37 comment(s). Last comment by TF8888 2015-08-13 19:28

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

wah...pig is so useful to humans...in so many ways..
it should be worshipped...

I really wish this genetic modification cannot be applied for animals other than pig...

coz only those who are 'not so certain' wont be going to heaven (kafir la..)
deserve such transplants.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

This is a very important article. I will promote it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

I think they chose pigs because pigs are genetically gery similar to human. Almost 97%, if I am not wrong

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

yes... actually for thousand and thousands (perhaps millions) of years human had tamed pigs for their consumption...

you can even see the jungle people in papua..
or the Amazon tribes..
surely got pigs being rared.

our body has evolved to eat pigs
so probably genetically also very compatible (not sure there is a link ;)! )

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Research indicates that humans evolved from primates. Is it then possible that isolated humans evolved into pigs?

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

from less intelligent can become more intelligent
but not the other way around..
so from humans to pigs not possible
may be from primate to pigs can..

however there is one possibility
that humans can transform to ape/primate
that's when they reproduce too much
n have too much voting power
brainwashed by all these 'beliefs'..
or u can say with higher strength of belief as..'religion'

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

U will be surprised what I found when I googled this topic

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2515969/Humans-evolved-female-chimpanzee-mated-pig-Extraordinary-claim-American-geneticist.html

If anybody found the link offensive, please don't flame me. I didn't write it

-------

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > Aug 13, 2015 05:58 PM | Report Abuse

Research indicates that humans evolved from primates. Is it then possible that isolated humans evolved into pigs?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

Techfullybrewed it is a pleasure to meet you. Are you an individual or institution ? If you don't mind I ask. I am just curious

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:15 | Report Abuse

Ah, it is so refreshing to chit chat with somebody about something not related to money. I haven't felt so good for a long time. A lot of greed, fear, attacks and abuses exist in this forum. I sometime found it tiring.

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 18:18 | Report Abuse

ha ha hah...very interesting article there Icon!
Just look at Kim Jong Un!
Surely his grandma mated with fat pig...

"These distinguishing characteristics, including hairless skin, a thick layer of subcutaneous fat, light-coloured eyes, protruding noses and heavy eyelashes, to name but a few, are unmistakeably porcine, he suggests.

There are also a number of less obvious but equally inexplicable similarities between humans and pigs in the structure of the skin and organs.

Indeed, pig skin tissues and heart valves can be used in medicine because of their similarity and compatibility with the human body."

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ha ha interesting observation

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 18:23 | Report Abuse

Icon the pleasure is mine. Am an individual

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:26 | Report Abuse

Are you a stockmarket investor ? You are quite new here. So far I haven't seen u participated in discussion of particular stocks

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 18:40 | Report Abuse

Humans are known to 'instinctively' have unusual/unnatural sexual preferences, including beastiality.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:45 | Report Abuse

Err.... No comments on that... Ha ha ha

But my lecturer used to tell us that they once entered a jungle to do research. The researchers are men, and an old aunty came along to cook for them (no offense to old aunties, please). After few weeks in the jungle, they began to find the old aunty quite attractive, ha ha

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 18:46 | Report Abuse

Yes i am an investor. I've been reading your excellent articles since PRIVASIA.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:46 | Report Abuse

Maybe the same thing happened between the pig and the monkey, ha ha

TF8888

101 posts

Posted by TF8888 > 2015-08-13 18:48 | Report Abuse

in outback aussie land... some aussie screw the kangaroo... why do u think kangaroo jumping around?

Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 13, 2015 06:45 PM | Report Abuse

Err.... No comments on that... Ha ha ha

But my lecturer used to tell us that they once entered a jungle to do research. The researchers are men, and an old aunty came along to cook for them (no offense to old aunties, please). After few weeks in the jungle, they began to find the old aunty quite attractive, ha ha

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 18:48 | Report Abuse

Possible!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:49 | Report Abuse

Techfullybrewed, I found you interesting because the articles you posted are quite unique. Unlike other people who cut and paste like a machine, your choice of articles usually provide unique insights into certain things. I can see the thoughts behind it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:52 | Report Abuse

TF8888, I heard also the crocodiles. That is why the crocs walk kang kang

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks Icon8888

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Duit I definitely not talking about you lah. Your articles better than read comics

By the way, can you do me a favor ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 19:09 | Report Abuse

can you write an article about Aussie, Kangaroo and crocodile ?

and if you have spare time, maybe also add in the story how the pig fell in love with the chimpanzee ?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2515969/Humans-evolved-female-chimpanzee-mated-pig-Extraordinary-claim-American-geneticist.html

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

wei then people will leave the stock market n go to the zoo woh!

Probability

14,449 posts

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

hey why they never make Zoo as a public listed company?
this way surely all the animals can be taken care of..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 19:15 | Report Abuse

you going London kah ? I going Auckland leh

TF8888

101 posts

Posted by TF8888 > 2015-08-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

i was told a family in some outback state like kelantan capture a female orang utan. and make her dress shirt and make up and there r always long q of ppls waiting to have sex with her and pay a fee.

anyone heard?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 19:18 | Report Abuse

not kelantan, Indonesia

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 19:19 | Report Abuse

very sad huh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-13 19:19 | Report Abuse

Really? I m on short trip.. After business meeting and sign off with my corporate lawyer then fly back..

NT feeling well lately macam nak cari alasan to skip only

TF... Macam mustahil saje

TF8888

101 posts

Posted by TF8888 > 2015-08-13 19:19 | Report Abuse

icon. isnt it a crime to have sex with animal???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

TF...

ICON SHOULD NOT ANSWER.. Judge will ques Defenden.... Plaintif must show proof also....

If Icon answer mean Icon rape the female orang hutan lo

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-13 19:23 | Report Abuse

duit I go Auckland to see KC Chong. But don't know whether he wants to see me or not

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Aug 13, 2015 07:19 PM | Report Abuse

Really? I m on short trip.. After business meeting and sign off with my corporate lawyer then fly back..

NT feeling well lately macam nak cari alasan to skip only

TF... Macam mustahil saje

TF8888

101 posts

Posted by TF8888 > 2015-08-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

icon was one of the client? omg.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-13 19:26 | Report Abuse

Icon... U ad very GENG... No need to polish la... U should collect 徒弟now..

TF... Icon so bad... That time we had bakuteh party.. He raped all my steel robots at garden... Now almost due to deliver steel baby lo

TF8888

101 posts

Posted by TF8888 > 2015-08-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

lol. so terrible... i got a female cat on heat. does he want to help out?