5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

so now skyboyman the mother had satisfied himself and now can talk lah?? Go for some more, go fxxk a pig now, go doggy go skyboyman ????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

skyboyman , how that for a start?????

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

only interested with brainless bingo.. not his ball licker, idiot brainless supporters.. understand idiot ??? LOL

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:29 | Report Abuse

Ranger, though I am here for quite sometime now but I never write anything. Think I should blast you Ranger kuat kuat now??? Want to try Ranger????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

skyboyman,, go what you know best, that doggy & piggy fxxking then you write....go go go??? Why can we support our good member Bingo? skyboyman, you think you pig fxxker own this forum? skyboyman, your father's forum? Better keep to yourself skyboyman what you like and does best, that is pig & dog fxxking????? Go go go ????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

skyboyman, you scold a good member Bingo for nothing, I sure will hantam you kau kau?? Get that into your think head???? I think a number of members here share my thoughts too???????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

Good lingys57,give this skyboyman kau kau?? I love it and I think I will hantam him kau kau too?

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

exactly.. the only place for pig like bingo & his pig's supporter.. LOL.. bye2 bingo, son of pig.. LOL

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

for a start skyboyman, you go bak and enjoy and fxxking session with your mother first and then come back & then we can carry on????
You useless and stupid pig head skyboyman?????????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:40 | Report Abuse

skyboyman, try us for size and not need to hit out at our good member Bingo????? skyboyman, you mother fxxker, pig head, dogs shit and elephant balls man ????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

skyboyman, stay and no need to say bye bye and stay to get whack some more as I think you love it???????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

skyboyman, you are eith a UMNO ball licker or MCA dog??? Right????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

...have fun...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

Rafizi: Toll collectors will be guaranteed jobs
Alyaa Azhar
| March 25, 2013

PKR strategy director Rafizi Ramli assures that toll collectors would not be left in the lurch.

PETALING JAYA: Toll collectors will be absorbed into new corporations after tolls are abolished if Pakatan Rakyat forms the next government, said PKR strategy director Rafizi Ramli.

But first, he said, the collectors would be working on the maintenance work after tolls have been abolished.

“We’ve discussed about this and maintenance work will be carried out first

....read on here please....

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/25/rafizi-toll-collectors-will-be-guaranteed-jobs/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

Fakta Hutang Negara yg perlu kita tahu..

Hutang Negara Malaysia 2013 Sebelum Bubar Parlimen (Lebih RM547.79 Bilion).

Bagaimana hutang negara boleh melambung sebanyak ini dalam tempoh hanya beberapa tahun sahaja :
- Nak dikatakan Malaysia menyediakan pendidikan percuma pun tidak juga.
- Nak dikatakan Malaysia menyediakan pinjaman pendidikan tanpa sebarang faedah secara keseluruhannya, pun tidak juga. Hanya segelintir sahaja.
- Nak dikatakan duti eksais 80% dikurangkan menjadi 60%, pun tidak juga
- Nak dikatakan harga minyak diturunkan, pun…….tidak juga

## macai UMNO BN nk kata apa?
## sampai bila hang nk jd puak "syaitan yang di kenali"
## HARAM JADAH - kata haji NAJIB menjadi budaya !
## ST1M - Samseng Telor 1Malaysia, budaya UMNO BN

http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/7343/deficit.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Anwar croons ‘Sabah Hilang’ for Najib
Luke Rintod
| March 25, 2013

The massive turnout at Anwar's ceramah in Sabah bodes well for the opposition coalition in Sabah irrespective of the 'Umno-incited' skirmishes.

KOTA KINABALU: Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim has tweaked the lyrics of an old Malay song – Tanya Sama Pokok – to stab at Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak. These days Anwar sings his song – Sabah Hilang – everywhere he goes and this is how the lyrics go:

“Tanya sama Najib apa sebab goyang

Nanti jawab Najib Sabah nak hilang

Kalau Sabah hilang Umno melayang

Najib jadi ketua pembangkang”

Last night the exuberant PKR de facto leader sang this song again to a packed-hall of the Star City Convention Centre here where he delivered stinging attacks on the policies of the ruling Umno and its failure to protect Sabahans from foreign intrusion.

Close to 3,000 community leaders turned up to listen to Anwar’s speech, dwarfing the average crowds that other opposition leaders in Sabah could normally attract.....

....read on here please..

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/25/raja-goyang-anwar-croons-sabah-hilang-for-najib/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hisham must condemn ‘Kill Tian Chua’ threat, says Ambiga

KUALA LUMPUR, March 25 — Datuk Ambiga Sreenevasan has urged Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein to censure Umno supporters for threatening to kill PKR’s Chua Tian Chang, or risk being blacklisted by polls watchdog Bersih 2.0 for condoning political violence.

Party workers shouted “Kill Tian Chua” when the Umno vice-president urged them to rally behind Barisan Nasional (BN) and “eliminate traitors” like PKR vice-president Chua, better known as Tian Chua, whose allies in Pakatan Rakyat (PR) have been accused of instigating the Sulu invasion of Sabah.....

