331 comment(s). Last comment by harapanbaru 2013-09-05 02:00

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-09-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

we are the world most expensive ron 95,compare to others oil producer,where the rakyat money gone?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you to Fitch because Malaysia will react after only being told .....otherwise it's perception.....

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:33 | Report Abuse

Now it is the time for BN to spread its wings and reveal its true colour to all those whom had voted BN. Next to follow the increase and to be justified by BN could be the electricity tariff, water and many more to come. Is this called Rakyat Di Dahulukan? It is more accurate to say Rakyat Di, " Tai Lan Ngong", kan ! May God bless the citizens of this country.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, We don't take position and monitoring every minute lah....we got life one.....it already moving up....we take position and collect by %

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:39 | Report Abuse

Hopefully UMNO goons don't blame on the Chinese Tsunami for the petrol and diesel price hike.haahaahaa

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Few weeks ago we are struggling on Riggit depreciation, now we have petrol price up, what is next on the road map from the government? I guess would be GST....be prepare that next time for those who want to buy car would have the pay extra 7% on the GST.

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2013-09-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Inside our plant, the RON 95 and Diesel was sold at RM1.00 :) sadly can't used outside...

rocketjet

473 posts

Posted by rocketjet > 2013-09-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

No point to argue with BN supporters. If they have brains, they would have already flush BN down the toilet bowl.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

Did anybody question why the increase is SO IMMEDIATE AS IN TODAY ANNOUNCED, EFFECTIVE IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS other than could it be because the BN GOVT is REALLY REALLY OUT OF MONEY!

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wonder what they will say when interest, GST, etc goes up....no wonder Ibrahim Ali also question.....

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you BN! Janji ditepati. Rakyat didahulukan. So pay first.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

What do you think of the government's habit of raising petrol prices on a very short notice?

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hafiz Millip , do you think that Rating Agencies give a Negative Ratings purposely. They must have got their facts right & not like so many stupid & idiotic UMNO/BN supporters who thinks otherwise.

Our debts is now more than fewhundreds of billions $$$$$ & just recently 1MDB has racked up borrowings of more than US$11.97 billion (RM38.4 billion)...you think this is good for the ratings? Our ringgit had depreciated significantly & you are playing dumb?? What's the Ringgit compare to the Singapore Dollar now compare to our beloved late PM Tungku Abdul Rahman's premiership??

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Now the snowballing effect going to happen because of RON95 naik 20 sen.The increase in the price for RON95 petrol and diesel will see a hike in cargo fuel surcharge while the Pan Malaysian Bus Operators want fares to be adjusted.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak should declare that the government will not increase gas and electricity charges for the next one year, PKR strategy director Rafizi Ramli said today.

“To alleviate the anger of the rakyat, he should also order all his ministers and deputy ministers to pay for their own petrol and diesel that is now being paid for by the government,” he said at a press conference at the party headquarters today.

Rafizi also challenged Rembau MP and Umno Youth chief Khairy Jamaluddin for a debate on the recent petrol price hike.

“I am sure he would be up for it, as long as he is not hindered by Umno,” Rafizi said.

Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak yesterday announced a 20 sen increase for RON95 petrol and diesel effective 12am today.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

The 1Malaysia PM says that it won't hurt much and the BR1M (Bantuan Rakyat 1Malaysia) would cushion the increase of RM0.20 in RON95 and diesel. Is that true?

We are already feeling the pressure of inflation due to our depreciating ringgit. What is more frightening would be the implementation of GST (Goods and Services Tax) and the much anticipated increase in electricity tariffs in the very near future.

Without fail that would get inflation spiraling to new heights. As it is now, the ringgit is not an internationally easily available currency. Trying to get ringgit overseas is like hunting for a rare currency. Not many want to take the risk to trade in an unstable and depreciating currency.

We are going to face hard times so get prepared for the painful adjustment to a lower standard of living as the cost of living goes up without a corresponding increase in spending power. Simply put, we are getting poorer with a lower ringgit due to our excesses, corruption, capital flight, declining competitiveness and high level of debts.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Janji di capati! Nambikai everyone.

