29 people like this.

58 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 2024-01-06 22:51

Posted by Nasir Said > 2011-11-01 05:08 | Report Abuse

the above advice really make sense

AL833D

884 posts

Posted by AL833D > 2012-05-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

today i supprise that here, i3investor.com, have above good advice! how come i no clicks on this page before?
-You only have to do a very few things right in your life so long as you don't do too many things wrong--- Warren Buffet

AL833D

884 posts

Posted by AL833D > 2012-05-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

-For the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: 'If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?' And whenever the answer has been 'No' for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something. --- Steve Jobs

Good Nite.

NavinShah

301 posts

Posted by NavinShah > 2012-10-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

On paper everything look simple. But it is hard to put in practice. You must die yourself in order to go to HEAVEN.

Posted by Farsaudi Hanapia > 2012-10-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

I am new in this dot com and never started yet to invest.still gaining knowledge.To friend NAUZIDHOM,how can have secure that book you have said.

Alvin Lee

16 posts

Posted by Alvin Lee > 2013-01-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

some what warren says does make sense once you start to do it in a practical way. an example would be his call to buy when everyone sells. I have been investing in stocks for the past 5 - 7 years. I usually buy into stocks for long term. it works for me if you think pragmatically.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-05-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

alvin lee : can you tell what are the share can I invest

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2013-06-12 07:21 | Report Abuse

Daya and Handal but need to hold for long term.

clc6152

112 posts

Posted by clc6152 > 2013-11-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

Be fearful when others are greedy, be greedy when others are fearful.

clc6152

112 posts

Posted by clc6152 > 2013-11-20 14:03 | Report Abuse

i wan to print out n read it everyday

Posted by danielwil82 > 2013-12-19 22:50 | Report Abuse

it has been 3 months since i started trading fulltime (no experience startup) truth is, more losing days than winning and losers are great but winners are pennies.

at a loss now.

many time in doubt but needed to look up to dreams. if im gone in another 6 months than i did not make it. but i will make it! period!

cloud

40 posts

Posted by cloud > 2014-01-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

thanks warren buffet

GroggY

7 posts

Posted by GroggY > 2014-02-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

Illidan, relax. I am new to this forum but have traded some over the years mostly IPOs. I had fingers burnt with SAAG but since then i did make some money off KLCCP, Bursa, Dayang, Iris etc... I believe you should know your counters well via sifus from this forum and read up The Edge or similar publications. Trust your instinct and do not hesitate. Play with money that you can afford to lose or you will lose hope. With time, comes experience, and with experience you'll enjoy more upswings than downswings... Cheer up!

The_onE

69 posts

Posted by The_onE > 2014-02-16 01:09 | Report Abuse

That's nice Groggy but I think Illidan is gone.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-16 01:26 | Report Abuse

"Don't save what is left after spending; Spend what is left after saving. " nice!

The_onE

69 posts

Posted by The_onE > 2014-02-16 21:08 | Report Abuse

Illidan, I was observing you since your last post to see if you could survive.. and hoping that you can too. All the best to your future endeavour, whatever it might be.

Posted by Henry Wong > 2014-06-25 00:36 | Report Abuse

hi everybody..I newbie at here and also in stock market. would like to start some investing in market. hopefully could find more friend to share their experience and possibility to guild me in market trading. pls dont be hesitate to add my fb account at henrywongcs@hotmail.com. look forward for more new friend in investment industry.

ogre

107 posts

Posted by ogre > 2014-06-25 01:27 | Report Abuse

hi henry wong: for a start, look for Technical Code Breaker @ TCB thread, follow matrixcool, stockraider, intelligent investor, calvintaneng (to name a few) comments & analysis... value investing.

Posted by Geld Gleichgesinnten > 2014-07-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

hi mate. i am new to this bursa malaysia trading. i'm first timer. still readings.... any advise... i have 3k in ma acc that i am willing to WIN/LOSE///please advise... any tips..tq

Posted by hamkarchanadmin > 2014-07-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

Buy mpay.

Posted by nonstop1628 > 2014-07-07 01:39 | Report Abuse

hi everyone

Posted by nonstop1628 > 2014-07-07 01:43 | Report Abuse

today I begin a new life. today I shed my old skin which hath, too long, suffered the bruises of failure and the wounds of mediocrity. today I am born anew and my birthplace is a vineyard where there is fruit for all ..

Posted by Helpforinvestor > 2014-07-16 16:51 |

KMGN

Posted by KMGN > 2014-07-22 19:19 | Report Abuse

keep it in my mind

Posted by Nancy Seow > 2014-09-11 05:33 | Report Abuse

Hi I am new here hopefully can guide me

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2014-10-09 06:53 | Report Abuse

What up will down, no matter how good a share will come down, when market no good, and also is control by computer , u know..? When u buy at fair value also get stuck... how? U know?ha ha...

