9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

like i said, i don't have to peddle Mflour unlike someone peddling Inari! the management knows what they are doing! LOL....... ooooo hurt so bad in the stock exchange? hahahahahahahaha

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 22, 2013 05:00 PM | Report Abuse
hooi.. still icap meh..i suggest u go buy inari&wa , u ask ur boss at icap to buy 1% inari of total shares , 5% inari warrants, then ur flagship company icap sure untung alot 1, and icap price surely go up till RM 3... at RM 3, go issue more icap share, collect more capital and then buy more inari.. u know what to do la..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

but seriously, i wonder why this particular retard only have selected memory? why never mention my holding of CBIP, Wellcal, Harta, Scomi, and the rest making me bundles and still paying me bundles in dividends?

due to inbreeding? LOL

Posted by ctrl_alt_del2 > 2013-08-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Mosquito bites, & everyone comes out with hoo haaa hoo haa...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-08-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

KC LOH write:
Ooi, relax. Good fundamental stocks wont go wrong in the long term. when market down, everyone is "programmed" to react! they sing same song year after year! when market has finished correcting itself be it 1685 or even 1650 or even tapir's 1000, you won't hear noises anymore. just concentrate on your own portfolio and give an account according to how you would pick! you don't owe them anything! :)

I feel very calm and emotinal stable with this worthy statement.

Let the Mr. market tango with his own ryhthem......

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 27, 2013 05:37 PM | Report Abuse
oldman sure filled with regret, waiting to die alone.. ( inception )
kikiki...

wishing everyone to fail and even for me to die, speaks i am telling the truth! what truths?

1. he lied about his Inari & poweroot returns
2. he doesn't know how to invest despite claiming to be a sifu
3. he is blaming the people giving him tips
4. he is sore loser
5. he is a retard, most likely due to inbreeding!

year in year out for the last 8 out of 17 years during bearish routs, these retards appears! dont believe? just look around! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

Datuk, you look at fundamentals! for example, has Maybank changed within one month? last month, many were clamouring for RM12, and today, due to rumours in Syria and tapering, Maybank is a bad stock? aiyoyo....

many price (and also index) experts here only, dunno how to calculate value. When you buy an orchard, wait for harvests. sometime harvests may be bad also, as every business has risks. But don't trade orchards everyday for a few sens like some Inari lover here! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

if you can understand that, you got the meaning what buffett, one of the biggest orchard owners in the world, says "our (ideal) holding period is forever"! :)

forget apples, looks like orchards bargaining season is just about to open according to experts when index drops below 1700! can't wait for it! LOL

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-08-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

Agreed KC !

In my opinion, it's the short term mentality and value blinded speculators that create enough opportunity for us to build up our wealths !

Honestly speaking, i build up my wealth during crisis in 1998, 2002, 2008.....and i think the cycle is going to repeate again in 2014.....

without the stupidity of the short term gambler.........it will be pretty hard to make that big $$$ ! I have been waited for quite sometimes for this crisis.....it's going to be over ultimately!!

So, be yourself and be your own master ! change no others!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

you would love this quote from P Fisher

People operating in such a mental climate [negative war scare] are inclined to overlook some even more fundamental economic influences. The results are always the same. - Philip Fisher

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 18:14 | Report Abuse

and speaking of mental, i can only nominate two candidates that i am endeared to bullying! no prize for guessing the two retards! LOL

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-27 18:57 |

Posted by tonylim > 2013-08-27 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, LOL

tomanhead

601 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2013-08-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

Many people lau sai today.Can either take poh chi aun or OTB advice.For me i am raring to go....VROOM..VROOM...tomorrow is a good day to die???or make money???

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-27 19:14 | Report Abuse

taking stock challenge to me is useless because i can never choose stock at the lowest point! i just choose when it has a margin of safety i am comfortable. I cannot be compared to, say one retard here, claimed to have bought inari lowest at 40 sens, then holding til 80+ sens, adding his non-existing warrants for 200-300% gain and then go shouting around in forum! but the middle part of the story conveniently forgotten to tell la to raise sifu status.

i just willing to take dirty job get rid of the two scum in this forum so that the rest can participate peacefully!

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

According to latest, CNBC gives an "overweight" rating on Malaysia. Please tune to CNBC, I hope I am not wrong or I heard it wrongly. Thank you.

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2013-08-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Still ke Bonia and dksh

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-27 23:01 |

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2013-08-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

I believe there spots of money to make. I have been selling my stocks on hand early in the week and buyback on Friday evening, with a gain of 1000-2000 per week. I did this with air asia, spsetia, megb, Csl, scomi, etc

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

Don't over do it (duit) lah Hafiz. Calling sifu sifu until get corrected and now sooo corny praising. My goose bum all standing.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

OTB - Stock Pick Challenge
Note: All Current Prices as at EOD 27 Aug 2013.
No. Stock Code Recommended Date Recommended Price Current Price (27 Aug) Profit/(Loss) * Profit/(Loss) on RM10K investment per counter *
1 GOB 31-Jul-2013 0.8000 0.7600 (0.0400) (500.00)
2 PANTECH-WA 1-Aug-2013 0.6200 0.5050 (0.1150) (1,854.84)
3 TRIPLC 2-Aug-2013 1.6900 1.2700 (0.4200) (2,485.21)
4 HAIO 1-Aug-2013 2.7100 2.5000 (0.2100) (774.91)
5 LBS-WA 2-Aug-2013 0.4900 0.6750 0.1850 3,775.51
6 JTIASA 1-Aug-2013 2.1000 2.0600 (0.0400) (190.48)
7 WTK 2-Aug-2013 1.2500 1.2200 (0.0300) (240.00)
8 PUNCAK-WB 2-Aug-2013 1.7000 1.8900 0.1900 1,117.65
9 LIIHEN 6-Aug-2013 1.7200 1.3200 (0.4000) (2,325.58)
10 HAPSENG-WA 22-Aug-2013 0.4800 0.4900 0.0100 208.33
Total Profit/(Loss) (3,269.52)
* - Excluding Brokerage and other fees

By EOD 27 Aug, the so-called Sifu's stock picks lossed doubled.