....read more here please.....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/hisham-must-condemn-kill-tian-chua-threat-says-ambiga

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

sapa nk bayar semua ni?
kroni dngn vip yng buat hutang rakyat yng kna tanggung ..pftt...
pikir2 & renung2kan...

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/5185/debtk.jpg

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

Bingo...u over confident PR will sapu Sabah? hahahaha...Wait and see lah...

bingo

2,677 posts

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

Aliran modal haram, M'sia di tempat ke-2 di dunia

Hampir RM200 bilion wang kotor mengalir keluar dari Malaysia pada tahun 2010 - meletakkan negara ini di tempat kedua di belakang kuasa ekonomi Asia, China, dalam pengaliran modal global.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/216893

http://img802.imageshack.us/img802/5561/capital.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

ABCD - Asalkan Bukan Cap Dacing [a gentle reminder ya]
We do not think the tagline is "Is Malaysia ready for change?", it should be "IS BN READY TO BE CHANGED?". Ready or not, change is coming and BN only has itself to blame.

http://img577.imageshack.us/img577/5060/abcdh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

Another conversation piece by the Third Force.

Its about ordinary folks who need to make the right choices for our country. The shift which happened in 2008 surprised even Penang and Selangor folks. But Rakyat did change the landscape. And by golly, we saw Putrajaya scramble to save it's behind...

These conversation posters are meant to be used as talking points. Say what needs to be said and a...ccept opposing views. Its ok. We can never please everyone... and we do not need to hire thugs to intimidate or wallop people. Nothing is as powerful as the pen (well, we swapped the quill for the keyboard, and newsprint for blogs and social media). And in today's fast moving world, if we cannot say what needs to be said in 1 poster - forget it.

The Third Force is NOT about fielding independent candidates. Some strange Rooster fella thought he can change the landscape with RM$ and become the kingmaker himself. Poor fella lost all his feathers soon after... so nevermind him, he is now picking up ashes after being put in his place.

Rakyat is the Boss, and Rakyat is the Third Force.

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/1658/corruptb.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

Harapan Rakyat: Turunkan Harga Kereta

....MUST SEE VIDEO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=nxjmGrkLVBM

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hiew King Cheu : Are you ready for Pakatan Rakyat ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YzCBrMz5FhE

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Lt Jeneral (B) Datuk Abdul Ghafir : Keselamatan , Keamanan & Kedaulatan Sabah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=uTRb37HXVrY

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

《 Pendidikan Pengundi - Voter's Education 》EP04 - Phantom Voter《 幽灵选民 》

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SFz02UyQ7q4

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:07 | Report Abuse

《 Pendidikan Pengundi - Voter's Education 》EP04 Explanation - Phantom Voter/Pengundi Hantu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=MZpcBbDTswg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

Chua Soi Lek says Lim Kit Siang is a touch and Go politician........what about him? Touch and Play?

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8202/touchlq.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:23 | Report Abuse

MCA ceramah in Bercham,Ipoh.Thousands of hantu's which cannot be seen in the picture are attending!

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/4975/mca3.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

Beri Permit : Najib Yakini Manifesto Pakatan Rakyat - BULETIN 13

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=bLES0Cc6b7M

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Gerakan = Perkasa, Perkasa = Gerakan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=RQIwvrHtY_w

alenac

2,644 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

The knives are being sharpen to stab Najib if he doesn't performed better than AAB. The oldman, his son and gang will return for a second helping on the nation resources.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/winning-ge13-is-job-no.-1-umno-men-say-after-dr-ms-putsch-warning

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

We fight for the benefits of all races. Not like these snakes.
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/highlights/233957-hindraf-meets-pm-with-more-discussions-to-come.html

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2013-03-26 07:46 | Report Abuse

Lagi pengumumam PM untuk k'tangan badan berkanun9:53PM Mac 25 2013
Perdana Menteri Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak hari ini mengumumkan empat perkara yang bakal dinikmati kira-kira 40,000 pegawai dan kakitangan di bawah tujuh agensi Badan Berkanun yang Diasingkan Saraan (BBDS) tidak lama lagi.

Lagi tabur duit, hutang malaysia akan bertambah. Siapa nakbayar hutang itu? Tentulah Rakyat Malaysia akan dikenakan cukai GST. Maksud Saya semua Rakyat Malaysia perlu bayar cukai GST untuk bayar balik hutang ciptaan BN.

BN beri RM dulu, nanti hutang Malaysia naik, BN Minta Rakyat Malaysia Bayar Cukai GST. Kalau ada Cara Iain untuk kurangkan hutang Malaysia Oleh BN, mungkin tiada subsidi diberi lagi, bermakna harga Barang Naik = BN.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2013-03-26 07:57 | Report Abuse

Dari MalaysiaKini

Komponen BN: Tarik balik semua IC di Sabah1:25PM Mac 25 2013dikemaskini Presiden Upko Tan Sri Bernard Dompok menggesa kerajaan menarik balik kesemua kad pengenalan yang dikeluarkan di Sabah dan mengeluarkan semula dokumen berkenaan kepada golongan yang dikenalpasti sebagai warga yang sah.