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-10-09 07:05 | Report Abuse

please give me some links, to popular BLOGS on malaysian stock market further then this i3 site.. i only know of nexttrade blog,,,HOW ABOUT OTHERS???????? I hope more members can participate here..thanks

Posted by satvinder883821 > 2014-10-09 07:19 | Report Abuse

Alibaba.com

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2014-10-09 07:23 | Report Abuse

When buy fair value also sometime also too high, use ur research to decide is not too expensive, when buy..

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-10-09 07:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by satvinder883821 > Oct 9, 2014 07:19 AM | Report Abuse

Alibaba.com

SARDARJI YOU FORGOT TO DRINK MILK TODAY JI ???????????

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-10-09 07:25 | Report Abuse

IF ALREADY TAKEN YOUR MILK,,THEN YOU SHOULD NOT GIVE THAT FUNNY ANSWER

moon888

Posted by moon888 > 2015-04-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

i have just entered the stock market today. i believe i can gain money enough for the things i want to own.

Posted by dividendenshark > 2015-05-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

Moon: Spending
If you buy things you don't need, you'll soon sell things you need. :)

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2015-12-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

buffet the oracle of omaha who loves drinking cherry coke among other things

NavinShah

301 posts

Posted by NavinShah > 2016-06-10 07:33 | Report Abuse

Greed and fear rules the world

Posted by 125879 > 2016-06-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

The problem is to put it into practise

GPATYS

Posted by GPATYS > 2018-01-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

I would like to read Ooi Teik Bee recommended speculative stocks for 2018. All stocks selected by Ooi Teik Bee, he ensured fundamental of the stock must be very good.

Posted by Amdi Hamzah > 2018-04-09 13:56 | Report Abuse

Attention traders/investors..especially those in ipoh/perak/northen regions, interested to trade with Affinhwang?
we provide u with great investment platform and charting tools.

Cash 0.1-0.2%,Min RM12
Collateral 0.2-0.42%, Min RM 12-28. Trading Limit 2.5x deposit.
T&C Apply. 2.65 % interest on trust account.

kindly drop your enquiry to hamdi@013-3108156 or visit us at AffinHwang Capital Ipoh branch(greentown business centre).

12,802 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

Great

Bearsih

4 posts

Posted by Bearsih > 2019-07-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

I will bear it in my mind

Posted by JENNYYEW > 2020-08-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

HI

Posted by JENNYYEW > 2020-08-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

PLS ADVISE WHAT SHARE CAN I INVEST?

pierre69

41 posts

Posted by pierre69 > 2020-08-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

well, banking stocks like Maybank are relatively cheap now so Maybank is worth looking at. Malaysia Airports (MAHB) is also very cheap now so that is worth investing in the long-run as the stock price of MAHB will definitely go up after they have found a vaccine for covid-19. Also, you can look at Genting Malaysia which is very cheap now due to covid-19. Other than that, property developers' stocks such as Mahsing, Tambun, Ecoworld, Paramon are also relatively cheap now due to the slowdown in housing/property market.

pierre69

41 posts

Posted by pierre69 > 2020-08-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

there are also petroleum-related stocks such as MHB which are at historical lows now and are worth looking at

Posted by topglove11 > 2021-03-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

We are Launching a new trading batch from Monday.
You will be getting the below mentioned services.

What: Get recommendation in all Shariah stocks based on Technical Analysis

Whom: For Traders who want to trade in Bursa Malaysia

Ideal for: A Shariah trader who wants to get advantage from stock movement in Bursa Malaysia.

Product Description: There are specific Shariah stocks as the traders prefer to trade in that . This product is to provide recommendations only in Shariah stocks. Since these are preferred so the stocks are suggested as per the classification in Shariah.

Features:
Minimum Investment - 10000 RM
Recommendation Frequency - ^Monthly Expect 25- 30 Recommendations.
Mode of recommendation - SMS & What's app
Follow-Up - Yes

Interested Members can text to me @StocksAdvisor7

Posted by alexgan9918 > 2021-10-17 23:51 | Report Abuse

hi,i am new to this site. Just to seek anyone's advice any good stock to invest at this point of time ?

Posted by Ashleywong > 2022-02-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

Nice

whpang

65 posts

Posted by whpang > 2023-08-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

be very careful how to be greedy when others are fearful, simply because they may be fearful for a right reason.

Yaninz

Posted by Yaninz > 2024-01-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

Good one

xiaoeh

2,122 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

Good Sharing