9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Ignore them Ooi. Later one chi-bai will be tired peddling and his missus will just delete posts! Concentrate on game plan buying on what u missed earlier. Can't blame them no money anymore to play. American slang says "bitchin' around" only! Hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Aug 28, 2013 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

OTB, so happy for you that in just one morning you have made a handsome profit of RM60,000 (based on 1 million shares). So bother about the rest. They are losing so much to become so envious and thus all the rubbish talk. Not many people can make this amount of money in a day in a bearish market. Syabas !

See what I mean Ooi? Other could pick up their bitchy scent already! So darn obvious they are envious with good players like you and kcchongnz hahahahahahaha

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

The new guy with 17 postings probably is the same one using a different name.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

The only thing donkey Dave can short is definitely not stocks! When a novice chinaman ties turban without proper instructions, you know where the short circuitry comes from. Lacking of oxygen is a dangerous thing! Hahahahahahaha

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-08-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

FYI LBS-WA total share traded @ 0.6 today is only 170,000. So i reckon you are not buying in today? hehe

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestock > Aug 28, 2013 10:36 AM | Report Abuse
OTB just hope u dont do mad like kcloh and bankrupt like kcchongnz.. wish u good luck..

Hey newbiestock, why you keep on criticizing me? Have I done anything bad to you? I haven't say anything at all about you recently, have I? Why do you do that to me?

I think you should learn some politeness from this guy below:

Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 08:55 AM | Report Abuse
yep@Kcchongnz.. you are right.. so dont worry fandi...Kcchongnz is telling us how valuable this company is.. he has good intentions...so we got to respect him for that.. not many people here have those motives.. most here are just selfish, greedy and play or talk politics..good on you kcchongnz.. talk more about kfima...you have valuable info we all can use...thanks for sharing..

But even your enemies, you should also be good to them. Why keep on condemning them? Learn from this guy too:

Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 19, 2012 02:00 PM | Report Abuse
Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Transactions can be done through direct or off market deals. In fact OTB has already mentioned yesterday that at 60 sen LBS WA is a good buy. Whilst most people are incurring losses, he;s still making. That's the trademark of a good investor.

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-08-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

i never doubt on anyone in their investing way, but off market deal? You sure about that?haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Someone please inform the mommy of these two retards to please get their milk bottles ready. Throwing too much tantrum early in the morning in a sliding market! One on inari and another on hlind! Hahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

In a bear market, I have been doing my own version of classical "short" but only in small amount everyday. Even bear market money can be made. But these two donkeys only mastered the fine art of bitchin'. Moaning is only reserved for fark cat tubby! Hahahahahaha

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

KC, besides hlind, he was also strongly promoting mbsb when it was above RM3. Kakakakakakaaaa !!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

Here's one classic example this morning of moaning hahahahahaha

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 28, 2013 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

aiya... warrant rugi ahh.. too greedy, top up too many times.

luckily the quarter result is good, if not, today really going to diarrhea.

11,153 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

Let us come back to the market, 1,685 is broken now, the next support is 1,665.
Please note that KLCI had broken 200 days SMA. Please trade cautiously. Please sell some when there is a rebound.
Wait for KLCI to cross 200 days SMA, you can come back to invest in bull market again. Thank you.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Kaneeneh talk kok here. Bloody hock san. Whack this retard good and proper.

Posted by newbiestock > Aug 28, 2013 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

OTB u are a poor man ler. let me tell u why.. OK.. houses near the zoo in KL sell for rm20millions ler.. people there own two and three houses in that area.. so u think u are rich.. u got to learn what wealth is about.. from how u talk i can tell u are poor... so dont talk about ur wealth .. LOL... only u will know if u got money ler.. we here dont care.. all we care about is u dont talk crap here.. OK

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2013-08-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

????

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

LOL all the gay gang joining forces to harass me LOL soo cute ler..

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

How many homos does it take to fight with a newbie..?? lets see.. KCLOH TONYLIM INWEST88 OTB.. that means 4 homos.. LOL

HAHAHAHAH

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-08-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

hahaha once again being ignored by someone. Well i guess thats how it should be. Words out from little man like me is worthless. haha. I think i rest my case here. GD luck for the followers. ADIOS

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

How many property you own in zoo area.

mmtalents

506 posts

Posted by mmtalents > 2013-08-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

I go long term, buy bulk in bears.. sell bulks in bull.. cheers folks.. just a game, don't fight, make peace, money is out there to be make

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestock > Aug 28, 2013 10:36 AM | Report Abuse
OTB just hope u dont do mad like kcloh and bankrupt like kcchongnz.. wish u good luck..

Hey newbiestock, thanks for your concern. On the contrary, I did very well lei despite this few days drop. At the prices of the stocks now, my 1-5 years return as follow:

28/08/2013
Year 1 2 3 4 5
Average Portfolio CAR 28.8% 14.1% 20.4% 25.6% 22.8%
KLSE CAR 10.8% 8.0% 9.9% 11.4% 9.3%
Excess return 18.0% 6.0% 10.5% 14.2% 13.5%

For example, my 3 year compounded annual return is 20.4% compared to 9.9% of KLSE. My 5-year CAR is 22.8% compared to 9.3% of KLSE. Good or not? Don't believe, go and compute yourself from the link below:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/13147.jsp

How to go bankrupt? Want to bankrupt also susah woh! How about your return from the market ah?

