5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-24 19:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:20 PM | Report Abuse X
avucin, you mother fxxker, you call Chinese pigs??? So you eat pig shit ???

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:20 PM | Report Abuse X
avucin, so you fxxk you mother is good?????

lingys57
6 posts Posted by lingys57 > Mar 24, 2013 06:27 PM | Report Abuse

Good scolding bangbang123. Scold more for us please this idiot avucin for scolding pig here? What do he avucin think this forum is? His grandfather's forum? avucin, you think scold members here pig is good?? avucin, like member bangbang123, calling you mother fxxker is good too??

lingys57
6 posts Posted by lingys57 > Mar 24, 2013 06:29 PM | Report Abuse

I hate people like avucin who scold members here as pig. So can I call avucin, a mother fxxker????

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:32 PM | Report Abuse X
Thsi mother fuxker avucin must be taught a lesson? Serves hm right????

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:34 PM | Report Abuse X
Ask avucin to go to the states and find out how much a Camry cost before scolding member as pig. So in the same way can I call avucin,a pig fuxker to???

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:36 PM | Report Abuse X
haa haa haa, avucin pig fxxker, enjoy the show now???? My toungue is also itchy, sorry lah pig fxcker avucin????

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:37 PM | Report Abuse X
Good scolding lingys57 , marah bagus. I thank you so much. Hear that avucin, you mother fuxker?????

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:44 PM | Report Abuse X
avucin you said...what a pig (sorry my tounge is so itchy to make it level)....So avucin, so I got itchy tounge & I call you a pig fuxker is level too?? haa haa haa

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:46 PM | Report Abuse X
avucin, show some manners first you understand mother fuxker??? My tongue is also itchy and so like you I can call you names like pg fuxker or mother fuxker to you too?????????

bangbang123
16 posts Posted by bangbang123 > Mar 24, 2013 06:46 PM | Report Abuse X
and then I say sorry????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

avucin, go to the STATES and you can buy all the Camry you want for around Malaysian Ringgit $70,000, so don't simple scold Bingo and calling him a pig??? Where are your manners? You are a member here and is it nice to call another member a pig? Is this your father's forum??? And you can call people names?????Maybe you another biggest pig? haaahaaahaaahaaa

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-24 20:09 | Report Abuse

and avucin, buying a Camry in Malaysia is a possibility if the BN/UMNO does impose more than a $100k in duties on Camry, so please don't simply talk cock and scold someone because you lose money on shares??? If you have no moeny to play shares then don't play , understand and get into your big pig head?????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

and avucin, you said you got itchy tongues and so you call Bingo pig?? So I too got itchy tongues and call you avucin another biggest pig? Understand avucin??

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

and avucin, I presume you are a Malay by the way you write ...see what you write....

Posted by avucin > Mar 17, 2013 03:20 PM | Report Abuse

very easy to choose, if u love pork, eat massimo bread, swine dna included, very soft and smooth texture. if u disgusts pig , their shit and snorts ... choose gardenia. now 1 kg of local beef is 19 to RM 21 , per kg ... 1 kg of lamb = RM 22 to 25 .... 1kg of pork = RM 8 to 9 , so which is cheaper? which has incredibly lower cost? which is safer? which livestock is cleaner?, please exclude religion to judge. what latest news on pig in China? u know what i mean.

so can I said you hate the Chinese so much that you say pig shit and snorts and also latest news on pig in China?

One Malay member here said early that he is ashame to see a Malay ....may I quote...

"It's a shame that I being a Malay had to see a few Malays here who are a disgrace to the Malay race. They know that the BN & UMNO is corrupted to the core and still they support UMNO by scolding especially our good friend Bingo who is trying his best to keep others well informed here."

so be good as GOD can see what you do. avucin, so get into your fat thick pig's head, will you?????? haaaahaaaahaaaa????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

and avucin, I too got many Malay friends as well as Chinese & INdian friends but my Malay friends are all very humble and well mannered and not like you avucin???A few of my good educated Malay friends are so kind and not like you bad mouth avucin??? Can't you avucin behave how my good Malay friends behave????

alenac

2,644 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

When you can't shit who do u blame? Anwar lah, Standard Operationg Procedure (SOP) of UMNO/BN. When the cows didn't go back to condos, blame PKR Rafizi lah. Taib Mahmud blamed Anwar for Y tube exposes.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/has-corruption-become-so-brazen-the-malaysian-insider/

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

If lau sai how? Blame who?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-24 21:59 | Report Abuse

Why in Malaysia the wrong doing people like the salizat and the tiab can still not feel guilty and talk so loud?

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-24 22:07 | Report Abuse

They are on cannabis.....no feeling...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 00:28 | Report Abuse

PANAS! Sudah Takut Separuh Mati, Papagomo Mahu Tutup Blog Fitnah Lucahnya!!

http://www.erapasca.com/2013/03/panas-sudah-takut-separuh-mati-papagomo.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 00:33 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua said..

Is speaking at the 360-table PKR Kajang dinner before heading off to another PKR Bukit Lanjan dinner in Bandar Utama.

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5283/dinner3.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 00:36 | Report Abuse

Tony Pua said...

thousands attending our DAP ceramah in SS2 Petaling Jaya tonight in conjunction with the launching of our Election Operation Centre at Jalan SS2/64

http://img560.imageshack.us/img560/1355/ceremah26.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 00:40 | Report Abuse

anda setuju????

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/8352/undi2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 01:16 | Report Abuse

Ini lah sebahagian samseng dapat diberkas oleh AMK bersama pihak polis yang di upah oleh pihak tertentu untuk membuat kacau semasa lawatan Anwar ke KK serta membaling batu kearah bas Jelajah PKR yg dirasmikan petang tadi.

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/2384/samseng.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 01:25 | Report Abuse

BIAR GAMBAR BERBICARA!!!!!...CERAMAH MCA DI IPOH....YANG HADIR TAK SAMPAI 20 ORANG!!!!!

Bukan tujuan nak mengaibkan MCA/BN tetapi ini adalah hakikat tentang penerimaan masyarakat Tionghua kepada parti MCA/BN kini dan seterusnya pada PRU 13 nanti.

Bukti gambar diatas adalah satu ceramah malam tadi di Ipoh, Perak anjuran MCA Perak..
Kononnya nak gempur kubu kuat DAP tetapi akhiornya MCA yang dapat malu kerana bakal terkubur pada PRU 13 nanti.

Maka tidak menghairankan apabila ada pemimpin MCA sendiri secara terbuka menyatakan paling banyak MCA boleh menang ialah 5 buah Parlimen..Itu pun dianggap sudah ambitious dan terlalu tinggi.

Realitinya pada pandangan ikhlas dan jujur Admin ialah antara 2-3 kerusi parlimen saja.

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/9725/mcan.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 01:56 | Report Abuse

Penang BN leaders, including its chief Teng Chang Yeow, also showed up at the rally.

But when asked if Penang BN is now working with Perkasa, Teng appeared defensive and said that he was told the rally was organised solely by NGOs.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/thousands-throng-perkasas-anti-pakatan-rally-in-penang

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 02:01 | Report Abuse

You know that the SPR/EC is introducing indelible ink in the coming election, but do you know there are weird things going on with it?

Watch these, please share! We have to put public pressure onto them!

Issues with Indelible ink:
... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YiDSdNRa-eQ&sns=em
Explanation video on indelible ink issues:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1UNfhYu-xg&sns=em

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 02:08 | Report Abuse

Sam Hui sings about genius and retards from Malaysia!

..must watch please...you will love it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=o0EFsbgERmU

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 02:34 | Report Abuse

Bersih to ‘name and shame’ candidates

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/23/bersih-to-name-and-shame-candidates/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 02:39 | Report Abuse

can you believe this???????

Hisham blames Pakatan for political violences?????

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/24/hisham-blames-pakatan-for-political-violences/

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-03-25 04:38 | Report Abuse

hisham mong kueh cai his cousin pai ka chai . .......... haha good song , fun .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=o0EFsbgERmU

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-25 05:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by jacko > Mar 24, 2013 09:48 PM | Report Abuse

If lau sai how? Blame who?

How about Agen Anwar?hehe
also if your shares no naik also anwar, turun also anwar, PN17 also anwar,delisted also anwar, your car cannot start also anwar, no more toilet paper also anwar just basically anything bad luck u can put the blame on anwar - I just blamed him that my football team lost in the playoff last season :(

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2013-03-25 08:33 | Report Abuse

My son & daughter cant get job also blame Anwar? Inflation & deflation & no money also blame Anwar? Impotent, low libido, chiIdless, to many children also blame Anwar? My lover, boy friend run away & flirt with next door girl also blame Anwar? Constipation, diarrehia, H1N1, bird flu, swine flu, cancer, migraine, stomach ache, hairless, hairy, itchy, no luck also blame Anwar? Hei Rakyat Msia please be responsible for your Own actions. Dont blame other. When we point fingers at someone, only one finger pointed at that person but four fingers pointed back at we ourself.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

LOLL zuliana haha that seems to be the modus operadi of UMNO everything bad jus blame Anwar hehe now I'm hungry dunno what to eat i also blame anwar :(

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-25 08:50 | Report Abuse

just had 2 slices of pizza - the first one taste crappy and the second one tasted crappier - it's all anwar's fault hehe

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

Ini dia jaguh2 dari puak syaitan yg dikenali...!!!

