5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-25 13:18 | Report Abuse

LOL.. the brainless idiot got many idiot supporters also.. LOL unbelievable..

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:21 | Report Abuse

hey, idiotic moron skyboyman, try fxxking your mother for a change? Maybe you kuku chiau sudah mati puchok?? skyboyman, you another useless fxxking idiot who loves dogs too??? I am sure that the dogs that you love so much will kepp your dirty mouth shut??????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

haa haa haa haa

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

this idiotic skyboyman deserves all the thrashing???

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 13:23 | Report Abuse

What is nik aziz trying to tell us? Have u been to Kelantan? Have u seen the roads there? Every HARI RAYA, traffic jams are horrendous.. Takes 2 hrs to commute a 10km-journey. Just wondering what are the leaders doing? Have u seen the kampungs? Poor water supply. Water supply doesn't reach to all the rakyat. Lots of the rural folks living on well water...air perigi lor. Mind u, this is 2013, 56 yrs after independence...yet can't provide kelantan with basic water supply.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 13:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by lingys57 > Mar 25, 2013 01:21 PM | Report Abuse

hey, idiotic moron skyboyman, try fxxking your mother for a change? Maybe you kuku chiau sudah mati puchok?? skyboyman, you another useless fxxking idiot who loves dogs too??? I am sure that the dogs that you love so much will kepp your dirty mouth shut??????

...the so-called future leaders aspiring to take over and run Putrajaya...???

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:25 | Report Abuse

cobra125 , please sting this idiotic & useless skyboyman hard??? I love to see you scold him more??? How's that idiotic skyboyman, better to keep your mouth shut and love what you do best like fxxking dogs??????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

oh , yes, this idiotic skyboyman loves that???

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

since skyboyman love fxxking dogs or elephants, then he should do it now perhaps??? haa haa haaa??

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you another idiot moron who still wwant to open your dirty mouth? Go and look for a pg to fxxk this time, shiok??????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

I am not future leader but doing what's good for all Malaysians like getting rid of these useless UNO ball lickers & carriers??/?????? Ranger, go fly a kite?

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

shiok? shiok? shiok??

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

Ranger, another useless no brain idiot moron????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

Ranger, nobody ask you to open your dirty mouth as it's all shit that comes out???

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

Ranger, be a normal being & never try to be too clever? Got it????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

I have more coming for you Ranger if you want it????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you another BN/UMNO cypertrooper?? Earning $3000 a month for writing shit????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

And use that money to try to play shares here???? Tak malu????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

good one lingys57 , give it to them properly? They deserved it?????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

Please remember that for every action there is an alternative reaction???

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

hope you get it into your thick skull???

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

you play dirty, I cna be very dirty too????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

you play nice and I will be nice too????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

you go over the limit, I will go 10 times more over limit????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

you scold members here because you are blind to BN/UMNO, then be prepared to get it back worse????? Politics is a very dirty game, you want to play?????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha lingys57 and cobra125...u guys acting smart huh???...hahaha
Don't try to influence the forumners here by your political views...Putrajaya doesn't need people like u to run the country...not welcome...

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by cobra125 > Mar 25, 2013 01:43 PM | Report Abuse X
you play nice and I will be nice too????

...yes, be nice & I will be nice too? play dirty & I will be more dirty???

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

dirty mouth BN/UMNO ball licker Ranger, let me tell you that we are doing for national service than to see you all rob the country bankrupt???? We want nothing in return, you idiotic Ranger understand???

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you are not smart but and idiot all the way? You think you can help BN/UMNO rob the country bankrupt with corruption, huh huh???? Go and fxxk a peg instead or even a dog for more action???? hii hii hii??????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by lingys57 > Mar 25, 2013 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

since skyboyman love fxxking dogs or elephants, then he should do it now perhaps??? haa haa haaa??

nicely worded lah lingys57...probably you had learned these phrases from your leaders...like leader like follower...hahahaha

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

FYI, the forumers here are all smart as they think out of the box but you Ranger and a few other ball carriers of BN/UMN cannot as you live in coconut shells??? You think the forumers here are stupid? But instead they are much cleverer and smarter than you useless Ranger?????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

kiikiikiikii????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

and Ranger, if you want to fxxk a dog or elephant, then say so lah & no need to quote others?????? Go ahead, go and have fun with the dogs and elephants, Ranger????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

definitely u have learned a lot from your leader...tq

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ranger > Mar 25, 2013 02:00 PM | Report Abuse

definitely u have learned a lot from your leader...tq

...there,as I said Ranger you are really a stupid donkey and a really idiotic one??? You cannot think out of the box???

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

as afore said, like leader like supporter, like father like son ma...hahaha

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

Ranger , go and enjoy fxxking a dog or better a pig as I think you love it best cause you write here are all stupid writings? kiikiikiikii?????

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

Ranger, want something stronger??????

cobra125

130 posts

Posted by cobra125 > 2013-03-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

This Ranger is so blind that he support the corrupt BN/UNO as he got no brain?? Brainless idiot??

lingys57

73 posts

Posted by lingys57 > 2013-03-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

what a shame that in our beloved Malaysia we have such people like Ranger?????? kaakaakaakaa??????

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 14:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by lingys57 > Mar 25, 2013 02:05 PM | Report Abuse

Ranger , go and enjoy fxxking a dog or better a pig as I think you love it best cause you write here are all stupid writings? kiikiikiikii?????

If we observe, the PR supporters are wild, emotional and hot-tempered...like father like son...IS THIS THE QUALITY OF SUPPORTERS THEY HAVE? My call to all forumners, reject PR. How can we run the nation based on emotions and bad id? They can throw whatever vulgar words on me but that doesn't change and affect me at all. It just reflects their characters and personality.

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hey Ranger, so sorry to say that you really got think skin like elephant??? Members here hantam you left and right and I am sure you don't know where to hid your face?????

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

Ranger, better you keep your stupid mouth shut and go and lick BN/UMNO balls like most members here say?????? kaakaakaakaaa?

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

Ranger, you think that members here are stupid to listen to your words????? Look yourself in the mirror first and see your fart face???????

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

Ranger, why not go to FB and Twitter and see how Malaysians of all races scold and hantam BN/UMNO/MCA???? Take a good look please????

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

You BN/UMNO samsengs want to burn down buildings???

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-03-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by wclang8882 > Mar 25, 2013 02:17 PM | Report Abuse

Ranger, better you keep your stupid mouth shut and go and lick BN/UMNO balls like most members here say?????? kaakaakaakaaa?

wclang8882

Posted by wclang8882 > Mar 25, 2013 02:19 PM | Report Abuse

Ranger, you think that members here are stupid to listen to your words????? Look yourself in the mirror first and see your fart face???????

Typical PR/DAP supporter...wclang8882 n the gang...u may call more supporters to express all the holy words...

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-03-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

bingo, just eat shit.. LOL

Posted by wclang8882 > 2013-03-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

Now who is more emotional?? UMNO supporters or PR supporters?? Stone throwings and what nots you UMNO samseng do, you call that good behaviour Ranger??????? Use you brains Ranger befre more members call you stupid idiot??? Got it????