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-08-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Aug 28, 2013 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

Let us come back to the market, 1,685 is broken now, the next support is 1,665.
Please note that KLCI had broken 200 days SMA. Please trade cautiously. Please sell some when there is a rebound.
Wait for KLCI to cross 200 days SMA, you can come back to invest in bull market again. Thank you.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
OTB - If u got Balls, u hold lah. Why ask ppl to sell? Balless sick so-called Sifu.

Those who attack newbiestock and FCTB and jacko must really be Gay!

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2013-08-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

Ur advise to buy lbs aw at 060 a day ago was excellent Mr Ooi .i missed it as I was out .Pl share with us about buying back hapseng wa , puncak wb and wtk .Will be very grateful for ur sharing .

11,153 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

He able to make 1 million from stock market within 1 week. Since he is so good and always criticize writers here. Invite him to recommend stocks to help all valued members here, but no balls to post. Very good in attack people here to attract cheap publicity.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-08-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah man, why attack others? But but who attack who ah actually?

We must follow the wise teaching of this guy below.

Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 19, 2012 02:00 PM | Report Abuse
Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also....

smartly

6,427 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-08-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you.

Avocado_C

129 posts

Posted by Avocado_C > 2013-08-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Come on guys ... Please stop the hostile attack against each other. We have to acknowledge that everyone here is just HUMAN, not GOD, even GOD also make mistakes. I guess all of us here are retail players, we don't really know what the big guys are thinking, what's Fed planning to do, what will BNM/GOVT do next, whether there will be war or not. So, we share our findings and observations here, and we make our own analysis and judgement. You can't force others to agree with you, and yes, arguments are good, cos it makes you look at other perspectives. But then, can we have more fruitful arguments with facts and basis, instead of personal attacks and cursing?

Btw, those who are under attack are those who shared the most or in my opinion, contribute the most in this forum. I hope the vicious cycle stops, otherwise this forum will end up like a cheap talkshow with no substance.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

"Why Can't Human be More Like Animals" quote from the famous .......Pink Panther

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-08-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

~all quiet on the western front~

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

aik, come back from breakfast, the retards all quiet? :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

LOL, pink panther.

Posted by Saturn > Aug 28, 2013 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

"Why Can't Human be More Like Animals" quote from the famous .......Pink Panther

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Isn't it funny.....Pink Panther doesn't really talk....when he does.....funny thing comes out.....am I right Mr Tony Lim....still buying Citicorp???lol

nicholes

54 posts

Posted by nicholes > 2013-08-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

mr ooi,
may i know the next support line?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

Oeeii Saturn, LOl. You seems to be a pink panther too.
Citicorp lock up already.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

inwest88, what's today mbsb and hlind price? :)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you also bght citicorp?
interesting. good memory. what other counters you boght

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha......I thought you have key to unlock......market no good and you seem to be more apparent......or are you here to arrest the animals...?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

i heard also banks may want to retrench. i think for Standard Chartered bank, security guards could be the first to go. Hong Leong bank looks like considering too! LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:21 | Report Abuse

Btw Tony.....human handcuffs don't work on Animal...u may end up locking yourself....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

KCloh, is that a fact .....is that why Tony lim is here to look for job amongst the animals...??

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

kcloh, for sure. Many in banks nothing to do, staring at debtors ageing.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahah and he knows......proofs right what I just said.....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

Peace!..

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

Saturn, dont tell me neptune jupiter and medusa is coming in hordes here to nab retards.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

kc, hlind and mbsb closed the morning session at 4.80 and 2.59 respectively. Your good friend was telling people to go in around 5.55 (Aug 6) and 3.15 (July 25).

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

And he says he praising himself that he just sold off his shares with foreign holdings !

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

that is right inwest88 but i went out cos i saw this happening but sad to say i was suspended and did not have time to warn anyone.. but i did after that.. will buy back hlind and mbsb soon..

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

inwest88.. thats right.. how come i am laughing LOL.. read la more and tell me was i right or what...

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-08-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

OTB - Stock Pick Challenge
Note: All Current Prices as at 12.30 PM 28 Aug 2013.
No. Stock Code Recommended Date Recommended Price Current Price (28 Aug) Profit/(Loss) * Profit/(Loss) on RM10K investment per counter *
1 GOB 31-Jul-2013 0.8000 0.7200 (0.0800) (1,000.00)
2 PANTECH-WA 1-Aug-2013 0.6200 0.4800 (0.1400) (2,258.06)
3 TRIPLC 2-Aug-2013 1.6900 1.2500 (0.4400) (2,603.55)
4 HAIO 1-Aug-2013 2.7100 2.3900 (0.3200) (1,180.81)
5 LBS-WA 2-Aug-2013 0.4900 0.6700 0.1800 3,673.47
6 JTIASA 1-Aug-2013 2.1000 2.0300 (0.0700) (333.33)
7 WTK 2-Aug-2013 1.2500 1.1700 (0.0800) (640.00)
8 PUNCAK-WB 2-Aug-2013 1.7000 1.8300 0.1300 764.71
9 LIIHEN 6-Aug-2013 1.7200 1.2800 (0.4400) (2,558.14)
10 HAPSENG-WA 22-Aug-2013 0.4800 0.4650 (0.0150) (312.50)
Total Profit/(Loss) (6,448.22)
* - Excluding Brokerage and other fees

Wah! Losses double again in a matter of 1/2 day trading.

Sifu, now ur picks is 2 out of 10 right. Keep it up.

Still got Balls to hold? We see whose balls fall first.

LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

inwest88 look up hlind quater results just announced la.. so u dont make a fool of urself LOL