Jangan lupa jasa mereka PRU13 nanti !!!
Kuasa adalah diTangan kamu....Ini Kali Lah !!!

http://img542.imageshack.us/img542/5292/mamak2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

Bekas Pengarah Jabatan Pelajaran Sertai KEADILAN

KOTA KINABALU 25 MAC: Bekas Pengarah Jabatan Pelajaran Sabah, Datuk Dr Muhiddin Yusin menyertai KEADILAN bersama-sama 318 orang lagi.Beliau menyerahkan borang keahlian kepada Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim pada program Himpunan Harapan Rakyat di Star City Convention Hall di sini, malam tadi.Lebih 5,000 ahli KEADILAN menyaksikan penyertaan Dr Muhiddin yang terkenal kerana berani menegur Kementerian Pelajaran berkaitan masalah sistem pendidikan di negeri itu.

Beliau juga tidak puas hati dengan layanan Kerajaan Persekutuan pimpinan Umno BN terhadap Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Sabah berikutan tidak diberi dana secukupnya.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

RAKYAT BENTONG BANGKIT MAU MELIHAT MB PAHANG POTONG TELINGA DAN TERJUN SG PAHANG!!!!!

RAKYAT BENTONG, PAHANG BANGKIT!!!!!

Rakyat Bentong tidak kira apa kaum kini bertekad bangkit mau melihat agar Tok Nan Yaakub menunaikan janjinya mau potong telinga dan terjun Sg Pahang jika DAP/PR mampu menang Parlimen P89 Bentong pada PRU 13 nanti.
Kesungguhan ini dibuktikan apabila ribuan warga Bentong, Pahang turun ramai-ramai memberikan sokongan padu pada ceramah anjuran DAP/PR di Benus, Bentong Pahang untuk mendegar ceramah yang disampai oleh Timbalan Presiden PAS, Tuan Hj Mohammad Sabu, Ahli Parlimen Indera Mahkota YB Azan Ismail dan calon DAP/PR Parlimen Bentong Sdr Wong Tack.

Parlimen P89, Bentong kini disandang oleh Timbalan Presiden MCA, DS Liow Tiong Lai.

Jika dilihat pada mood rakyat kini yang mau melakukan perubahan maka peluang untuk rakyat melihat Tok Nan potong telinga dan terjun Sg Pahang amatlah cerah sekali.

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/8636/betong.jpg

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-03-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

Again this stupid culprit bingo again..I better u become politics blogger..here we want to make money..I think u don't know about stock mkt..STUPID..

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

The ticking time bomb
Awang Abdillah
| March 25, 2013

Both Mahathir and Najib have read the writing on the wall.
COMMENT

History notes that once a dictator is forced out of office he is likely to leave a trail of chaos and anarchy.

Dr Mahathir Mohamad in his 22-year tenure as the fourth prime minister of Malaysia had undoubtedly brought development to the country, but his reign was seriously tainted with wrongdoings that brought many misfortunes upon the people.

In the Umno party elections in 1988, Mahathir resorted to unlawful tactics to win the presidency.

The cheating led to the party being declared an unlawful society by the court and subsequently was deregistered.

The Mahathir team wasted no time and immediately registered a new Umno party.

Legally speaking, the present Umno is a different political party and its philosophy and spirit different from the original Umno founded by our founding fathers in 1946.

....continue reading here....

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/03/25/the-ticking-time-bomb/

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

saufi74 . you idiot as you name sound like lau fuxk? saufi74 , you are so dirty in the mouth as to call our good member Bingo stupid? You got nothing eelse to do? Then get a dog and start fuxking that dog???

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

saufi74 , only an arse talk like this??? So go fuxk a dog as you love best?????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

saufi74 , then go get another donkey & start fuxking again???

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

saufi74 , you want to talk dirt & we will see how dirt I can be?????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

so saufi74, fuxking a dog & donkey taste good????????

Posted by mamaking > 2013-03-25 10:30 | Report Abuse

Very well & good cobra125 , you got a real sting???? saufi74, you deserved it?????? saufi74, you scold member here always and now how about getting it back??????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, you always love to scold members?? So now you really get it from members here? Now how do you feel to get something back????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, getting something back from members is good too???? kikikikiki?

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, how does you feel now?????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, never scold members here as you feel you like it and now how does you feel when you get back plenty?????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, be kind to people & never make enemies as you will get it back in many many more times????? Hi saufi74, you talk bad of some member here, so you get it back????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

Hi saufi74, for every action there's a automatic reaction, understand???

