84 comment(s). Last comment by yewyin 2015-04-06 23:35

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Eh, I thought you very chummy with him ? You two have common friends mah, remember ?

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Kyy in stock MKT is as good as mamaktir in politics......

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 17:59 |

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 18:00 |

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 18:12 |

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-02-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Mar 7, 2014 07:19 PM | Report Abuse X
Latitud is clear winner in furniture stocks! However, Hevea is another fat margin counter to consider! Latitud will go and breach RM3 totally expected but if you want fat margin of RM1, go for Hevea!

Answer : Almost a year ago, Latitud was only 2.50 when I made my buy call and Hevea was 1.20! I won't dare to buy Latitud at current price! The safest furniture stocks to buy are Pohuat and Homeritz!

Chan KS

57 posts

Posted by Chan KS > 2015-02-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

Welcome back.

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

Thank allah for us who came here to expose KYY 'noble' intention. How many new victims if not for us who dare to speak. Where are KYY supporters who were so protective of him?

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Guys, if you think is not right to buy latitude, don't buy ....if the shr goes up the next two weeks don't complain and if the shr goes down next two weeks also no need to complain. Easy isn't it??

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

Latitud gone up 100%, still want to buy? Ask KYY to buy then. Don't koon new victims to buy from him.

Posted by OptimusBig > 2015-02-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Xinquan. Mudajaya. Jtiasa. Sawit. What else?? All followers holland.

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

If Latitud drop 60%, sue KYY. Make him sing agreement before you buy Latitud from him. Pump and dump...already reminded last week about 'noble' KYY intention. Today you see he is back to koon us again.

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

When it went up no one sell but atTack him when down. What a bunch of superheroes. Should atTack those who write a bunch of rubbish

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:21 |

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:22 |

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

There is reason why kyy became so 'popular' in i3 now....

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:24 | Report Abuse

When you guys get to 82 and in your life you hadn't really helped anyone don't look back with regrets. If you still have strengh at that age to con ppl and yet do charity, then and only then you talk. That is if you can live till 82 to help and be noble

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:24 |

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

So kyy is our robin hood?conned the rich n help the poor??

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

KYY koon the poor n help the rich

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

No need to talk like that Murali....what lesson to learn here is not to be greedy and no one can predict prophecy and outcome 100%. If you make rm1 and still not happy to sell isn't that greedy

antikoon

30 posts

Posted by antikoon > 2015-02-22 22:35 |

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Lessons to be learnt here is dont treat others like idiots n try to fool with the same monkey trick again n again

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Guys you are all gullible, it is not abt KYY stock recommendation but UMNO trooper here because KYY is anti Barisan. Don't fall into this trap!!!!!!

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:39 | Report Abuse

If you know KYY is asshole, don't follow him but don't be an instrument for the UMNO troopers to whack him

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:44 | Report Abuse

I m nobody to advice anyone in a free forum but don't be used by UMNO troopers.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-02-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Even if you don't like politic, please don't attack a man because of his political allegiance, more so this is Lunar New Year lah

Posted by murali > 2015-02-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

No point to trade his reputation over this kind of small money to him

Seilok

54 posts

Posted by Seilok > 2015-02-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

Let us hv peace and focus on the money.....politics and racial hv no place here.

Alphabeta

235 posts

Posted by Alphabeta > 2015-02-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

Lets analyse based on the fact as per financial reports, the 31.9% top line growth in FY 14 was mainly contributed by Vietnam market. The 1st half of FY 15, the revenue growth is less than 1% compared to previous year.

In other word, the explosive growth in revenue cannot be repeated in FY 15. The growth in PATAMI margin 9.29% to 12.07% for the 1st half of FY 15 was mainly to the group restructuring done in FY 14 which have reduce the minorities share of the profit drastically.

Latitude historical P/E for the past ten years is in the range of 3 to 6. At current price of 5.58 per share, even if the EPS has gone up to RM 1 (since its first half of FY 15 EPS is 45.31 sen per share) its P/E will be around 5.

The upside of Latitude price is limited unless there is further upside of its top line growth.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 23:27 | Report Abuse

Don't discount the possibility of a massive share split plus bonus issue to unlock value. Price could shoot up RM1 in a single day

11,040 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-02-23 00:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by miapancho > Feb 22, 2015 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

OTB please can you give me the link of investtalks? ?

Ans : I do not know the link. My articles were requested by Mr Jimmy of Ivestalk. Jimmy told me he posted my articles there. Many members of Ivestalk become my subscribers when they told me they made a lot of money from my articles on Hevea, Hevea-WB, Latitud and Liihen.
Sorry ! I cannot help you.

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-02-23 00:21 | Report Abuse

Conclusion:-
1. Buy high sell higher -- what is the probability?
2. Buy high sell low -- what is the probability?
3. What is the probability that you will make 10% with current entry price?
4. What is the probability that you will lose 10% with current entry price?
5. If 50-50, you might want to go up Genting to try your luck with 大小 !!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-02-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

R Moi, u think he will answer u meh? pack bags and lari liao. same case happened in JayaTiasa last time. There is no such thing as "noble intentions" to help other small traders. remember its a dog eat dog world outside

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2015-02-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

I praying for Latitude to do what Wellcall did. Give a bonus issue and split the share into 4.Then the price will shoot. Notice at regular intervals this counter moves upwards. Hopefully this exercise will come

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

long overdue

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

I am giving k the benefit of doubt... hope he comes clean

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

rex 145

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

k's cost for mudajaya was low for sure

k was in the position to have privileged infor

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2015-02-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

carefull with koon this person is not sincere in his actions.. now he is trying to win the hearts of i3 site members, by recommending some stocks that are on definate uptrend, the last push...why he did not came openly and daringly earlier why now...very very fishy ma

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

r moi, Rex 145

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

thought u didn't notice mah

still feeling bad for pissing you off

can forgive me or not ?

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-02-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

Please be careful with Latitud. Judging from the fact that their revenue drop during Vietnam riot and revenue was flat for past few quarter, Latitud could be already running at full capacity. If you buy Latitud with hope for spectacular growth, you might be disappointed. EPS of 60 SEN a year could be the best Latitud can deliver at current capacity. The driver for Latitud would need to come from better dividend distribution or capacity increase. Capacity increase for manufacturing do not happen overnight. The cash flow for Latitud is still attractive but I believe the upside is very limited without other catalyst.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-23 18:56 |

lbkeat

132 posts

Posted by lbkeat > 2015-02-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

chonghai i'm a fa follower also but pls bear in mind if the stock is being speculated ta is the best tool 2 execute the selling decision.historical p/e
can't be judge for the goreng or the theme stock(for example current situation is the export oriented stock)if the punter goreng the stock let say from 5,6,7,8,9,10 then bonus issue or share split like dsonic. small fish will be excited about the fancy price movement of the stock.they will ignore the fa side of the stock.
ok lets talk the fa side of the com i strong believe with the company currently venturing into upstream bus(laminated wood plant in klang and wood prosesing fac in vietnam)the net profit margin of the com will increase. if i look beyond 2015, i guess(personaly)turnover of be hit more than 700m next year plus 14%net profit(favorable foreign exchange)so eps 1.00 for the next year is reachable. let's time will prove itself. i'm the small fish who buy at 1.?? at oct 2013 and definitely not sell at the current level.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-24 10:33 |

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-24 12:24 |

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-02-24 14:31 |

veln82k6

913 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2015-02-24 22:35 | Report Abuse

Beware..share price going to down..sell all your shares before KYY.

yewyin

5 posts

Posted by yewyin > 2015-04-06 23:35 |