And to those rascal & stupid Malay & Chinese UMNO/BN supporters, go ahead & flag my post. You did a great job of showing your stupidity here by doing this. I presume your parents doesn't teach you this??

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

It's expected that the rakyat will pay for the corruption, decadence, extravagant and opulent lifestyles of those group of corrupt umnoputras, bn ministers, govt officials and cronies. Those stupid voters of 48% must be the ones paying for the price hikes instead of those 52% voting for the opposition. You bastards reap what you sow.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

Before and during the PRU13, the bn gomen shouted we have tons n tons of money. Projects promised left right and bn have the best policies we r prudent n all the kampong talks etc. Now once in power you practice your bn slogan...barang naik!!!! What is this crap? Stop corruptions and prostitution of rakyat's needs! Do the PR things listen to the voices of the majority simple as that! remember 52% voted for PR and najib u should

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

Foot your own fuel bill, PKR tells ministers, deputies

PKR wants ministers and their deputies to pay for their own petrol and show solidarity with the people.

The party’s strategic director, Rafizi Ramli (pic), said this would ensure that they “understand the suffering of the people”.

“If all of us have to shoulder the burden, this is the least they can do. They can do this immediately,” he said at a press conference at the PKR headquarters today.

Ministers and deputy ministers have petrol allowances, paid by the government, while on official duty.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

The Fuel Adjustment Factor will kick in, leading to container hauliers raising the surcharge to 18.2 percent of the tariff rates....more to come.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

Petrol and diesel price hikes will really hurt most Malaysians but is only a cosmetic fix for the economy

OSWALD

191 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2013-09-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

Fitch says fuel hike TOO SMALL to alter their rating - not convincing enough. How?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

Looks like someone here does not understand a promise not to hike the petrol before election......

morivae

439 posts

Posted by morivae > 2013-09-03 17:55 | Report Abuse

Too late to blame anything, just hope this hike and the soon GST would wake up some of our brothers or sisters who vote for the current government, we just need some changes as when someone in charge for something for more than 50 years would get big-headed and they would set aside other things just for their own benefits.

OSWALD

191 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2013-09-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

Wonder whether even prices in Kedai Rakyat 1M willgo UP

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 20:14 | Report Abuse

Najib say the repercussion is only 0.1%......

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-03 20:17 | Report Abuse

Aiya aiya....Fitch tembak, rakyat tembak.....whole world laugh ......

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/malaysias-fiscal-move-too-small-to-correct-negative-outlook-says-fitch

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

Probably they have over-used funds during elections and remaining already parked somewhere. Due to greediness and short of funds, they retort to squeeze rakyat for more. 1st the petrol hike, next the GST and more to come. This barang naik govt where got benefit. Fool the nation by asking people opinion for budget day, purely bullshits, they decide without due consideration. Scrap the budget day. Paint inaccurate pix and most of the time, over the amount budgeted for. (incompetence leader and poor funds managing, that's what rakyat see in present govt)

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-09-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

if u talk about politics related to stock...supaya boleh naikkah...nak tau akan turunkah...good...
-------
yet if u want to attack someone...please don't..."apa lagi alias mau?"

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:00 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:04 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:08 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:09 |

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-09-03 23:18 | Report Abuse

wa bagi nasihat...yg lu ni maki org sini sana...apa lu dapat? dosa
-----
kalau tuduhan u tak benar...maka dipanggil fitnah...dapat dosa
-----
kalau tuduhan u benar...maka dipanggil ghibah/umpatan...pun dapat dosa

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا لَا يَسْخَرْ قَوْمٌ مِّن قَوْمٍ عَسَىٰ أَن يَكُونُوا خَيْرًا مِّنْهُمْ وَلَا نِسَاءٌ مِّن نِّسَاءٍ عَسَىٰ أَن يَكُنَّ خَيْرًا مِّنْهُنَّ ۖ وَلَا تَلْمِزُوا أَنفُسَكُمْ وَلَا تَنَابَزُوا بِالْأَلْقَابِ ۖ بِئْسَ الِاسْمُ الْفُسُوقُ بَعْدَ الْإِيمَانِ ۚ وَمَن لَّمْ يَتُبْ فَأُولَٰئِكَ هُمُ الظَّالِمُونَ

O you who believe! Let not a group scoff at another group, it may be that the latter are better than the former; nor let (some) women scoff at other women, it may be that the latter are better than the former, nor defame one another, nor insult one another by nicknames. How bad is it, to insult one's brother after having Faith [i.e. to call your Muslim brother (a faithful believer) as: "O sinner", or "O wicked", etc.]. And whosoever does not repent, then such are indeed Zalimun (wrong-doers, etc.).