So so-called Sifu, cut-loss or hold? If u got balls u will hold lah.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-08-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

The so-called Sifu got no time to respond. He must be too busy trying to cut loss and getting too many calls from his clients to sell.

LOL.

charlt09

14 posts

Posted by charlt09 > 2013-08-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, there are many who appreciate your sharing here. Just ignore the few who always pointing finger at others. Little that they know the rest of d 4 fingers pointing at self. Please continue to share and do not waste your precious time responding to the fire starter. TQ.

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:12 |

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:21 |

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

OTD stop using GOD's name in vain OK.... PLEASE.. this is about money OK... show some respect here OK

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

Retarded husband and wife gang very strong this morning eh? Lose money until short circuited? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

The inbred one even searching Wikipedia for investment tips! LoL

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:28 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

Whilst the Chinese baii (chi-bai) talk so much from his sardine mouth attracting more strays here. No wonder investor cabut from his stinking fishy chibai mouth back to US! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

OTB u must know that the markets are dynamic and changes happen every minute. if the markets keep going up all the time there will be only rich people like myself in this world and no poor people like KCloh and KCchhongnz.. so that being said.. ur theory of always being positive about the market is wrong...

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

look at what happened to KCLOH he has gone mad and kcchongnz has gone bankrupt playing markets with too much positive.. get it..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Relax Ooi. Both being whacked by market. Loss accumulating until wires crossed upstairs! Hshahahahaha. Fark cat for example, I believe more that only 1k left from his 4k seed investment! No need to worry so much about real losers! Hahahahaha

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:32 |

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

OTB is u dont stop being too positive always about the market u will land up like kcloh and kcchongnz.. making a fool of yourself here...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Hows your hlind, Chinese baii? Whipped by dynamics? Hahahahahaha

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

OTB dont tell me u are going mad like KCLOH too.. anyhow.. i am sorry for you OK... enjoy ur market... good luck.. i love taking money from poor stewpead people.. LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

ah and OTB stop recommending stewpead stocks OK.. buy good counters so that after the bear market they wont go into PN17..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Keep your money go back to Punjab and pray donkey Dave. You won't last long as your hlind esos no longer in the money! LoL

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

I had seen many stock market crashes, no point create fear here. I know my game plan well.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

OTB.. u know why u are poor... cos u talk too much with no substance just like kcloh and kcchongnz... anyhow good luck..

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

OTB just hope u dont do mad like kcloh and bankrupt like kcchongnz.. wish u good luck...

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

All my wealth was made from stock market, you want to teach me how to invest in stock market. Please do not create fear here. Please do not waste your time on me. I only listen to myself. Please leave me in peace. I am taking >10% profit on LBS-WA now.
KC Loh, candle light dinner is on me. Thank you.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

OTB u are a poor man ler. let me tell u why.. OK.. houses near the zoo in KL sell for rm20millions ler.. people there own two and three houses in that area.. so u think u are rich.. u got to learn what wealth is about.. from how u talk i can tell u are poor... so dont talk about ur wealth .. LOL... only u will know if u got money ler.. we here dont care.. all we care about is u dont talk crap here.. OK

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 28, 2013 10:38 AM | Report Abuse
karma is a b, no matter what, fctb never curse people with such evil intention. may hesus forgive ur sin otb.

Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick Challenge 2013 2H - OTB Aug 27, 2013 05:37 PM | Report Abuse
oldman sure filled with regret, waiting to die alone..

Tarts talk very good but basically still a liar! Hahaha

Energized by smelly chi-bai? Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Aug 28, 2013 10:40 AM | Report Abuse

All my wealth was made from stock market, you want to teach me how to invest in stock market. Please do not create fear here. Please do not waste your time on me. I only listen to myself. Please leave me in peace. I am taking >10% profit on LBS-WA now. KC Loh, candle light dinner is on me. Thank you.

Thanks Ooi. But make sure no sardines ar! And save the flowers for two retards' funeral! Hahahahaha

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

I am not rich, don't cheat people and take advantage on others. Who is unreasonable ? God knows. Who talks crap and said he is very rich.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Donkey Dave, you eyeing new houses near zoo for how long already? Feels at home is it? Hahahahaha

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

ok confirmed OTB kcloh have gone mad now..LOL.. look investors what a bear market can do to u ...LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

OTB, so happy for you that in just one morning you have made a handsome profit of RM60,000 (based on 1 million shares). So bother about the rest. They are losing so much to become so envious and thus all the rubbish talk. Not many people can make this amount of money in a day in a bearish market. Syabas !

11,272 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

He is shorting future and stocks, create fear here so that he can make money at the expense of poor investors. Please note his trick.