5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 20:10 | Report Abuse

passerby,
My advice is don't need to argue, yes PR also not beautiful but majority of their ugly side is policy they may not entirely agree.among the component.! Also UMNO is showing you the BN component is only UMNO and MIC and MCA leaders are just lap dogs. Dont believe me, where was MCA and MIC heads when Perkasa hit out at the non malays.....where were they on the Bible burning. Whereas the PR may argue, but they can agree to disagree and eventually come up with a framework to address this. This show individual party in PR have principle.

So hence if u consider corruption as a disease, like cancer, do you think you have a bette chance to cure it at stage 4, where BN is now or cure it at stage 1 where PR is now. And long term we stand a better chance than the mounting debts by BN and they are still showing you they are spending your money and my money for this election right at your face. Now bring in Psy, Jackie chan, ...

Pls argue with me on this terms rather than deducting 1 point for each party that a issue is raises by opposing party. By doing that, it only show efficiency of the one making or proofing accusation....but not the real situation

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-23 20:57 | Report Abuse

Definitely a guarantee loan is a debt....in fact it's a running debt and exposure during recession or euro crisis because today's companies are not only base local but abroad where there will be outflow. In addition, Asian countries are buying more into UK and Eurozone during current crisis and can be seen as opportunity or bigger exposure due to the fact that there are still a lot of exposures from their banking system and exposures in derivatives.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha somebody deleted his comment!

11,175 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-23 21:29 |

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-23 21:54 | Report Abuse

OTB, what you term as GLC is only surface, there are also those that are not GLC but treated as one especially those by Syed Mokthar. Some of Syed Mokthar's business is part GLC but do a check on the rest and you may find some which does not have Khazanah or other Govt investment arm invested also get by the same guarantee.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

bn too long in pwr, keep shooting it's own foot these days

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:08 | Report Abuse

@rupert again

you mentioned the establishment need to be change else there is no chance to fight corruption ? the corruptions are already deep inside the public sectors & even in private sectors,it cannot be cured as easy by removing the leadership. their plan to battle corruption is more important, highlighting the problem is one issue, giving solution to the problem it is another issue. employer don't like to hear problems, they want the problem be solved....that is why their corrective plan is more important in my opinion

11,175 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

Our MRT line from Kajang to Sugai Buluh, a total distance of 51 KM costs RM 53 billion.

A high speed train line from Shanghai to Peking, a total distance of 1,312 km, passing through 65 lakes and 23 tunnels only cost 102 billion RMB which is almost the same price as RM 53 billion. It is high speed train line .... I repeat.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

Ooooo Mr OTB also here....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-23 22:16 | Report Abuse

hahahaa... fell in love with u already, watchout!

11,175 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Rupert,

Good homework done by you. Good job done.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:18 | Report Abuse

Iafx....but but but.....I am not like Anwar.... I am not not so simply one...

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for MR Passerby.......responde....*french*

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

rupert, good job done!? omg

hahahaaahahahaaahaha...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

the story has been around since the last GE, i mean if really PR got sufficient evidences why didn't they bring forward this thing & put that guy to trial ? any hindrances ?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

Iafx, suka sama suka .....after that become sama suka suka

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Remember UMNO cyber trooper that I encountered last week? He always end his sentence with a question mark? Well it's confirmed he has penetrated i3investor forum. Watch out for them!!!!!!

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224731

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

Passerby, hope you can answer my earlier question....I am serious to see what you think....

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 22:32 | Report Abuse

watch out for ispy2, if he has yet to read Mkini, or else he may come back with a new name.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:34 | Report Abuse

I heard this troopers are paid rm 3k per month......I also want le

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:38 | Report Abuse

what happen if the 2 purposely say someone ordered them to kill, how to do away with this possibility ? by just having no reason to kill & C4 involvement can eliminate the possibility ?

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Talking about the 2 guys convicted of killing Altantuya, no body has seen their faces. So if they are hanged nobody knows for sure whether they are the ones really hanged. It's a possibility that is really frightening as even citizenship can be sold without the rakyat's knowledge until the RCI reveal them.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

what is the PR argument on the story actually, mind to share the whole story? sorry, i didn't follow this politic story closely last time, not of my interest that time but i would like to know now :)

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

agree with the order must come from high ranking officer

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

this custom record is related to what? the C4?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

Deleting of the customs record on Altantuyas entry to Malaysia!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

sorry ar, a bit slow. so finally PR relate this to that guy ?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

Btw passerby, how old are you? I trust you are below 32? Otherwise I will be concern hahaha

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

Ok I am done here.....am sure you caught my drift....

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

wait, story yet finish...complete it

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:06 | Report Abuse

i listen to your side of story so far, how does BN responded ? they definitely got their version of story, what is their story ?

any reason given by court for not accepting the evidence ?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

just wanna know the court reason for not accepting the statement as evidence

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

There is no their story here bro.......if there is their story, this proof will b official and an investigation will have to be done.....no story no investigation.....

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

Their trial is a straight forward trial. Firstly whether a trial goes ahead depend on the AG not the royalty as you may have suggested!. And who is the AG, pls find out and also read up on the relationship with the top man

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:14 | Report Abuse

To proceed to the next level will be trial within a trial otherwise the 2 policeman will be the murderer...

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

Life must be good below 30...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

actually what is the respond of the BN on this so far?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

None as I have said! That's why the case can only reopen if PR wins!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

they really keep silent....

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

life so so la :) not complaining. everyday is a new learning day only

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

Oh sorry I got to be fair,....they did respond....rosmahs biography......

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:23 | Report Abuse

sorry ya, need to make you become the story teller for me today :)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

Acoountant or finance or banker?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:25 | Report Abuse

How to get close on you brother?

Oh dear....hmmmm just realize suka sama suka kinda close? Hahaha

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

getting close with his guess

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

tommylou, just go back use ur original nick, very weird you know :)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

Anyway is it one of the 3?

Young man don't be so poh ma!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:28 | Report Abuse

do i really sound like one?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 23:29 | Report Abuse

You mis-writing on wrong subject bro?
So why so poh ma?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-23 23:30 | Report Abuse

none of it la, non of the 3. i thought "no" is sufficient....walao le, what answer u expect ?:)