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اجْتَنِبُوا كَثِيرًا مِّنَ الظَّنِّ إِنَّ بَعْضَ الظَّنِّ إِثْمٌ ۖ وَلَا تَجَسَّسُوا وَلَا يَغْتَب بَّعْضُكُم بَعْضًا ۚ أَيُحِبُّ أَحَدُكُمْ أَن يَأْكُلَ لَحْمَ أَخِيهِ مَيْتًا فَكَرِهْتُمُوهُ ۚ وَاتَّقُوا اللَّهَ ۚ إِنَّ اللَّهَ تَوَّابٌ رَّحِيمٌ

O you who believe! Avoid much suspicions, indeed some suspicions are sins. And spy not, neither backbite one another. Would one of you like to eat the flesh of his dead brother? You would hate it (so hate backbiting). And fear Allah. Verily, Allah is the One Who accepts repentance, Most Merciful.

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:23 |

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-09-03 23:24 | Report Abuse

And whosoever does not repent, then such are indeed Zalimun (wrong-doers, etc.).

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:25 | Report Abuse

ladzatz, be a good Muslim and not otherwise, now "apa lagi ladzatz mau??"

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:25 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:25 |

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-09-03 23:30 | Report Abuse

And whosoever does not repent = And whosoever does not 'stop'
-------
gua dari umur 10 tahun pun dah tau kesalahan2 besar org umno..pasal gua kecik2 dah baca surat khabar politik
-------
tapi syariat tak memberi jalan atas perbuatan menyerang pemimpin
-------
dosa mereka...urusan mereka
-------
syariat suruh dampingi mereka dan nasihati mereka...peringatkan
-------
kalau dah sejuta kali kau dah nasihat mereka...dan mereka masih degil...urusan kau selesai
-------
aku bukan guna agama...aku sampaikan apa yg ada dlm quran atau hadits
----
i want stop...do whatever u want

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:31 | Report Abuse

Janji di tepati olih UMNO/BN!

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:39 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-03 23:48 | Report Abuse

ladzatz, JANGAN GUNAKAN AGAMA DI SINI, FAHAM????......."apa lagi ladzatz mau?"

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-09-04 00:07 | Report Abuse

X abis2 lagi alias258 nie..aku tgk comment psl stock xde pon..dok membebel psl politic..udah2 lah beb..life goes on..org pon dah bosan ngan comment ko tu..kite org sume nak bikin duit..kalo nak cite politic..ko gi lah blog politic..ade betol gak ladzazt comment psl ko..skrg ko bagi stock mane bole kite bikin duit??

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-04 00:13 |

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-04 00:14 | Report Abuse

Janji di tepati olih UMNO/BN!

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-09-04 00:23 | Report Abuse

Lu dok maki2 org ape hal?? Pandai lak ckp jgn gune agama..cermin diri sendiri dulu..dok maki2..buat tmbh dosa aje..cite psl stock pon xde..ntah tau psl mkt ke x??? Sengal betol mamat?? Aku tgk comment si alias congo nie sume psl politic..agaknye aritu x dpt jadi calon..tu yg meroyan tu..udah le tu..tggu lah lagi 5 tahun..lu nak pangkah mane..lu punye psl..skrg org nak bikin duit..ko dok jadi macai SOHAI melalak..

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-09-04 00:25 |

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-09-04 00:31 | Report Abuse

Gua mau stock yg bole bikin duit.. Itu yg gua mau...skrg bagi lah stock ape???? Org pon dah bosan ngan lu punye komen...dok melalak aje buat ape..udah2 le..skrg kite mau bikin RMRMRM...lu kalo mau kutuk org..maki org..lu gi blog politik..melalak lah lu kat sane..