OTB I am referring specifically to the jayatiasa case

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-16 02:40 | Report Abuse

No comments on what happened to latitude and hevea

kyyjelly

17 posts

Posted by kyyjelly > 2015-02-16 03:24 | Report Abuse

All remember KYY pump and dump in Mudahjaya. He told us that Mudahjaya powerplant in India going to start last year. He told us because Mudahjaya was his baby. And all those believe in his lies got burn in Mudahjaya. Did he apologize? No, now he is using all the credible members in this blog to spread his bad politic and agenda. He is no different from Anwar Ibrahim.

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-02-16 07:12 | Report Abuse

Don't be a cry baby lah. Mudajaya's delay in power plant is due to a delay in approval by the Indian government. You expect KYY, who is no longer holding an executive role to be able to foresee it 2 quarters before it happened? U buy because of him u should take responsibility for your own decision. Did he put a gun on your head and force u to buy? Grow some pubic hair and stop whining like a 3 month old baby

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-02-16 07:19 | Report Abuse

Also, u obviously have no idea what is a pump and dump operation vs a continuous decline. There is no pump and dump for mudajya because it has been a continuous decline. So please go do a bit of elementary reading on investment before you come and do your infantile cry baby whining here. Otherwise, just shut up until you grow some pubic hair

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-16 08:59 |

Alphabeta

235 posts

Posted by Alphabeta > 2015-02-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

I agreed with OTB,everyone must realize that volatility is a bigger risk short term than long term. If you have a longer horizon to reach a goal, market volatility that causes the value of your investment to plunge may not be an immediate danger given that you are not under pressure to cut loss as the underlying business fundamental still intact. If you do your home work, you may have the conviction to buy more when the price has reached a bargain level.

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 16, 2015 02:37 AM | Report Abuse

OTB I am referring specifically to the jayatiasa case

Ans : He also recommended it to me, I refused to buy with my explanation. I buy based on TA and FA.

camcam

6 posts

Posted by camcam > 2015-02-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

don't blame the rich, you also do the same mah! somemore delete some of comment, the rich never did.. hahaha

Stock: [PADINI]: PADINI HOLDINGS BHD
Jan 21, 2015 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

once in a lifetime opportunity to gain exposure

I am happy to be on board

Jan 21, 2015 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Sold half at 1.45 to reduce my cost to 1.33

The remaining will hold long term

Jan 21, 2015 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

Please don't be affected by me

Mine is purely tactical decision

I still like the company a lot

Feb 16, 2015 08:42 PM | Report Abuse

I don't mean to pour cold water, but when a brand get into trouble, it is very difficult to reverse

When I was young, everybody bought New Straits Time. But gradually people switched to the Star. Since then, NST has never recovered

That is the nature of Brand

camcam

6 posts

Posted by camcam > 2015-02-21 11:57 | Report Abuse

Please don't be affected me. laugh die me.