Wah! Ahli Komponen BN pun suruh BN Na jeep tarik balik IC & beri semula IC ikut saluran yangsah. Hebatnya Dompet itu, Dompet fikir Na jeep akan ikut cakap Dompet, nanti BN hilang unddi. Dompet hanya boleh melalak, Na jeep tak hirau anda lah.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

haha itu melalak kan lagi bagus dari pengecut seperti UmNO,MCA,MIC dan Gerakan? salah Anwar jugak :(

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

Consecutive nights of ceramahs in Pokok Sena, Klang, Sitiawan and now Ujong Pasir, Melaka.

The crowds are just packed! The winds of change are blowing hard, Ubah!

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/7006/crowdy.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Tong Pua said....

Made first trip to Gurun and very encouraged by the tremendous support at our DAP Kedah ceramah!

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/9373/crowd2c.jpg

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Bingo, why don't u rename the topic or change to BLOG BINGO? That sounds better. Or PR Supporters Club????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hishammuddin - a minister for mat rempits
7:55AM Mar 26, 2013

FREE YOURSAY 'The home minister is not paid to create uncertainty and fear. His job is to ensure the safety and security of the people even under the most trying circumstances.'

More ceramah disruptions likely, says Hisham

your sayLittleGiant: Home Minister Hishammuddin Hussein's statement that more disruptions can be expected at political ceramah events, organised in conjunction with the soon-to-be held GE13, is really sickening.

Isn't it obvious that so far it is the BN supporters who have caused more disruptions at these ceramah events? Or perhaps the home minister is making a direct hint that we should expect to see BN supporters causing more disruptions at opposition ceramah events.

Rather than dropping hints and veiled threats, the home minister and the government should provide the needed confidence to the rakyat and assure that a peaceful environment prevails at all political campaign events.

The home minister is not paid to create uncertainty and fear. His job is to ensure the safety and security of the people even under the most trying circumstances.

Bender: Even in front of the home mnister, the BN supporters behave like uncivilised hooligans (by calling for Batu MP Tian Chua's head to be chopped off). And yet the minister can turn that around and blame Pakatan for all the thuggery that has been happening.

I'm done calling this minister names because he obviously has no intelligence whatsoever. Let's move on to our main agenda, change the government and remove such brainless people from the government.

Mushiro: Not a soul believes that the disruptions at the ceramahs are caused by the opposition and yet Hishammuddin is putting the blame on the opposition.

Not a soul believes that the intrusions in Lahad Datu was Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim's doing yet Hishammudin is trying to imply that.

Everyone knows who are behind the disruptions and intrusions, and it will cause more anger for Hishammuddin to try to divert the blame.

...CONTINUE READING FREE HERE..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/224903

....can you believe it????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Ranger , please shut your stupid mouth & nobody will say you are stupid?? I remember once here you said you voted PR but your words seems otherwise as when I write something good about Pakatan Rakyat and bad about BN/UMNO, you hammered me??? You trying to make us look stupid in believing in that you said you support Pakatan, damn bluffology at it's highest level, shame shame on you Ranger??? Go somewhere else and try your bluffology???? Ranger, can I call you an idiot of the highest order?????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

Fxxk you Ranger, you always like to take it out on our good friend Bingo here who had been providing valuable information?? Ranger, like Bingo please shut your diry mouth or you want me to say some more dirty, fzzk you Ranger?????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you parents would be shame of you as you try your bluff here when you said you vote or support Pakatan but your words say otherwise???? As Bingo say try your bluffology elsewhere, get lost you skunk Ranger?????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha King Cobra, angry ke? hahaha. Betul lah cakap aku....probably your parents didn't teach u how to use good words other than those vulgar u fond of...hahahaha. Probably your PAS counterparts can teach u good mannnerism...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

One more time for all...

....MUST SEE VIDEO

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-26 10:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha BINGO, angry ke? hahaha. Betul lah cakap aku....probably your parents didn't teach u how to use good words other than those vulgar u fond of...hahahaha. Probably your PAS counterparts can teach u good mannnerism...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you said cannot get a Camry at a cheap price, you said that remember? But with Pakatan Rakyat government you can.

Now you watch this video you idiot Ranger???

One more time for all...

....MUST SEE VIDEO

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

One more time for Ranger??? The Bluffologist?????

Ranger , please shut your stupid mouth & nobody will say you are stupid?? I remember once here you said you voted PR but your words seems otherwise as when I write something good about Pakatan Rakyat and bad about BN/UMNO, you hammered me??? You trying to make us look stupid in believing in that you said you support Pakatan, damn bluffology at it's highest level, shame shame on you Ranger??? Go somewhere else and try your bluffology???? Ranger, can I call you an idiot of the highest order?????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha...just using my freedom of speech, that's all. Y? U alone can talk here? How to lead the country like that? No patience. Probably u'd re-introduce ISA and put me to prison if PR wins this GE. hahahaha