331 comment(s). Last comment by harapanbaru 2013-09-05 02:00

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

Even before the GST is implemented, the price of many essential items have suddenly and silently crept up. Take for example, infant formula like Anmum Essential 3 1.2kg (600g x 2) pack which used to be available at RM58.50 has now suddenly shot up without any announcement to RM61.90! This is only one example.

Thank you Barang Naik supporters and voters for bringing about this situation! Brace yourselves for more Barang Naik price increases!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

Time to collect back from BR1M. Yahooo....I love BN...Thank you BN for digging every single cent out my pockets...Padan muka for those who vote BN..

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

hahahaa!!! Somehow this is expected... Dah PADAN MUKA those who voted for BN. Next the increase of GST 5%, after that all food price is definitely increase. GAS, Electricity, TOL and etc. To sums up... people like you and me will be 25% poorer, and cost of living is shooting up like crazy.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

BN's goodies to those who voted BN...congratulation to all DUMNO supporters !!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who vote for BN.... now everyone will get to vomit blood for the payback (for 5 years until the next GE)!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

Satu hadiah istimewa bagi semua penyokong UMNO. Nikmati lah hadiah itu. Janji tetap di tunaikan: harga barang melambung!!!

rocketjet

473 posts

Posted by rocketjet > 2013-09-02 19:28 | Report Abuse

Worse is that to people like us who voted PR but not being excluded from the price hike.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

Diesel and RON95 to go up by RM0.20

We have to thank the 46% who voted for BN, and of course, not forgetting the good works of EC through its gerrymandering, had secured the win for BN. We the majority nevertheless have to suffer along with them.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all those who voted UMNO.

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-09-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

if you dont like the price hike, switch to RON 97 lol

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

Janji di capati! Nambikai everyone.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:39 | Report Abuse

pui! pui! pui! Up Up Up..... more to come after this....

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-09-02 19:40 | Report Abuse

Udah2 le alias258...Mcm forum politik lak ko nie..kite nak bikin duit...x yah lah dok bz ngan politik ko tu..

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:41 | Report Abuse

Told you people after GE, prices of goods will shoot up . BN is stands for Barang Naik and they are just keeping to their words literally. With this bout of increase, you can expect another fierce inflation the ra'ayat have to face. This is another sign of a financially troubled nation. Transportation costs will go up and there will be a chained effects in spiraling prices of goods and services and I dread to think if we are further be burdened with GST. Congratulations to those who voted BN back to power.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Diesel and RON95 to go up by RM0.20

We have to thank the 46% who voted for BN, and of course, not forgetting the good works of EC through its gerrymandering, had secured the win for BN. We the majority nevertheless have to suffer along with them.

Congratulations to all those who voted UMNO.

Thank you to 46% who voted BN. Betul betul parti Barang Naik.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-09-02 19:49 | Report Abuse

BN is taking back all the 'handouts' given out prior to election.

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-09-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

what counters to buy and sell tomorrow? sifus...

King Kong73

2,065 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-09-02 20:04 | Report Abuse

Expected..buy pet dagangan

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:05 | Report Abuse

Its now SHOWTIME!!!!!! Hahahahahah . Pakatan promises minyak turun, tapi tau mau. Sekarang you umno supporters mahu marah siapa?

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2013-09-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

time to buy O & G and consumer stock

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:12 | Report Abuse

What is not going up? All up, up and with each up, the living standards of our people the poor are going down, down with no control on inflation. But then, for the rich, the cronies, the vested interests, the families of our politicians, all these increases are worth not even a hair on their bodies. Great job of governance, Najib, UMNOBARU. Please do not forget this increase in petrol prices is in a country which exports petrol.

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2013-09-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

ok gak le tu...good news for O & G and consumer stock

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-02 20:40 | Report Abuse

Foolish voters who voted BN have dragged all Malaysians into suffering. Mind you, this is only the beginning of more financial and economic hardship to come.

whkwoon

303 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2013-09-02 20:41 | Report Abuse

Hello ! Price of world oil is going up due to war and the ringgit is down against the US Dollar, Petronas is getting more money thru export, we should reduce oil price instead!!!!