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2013-03-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Story of 2 cows. SOCIALISMYou have 2 cows.You give one to your neighbour COMMUNISMYou have 2 cows.The State takes both and gives you some milk FASCISMYou have 2 cows.The State takes both and sells you some milk NAZISMYou have 2 cows.The State takes both and shoots you BUREAUCRATISMYou have 2 cows.The State takes both, shoots one, milks the other, and thenthrows the milk away TRADITIONAL CAPITALISMYou have two cows.You sell one and buy a bull.Your herd multiplies, and the economy grows.You sell them and retire on the income ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND (VENTURE) CAPITALISMYou have two cows.You sell three of them to your publicly listed company, using letters of credit opened by your brother-in-law at the bank, then execute a debt/equity swap with an associated general offer so that you get all four cows back, with a tax exemptionfor five cows.The milk rights of the six cows are transferred via an intermediary to a Cayman Island Company secretly owned by the majority shareholder who sells the rights to all seven cows back to your listed company.The annual report says the company owns eight cows, with an option on one more. You sell one cow to buy a new president of the United States , leaving you with nine cows. No balance sheet provided with the release.The public then buys your bull. SURREALISMYou have two giraffes.The government requires you to take harmonica lessons. AN AMERICAN CORPORATIONYou have two cows.You sell one, and force the other to produce the milk of four cows.Later, you hire a consultant to analyse why the cow has dropped dead. A GREEK CORPORATIONYou have two cows. You borrow lots of euros to build barns, milking sheds, hay stores, feed sheds, dairies, cold stores, abattoir, cheese unit and packing sheds.You still only have two cows. A FRENCH CORPORATIONYou have two cows.You go on strike, organise a riot, and block the roads, because you want three cows. A JAPANESE CORPORATIONYou have two cows.You redesign them so they are one-tenth the size of an ordinary cow and produce twenty times the milk.You then create a clever cow cartoon image called a Cowkimona and market it worldwide.  AN ITALIAN CORPORATIONYou have two cows, but you don't know where they are.You decide to have lunch. A SWISS CORPORATIONYou have 5000 cows. None of them belong to you.You charge the owners for storing them. A CHINESE CORPORATIONYou have two cows.You have 300 people milking them.You claim that you have full employment, and high bovine productivity.You arrest the newsman who reported the real situation. AN INDIAN CORPORATIONYou have two cows.You worship them. A BRITISH CORPORATIONYou have two cows.Both are mad. AN IRAQI CORPORATIONEveryone thinks you have lots of cows.You tell them that you have none.No-one believes you, so they bomb the ** out of you and invade your country.You still have no cows, but at least you are now a Democracy. AN AUSTRALIAN CORPORATIONYou have two cows.Business seems pretty good.You close the office and go for a few beers to celebrate. A NEW ZEALAND CORPORATIONYou have two cows.The one on the left looks very attractive...

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

so, what's the moral of the story?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Pemerintahan PAS di Kelantan Mengubah Pemikiran Rakyat

please see or watch....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jk3pNahgCGg

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-25 13:10 | Report Abuse

LOL.. after such a long time, still this bingo got no brain.. brainless idiot.. LOL

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 13:10 | Report Abuse

BN leaders criticised for joining Perkasa demo
Athi Shankar
| March 25, 2013

A Gerakan politician says that by joining the demonstration, the BN leaders are acknowledging that Perkasa is a force to be reckoned with.

GEORGE TOWN: Barisan Nasional leaders are lending credibility to Perkasa by joining a demonstration in Esplanade organised by the Malay supremacist group yesterday.

Baljit Singh, who heads the state Gerakan legal and human rights bureau, said participation of BN leaders would give a wrong perception that the coalition was collaborating with Perkasa.

Among those present were state BN chairman Teng Chang Yeow, state Umno’s deputy chairman Musa Sheikh Fadzir and secretary Azhar Ibrahim, state MIC deputy chief L Krishnan and Teluk Bahang assemblyman Dr Hilmi Yahaya.

Baljit said BN leaders should have realised that they cannot be seen standing side-by-side with leaders and members of an organisation that espoused racial supremacy.

He said Perkasa’s Malay agenda contradicted BN concept of 1Malaysia, recalling that BN leadership had on countless occasions denied links with the Ibrahim Ali-led NGO.

Moreover, he told FMT that Perkasa was despised by non Malays.

....continue reading please here..

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/25/bn-leaders-criticised-for-joining-perkasa-demo/

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:16 | Report Abuse

skyboyman . in fact you are the brainless idiot, are you? You love fxxking big dogs or better still donkeys? How about an elephant? You think you can handle this big animal before you are trample to death??? So you cannot open your dirty mouth again????