557 comment(s). Last comment by lching 2014-01-02 09:41

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 01:04 | Report Abuse

..I don't mind arguing with facts but u have to have fact to argue and not sweeping statement.....and on Bonus issue, the only challenge I hear is where did u find the information on Bonus issue.......is that even important? Or is the price mechanism important?......

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2013-09-01 06:21 | Report Abuse

If there is any downturn property stock is the most exposé

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

I see that Changkul has gone silent. Must hv given up already.

LOL.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

Haiz and Saturn. below is the comparative summary of your challenge.

HAFIZ
Selection Units Ref Price Investment 30% ROI
Favco 11,200 2.88 32,256 3.74
Gtronic 12,700 2.63 33,401 3.42
SKPetro 9,500 3.59 34,105 4.67

SATURN
Tropicana 20,500 1.64 33,620 2.13
E&O 16,800 1.97 33,096 2.56
Huayang 11,500 2.87 33,005 3.73

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-09-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

i wanna join ... count me in pls .. wtk x 10000 , symlife x 10000 , prlexus x 10000 , ppg x 20000 , minho x 15000 , mesb x 15000 , mas x 30000 , liihen x 10000 .... tqvm ....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Came back for more cangkulman....found the answers to the debate yet....or should run again

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

All the canngkul can show is a cut and paster but challenge no hold barred on may sing....cannot answer and ran to hide.....hey may sing is ur own comment but cannot backup......kakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy may sing at 3....... kakakaka cangkul say becoz Singapore an land scarce so buy may sing....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:37 | Report Abuse

So u know what is the exchange yet for Iskandar partnership.....pls don't tell me scarce land.....my 5 year old also laughing

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

Tell me what is the difference betwenn bonus warrant and right....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

Can't tell the diff again....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Bringing knife to gun fight

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

Mahsing is ur pick but u c#nt argue on facts
And now bonus u can't argue on my question....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

Lets answer one for one on may sing.....dare.?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Ohhh when real challenge the farmer runs......oh just he cangkul

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

As I thought no guts....one for one also cry

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

Lets see how long he runs this time.....cangkulman....take on ur own subject of may sing and bonus also u scared?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha......he has to read the diff between bonus rights and warrant.........lets see how long he takes will determine is level of IQ.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

Alamak....half hour still cannot find answer....who is retard.....kakakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

Cangkul challenge as below but challenge back.....he runs for his life.....

Hafiz Millip 1412 posts Posted by Hafiz Millip > Sep 1, 2013 12:36 PM | Report Abuse Retard don't even know about bonus issue...kakakakakaka.....

Posted by tonylim > 2013-09-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

Give him a break la. Its been almost 48 hours. He needs re charging.

Wow going into 72 hours slot.

zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by zuliana > 2013-09-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

(01/09/2013)
I would like to join your Stock Pick and Trading Challenge 2013 2H
The following are my stock pick

Buy
---
AAX x 20,000 SHARES AT RM 1.03
PWROOT x 10,000 SHARES AT RM 1.79
AFUJIYA x 40,000 SHARES AT RM 0.485

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

KW Tan, probably you are busy the last 20 hours but since your last posting the following have submitted their stock picks for the challenge
1) faberlicious
2) Saturn
3) JENNY6088
4) zuliana

Besides that, chang0509 has added some purchases.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Cangkulman does not know the answer.....so simple and say I don't read Saturn's comment......aiyo.....the subject you brought up all shot down.....bonus , mah sing, ......
So what's your worth......just a piece of stick now.....kakakakaka..

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Errrrr....cangkulman.....errrr cangkulman.....sounds like the retard he was talking about....HIMSELF....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:45 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

Errr Mah sing mah sing...where are you.?......singaore needs u.....kakakakaak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

Just wondering Cangkul, what do u type with if no fingers?.......is that ur errrr u are typing with........wooohaaa....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

How lah on the bonus, warrant and right?.....half day d still no answer using googling and wiki?........lol

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

Saturn, he obviously can't answer you.....I have read his comment and posting......there is no substance so don't waste your time.....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Grambo, long time didn't see your postings. How are you doing ? Busy reading the exchanges between the two ?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Cangkul, first bonus, then mah sing and now bursa rebound......and end with maybe.....indemnify indemnify.....why soo scared....no idea of market huh....

Grambo, we all here know he is shallow....read the below again....

Hafiz Millip
1420 posts
Posted by Hafiz Millip > Sep 1, 2013 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

Analying over the weekend..bursa may going for futher rebound....maybe...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 18:31 | Report Abuse

Whilst I may have a different opinion on the criteria of the rules being set (which are also very general in nature), KW Tan should be commended for organizing and coordinating the contest as well as periodically monitoring the status over the next four months. Anyway it is just a friendly competition (without any entry fees and prizes) which should not produce major arguments / disputes. All the best to each and every participant. I look forward to the updates especially the direct challenge between Hafiz and Saturn since I am a "party" to it.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 18:45 | Report Abuse

Of the 19 participants so far, 9 have almost used up the 100K allocation, whilst 8 only partially and 2 without any purchases yet. Those who have yet to or only partially use their funds will have a slight advantage over the others.

Posted by musang_foxking > 2013-09-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

what about me?
1,538,400 units of NOVA MSC at RM 0.065

1,538,400 x 0.065
= RM 99,996
don't need 2nd or 3rd stocks...just nova...

link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQ8U6S5Y3vY
http://www.novacitynets.com/news.htm
http://www.novabim.com/
latest news!!!!! nova got 1st BIM project in Taiwan!!!
http://www.novamsc.com/company_news.htm

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-01 19:06 | Report Abuse

Yes agreed that KWTan should be commended for organizing and coordinating the contest.Although I am not in because I am in the same mindset as inwest 88 I applaud the 19 participants to make this site interesting and lively.
I also appreciate OTB coming in to mediate on issues between Hafiz and Saturn and hope all will take it in the right spirit.
On a key note I would say something about the private challenge between Hafix and Saturn.The market punishes you if you make the wrong call.
Today President Barack Obama made a last minute change in his policy and decided to ask for Congress's approval to sanction for his military action against Syria.That is a mark of a true statesman because, perhaps, he thought he may not make the right call. It is an act of humbleness not arrogance.I am looking at it objectively.So while the other participants have the luxury of choosing other stocks midway to achieve the 30% target ..they do not have the luxury.So it is a bit unfair to Hafix and Saturn.

Posted by musang_foxking > 2013-09-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

count me in...as a representative for suspended anbz !!!

Posted by musang_foxking > 2013-09-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

our stock pick would make more than 1000% net profit...

so count me too...make it 20 participants instead of 19

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

Stockwatch, glad to know that all this while you are having the same frequency as I. The disadvantage not only applies to Hafiz and Saturn but to all those who have almost used up the 100 K. Simple logic - can anyone be sure that the purchases made for those shares on 30th August will be the lowest until 31st December. No way, right ! So when dips happen along the way, the one who has unused funds can go in at a lower price. That's the reason I strongly advocate that all should start on a equal footing. Just my opinion as others may not agree.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 19:16 | Report Abuse

musang-foxking, KW Tan mentioned that the contest is opened to all i3 members, Thus there is no reason for you not to be included.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 19:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Sep 1, 2013 11:13 AM

Haiz and Saturn. below is the comparative summary of your challenge.
HAFIZ
Favco 11,200 2.88 32,256 3.74
Gtronic 12,700 2.63 33,401 3.42
SKPetro 9,500 3.59 34,105 4.67

SATURN
Tropicana 20,500 1.64 33,620 2.13
E&O 16,800 1.97 33,096 2.56
Huayang 11,500 2.87 33,005 3.73

Hafiz and Saturn, with the direct challenge between the both of you starting tomorrow, it is imperative that you agree on one of the terms and conditions to avoid any dispute that may arise. The condition is :-
1) for the 30% ROI, do you want to treat it as being achieved as long as it touches the target during the trading day (which is my recommendation) or based on the closing price for the day (OTB's recommendation). As this condition is not in the rules set by KW Tan, it's best that both of you come to an agreement. And last but not least, hopefully no more exchange of harsh words once the contest begins. May the best man win !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hafiz Millip > Sep 1, 2013 08:15 PM | Report Abuse

As long as touch target prices consider achieve targets inwest88.

Means you agree with my recommendation in that as long at it touches the 30% ROI at any time of the day from now till 31st December, the shareuld would have been considered as disposed. What about you, Saturn ?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 20:33 | Report Abuse

For the direct challenge between the two of you, it will be considered as disposed once it touches the 30% ROI. However under the rules in KW's challenge, it will be based on the day's closing price and will remain on hold till the contest ends on 31st December. I think it's quite clear.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

Saturn, where art thou ? Waiting for you to agree on the condition I mentioned.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 20:49 |

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 21:01 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you are not responding to my message. Appreciate your agreement unless you feel otherwise.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 21:10 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

Still no bola to challenge on ur own topic Mah sing???......Singapore land scarce.....hahahaha...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

Mah sing?? Kecut?.....maybe get some help from OTB??.....or maybe...google some more.....nahhhh google cannot because cant type fast enough or understand......rofl....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

Saturn, closing prices can also be manipulated. The issue is as this is a direct challenge, both of you must agree. If there is no agreement, I suggest you let OTB or KWTan decide. Anyway I have said my piece. Let someone take over.