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2013-09-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

Guys..why consumer stocks will benefited from petrol increase? Isnt petrol increase affects negatively logistics cost?

KClow

1,290 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

wantan mee.. rm5.5 yo 6
nasi lemak rm2.5 to rm 3
banana leaf rm5 to tm 5.5
LOL.. got money to pay bank loan for car and house ah??? LOL...

KClow

1,290 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

gst and electric increase..
wantan mee now from rm 6 to rm 7
nasi lemak from rm 3 to rm 5
banana leaf from rm 5.5 to rm 7

still got money to pay bank loan for car and house ah???LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

No money whining ka, donkey Dave? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-02 20:59 | Report Abuse

OK if that makes u happy! But please don't whine like dolly! HahahahaOk

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-02 21:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks my friend for the advice, but we are looking for opportunity to buy. For when else can you get a company for sale at a discount. And you better do something about your memory! Showing signs of shutdown despite your young age and medication! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-02 21:07 | Report Abuse

Dear people, please don't flag donkey dave! We all really want his mind to stabilize and give a chance to participate as an ordinary bloke. Away from his overbearing and fat tubby wife! LoLar

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-09-02 21:16 | Report Abuse

what will be the effect to logistic, shipping company? haha

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2013-09-02 21:16 | Report Abuse

No salary revised,hike price of good, every month pay taxes...have to find another source of income...

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

Happy After Raya Gift!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

The gov should look and invite more overseas investors, not to take from its people pocket.
Got investors come in, they chase them out. They only know how to invite poisonous investors like lynos. And was told with no tax revenue for ten years.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2013-09-02 22:08 | Report Abuse

Hafiz as far as I'm concerned the amount saved will be utilized to increase the amount of BR1M right ?

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-09-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

hey suddenly hell lot of ball stories surface, am i the one who bring up this trend, i guess not, balls stories are common since we are one of the commonwealths, hahahaha. i love sea cockereals stories, so far no luck lah, nothing surface yet, hard to come by i guess.

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-09-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

take this beautiful no http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0zTPHSXtGw..... from the long gone, dear chan pak keong, think of wantan mee ( my favourite lol ), nasi lemak and banana leaf tomorrow, what happens tomorrow is tomorrow lol. cool it man...................up up away

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-09-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

thank you BN

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-09-02 23:19 | Report Abuse

Cut subsidi.. 2 month bonus for government servant..

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-09-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

next is electric price right...so many gift from BN IS COMING

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-09-02 23:26 | Report Abuse

GO BUY TNB,2MOROW TNB IT SELF WILL MAKE KLCI UP 1000 POINTS,BUY BUY BUY

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2013-09-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

BR1M and pay increase for gov.employees (this year two times increment)dig a big hole in goverment's pocket. After Fitch downgrading, then they realized of over spending. To cover this now petrol price up...next GST...they spend..spend...spend...bila duit talak ..they come back to the people.....cannot do anything now... you have the opportunity to throw them out during last GE .....but.......

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2013-09-02 23:45 | Report Abuse

rakyat dihahulukan...bila kerajaan talak wang..rakyat dulu yang kena bantu kerajaan......we vote for them to help us....what happened now is we the rakyat have to help the gomen

Bryan Lee

27 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2013-09-02 23:47 | Report Abuse

Thank u very much to those who voted for be-end...

Jerry

1,895 posts

Posted by Jerry > 2013-09-02 23:47 | Report Abuse

i think logistic and shiping counter will drop tommorow...

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-03 00:09 | Report Abuse

Hey you guys remember what Pakatan janji, harga minyak turun. That time BN also follow to turun harga minyak. You see what happen now.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 00:38 | Report Abuse

Frankly I don't really know who are the bigger fools - UMNO or the idiots that voted BN in GE 13

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-09-03 00:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahaha