5 comment(s). Last comment by lech001 2012-05-17 13:39

kpsalak

264 posts

Posted by kpsalak > 2012-05-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

There is a 7.2.1 theory to tell the situation of retailer: 7 lose, 2 equal, 1 make money. I did not believe it but after ask many retailer wheter they r making $$, the answer is NO! most of them loses 100K-300K within a few years, included my self! Haiyaaaaa...

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-17 12:53 | Report Abuse

no retailer will tell you if they are making money...but yet they are still operating the business like usual...sounds funny right?

eagleis

146 posts

Posted by eagleis > 2012-05-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

When I first started, I asked my remisier and he said only 1 in 20 speculators made $. He asked me to buy for the long term. He mentioned a friend of his who got married and the groom's father gave him 8000 shares of PBB as angpow at the tea serving ceremony. The groom's children have graduated. Can you imagine how much are those shares now?

eagleis

146 posts

Posted by eagleis > 2012-05-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

To kpsalak : Try to be in the 10% that make money.

lech001

87 posts

Posted by lech001 > 2012-05-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

don't think too much,
have to come back to work
for share investment must have money before start...bro