible to you own decision. Btw, I cut ytlpwr position in half at 4.5 in May due to postion sizing and it surged to new high. No one is 100% right in stock market. Would consider to adjust my position of ytlpwr after reading the upcoming QR. 22/11/2024 5:45 PM edwing9981 You want to promote stock here also have to accept different opinion. If you send your barbarian macais posting abusive posts, you don't deserve my respect. I will attack you until you apologise to me. Please continue send your macais posting abusive posts here. Let's make this forum a rojak forum. I don't give a fxck!! 22/11/2024 5:52 PM edwing9981 Shameless liar TA sifu posted he had sold his stock 2 weeks after the MACC raid but 2 weeks before MACC raid he still shamelessly promoting YTLP in this forum. There are 2 possibilities here: 1. He bullshit he had sold YTLP, he still dumb dumb holding it without locking the profit. 2. He cheated his subscribers on one hand promoting his unrealistic TP 6.90 but on the other hand he sold his YTLP. Either case he is cheating!!! A shameless liar!!! 22/11/2024 5:54 PM Mytime Buy and sell according to your own risks. Why follow some insignificant person advice? Investors are selfish. I don't tell anyone when I decide to buy or sell certain stocks. 22/11/2024 6:01 PM edwing9981 I have never following this shameless liar group's recommendations. I'm here to expose the shameless and barbarian behaviour of this shameless liar OxB group. This forum full of abusive posts from his macai. He himself cursing forumer who have posted different opinion. 22/11/2024 6:15 PM winsonjq Those recommendations are just exposure, without some of their exposure of the company, i would never know good companies like kgb, crescendo and itmax according to the stock performance recently, no buy call and i owned them a year ago. Those personal attack are very immature behaviour on both side. 22/11/2024 6:25 PM | |