173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:39 |

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:41 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:41 | Report Abuse

When you look at your face, dont be sad. i know. its fugly...let it go..let it go. Wkakakakaka

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:46 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:46 | Report Abuse

Wakakakka. i saw it but its not me. wakakakaka

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:47 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:48 | Report Abuse

I will open fb for you. got you ip adress.

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

download ur photos

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha...tonight somebody cannot sleep loh

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. why you got many photos taken in front of mirror

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:52 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

Your face so fugly. I want to sleep. Very boring face you got

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:53 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:54 | Report Abuse

Yawn. Tokok only.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-05 21:54 | Report Abuse

I have been out of touch for several years.
Looking at the index and the economy, I never knew so many people made so much money from the stock market, until I visited this web site.
But I do know....
When a companyQ turnover is $100 million and it's BA is $100 million, the company is in great financial stress.
And small cap property stocks, you touch, you get stuck.

(Icon8888
9440 posts
Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 5, 2016 08:53 PM | Report Abuse

sifu read a lot of investment books, no wonder so geng)

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2016-01-05 21:55 |

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 21:55 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA. LAUGH ME DIE

KoonBee1
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 13/01/2016. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Posted by koonbee2 > 2016-01-05 23:14 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-05 23:32 | Report Abuse

plane.
you are stuck in the middle of the pack, as predicted.
Horribly lack of ambition.

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 23:34 | Report Abuse

WAKKAKAKAKAKA. DOUBLE LAUGH ME DIE

KoonBee2
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 13/01/2016. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Posted by koonkengxxx > 2016-01-05 23:57 | Report Abuse

From one who hide from this competition.

Posted by Desa20201956 > Jan 5, 2016 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

plane.
you are stuck in the middle of the pack, as predicted.
Horribly lack of ambition.

rikki

2,020 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-06 00:18 | Report Abuse

why I picked C.I.Holdings?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursakakis/89030.jsp

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

plane knows I mean due to a previous conversation.

<From one who hide from this competition. >

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-06 00:25 | Report Abuse

Hi! Mr. Tan kw; why this link has shown in SHARKTANK 's Sel Manage porfolio ? R the link misplacing ?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54339.jsp

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-06 00:36 | Report Abuse

It has properly addressed the above misplacing. Wondering where is SHARKTANK 'S link .

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 01:15 | Report Abuse

Ah, have guess is you. Unless will not be sounding so pro....yes! See I am in middle, neither outperforming nor lacking behind! Hehe. This is my intention this yr, in fact for many yrs......but, I pick many good stuff leh. Time is not right yet, when time is right, I hope 50% 2016. This I am more worried now. China seems cannot sustain, mini crash this yr? If not a major sell down?

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 01:16 | Report Abuse

I expect AirAsia more than 100% this yr leh. When result good, no more hanky panky, rm3 is ultimate target!

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 01:18 | Report Abuse

Too bad not even one in top20 pick AirAsia except me.....hahahaaha, do I have niche here? I hope so. I guess I will get support from most fund managers in Malaysia abt AirAsia. When next q result release is positives, I guess most will strt buying in!

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

1 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp 9.60%
2 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 9.27%
3 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp 8.54%
4 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp 8.41%
5 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp 7.49%
6 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp 7.35%
7 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 7.26%
8 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp 6.78%
9 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 6.67%
10 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp 6.63%
11 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp 6.52%
12 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 6.38%
13 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 6.37%
14 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp 6.37%
15 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp 6.29%
16 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 6.28%
17 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp 5.69%
18 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp 5.66%
19 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp 5.56%
20 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp 5.53%
21 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp 5.25%
22 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp 5.18%
23 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp 5.02%
24 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp 4.50%
25 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp 3.92%
26 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp 3.82%
27 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp 3.76%
28 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp 3.76%
29 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp 3.62%
30 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp 3.47%
31 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp 3.39%
32 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp 3.29%
33 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 3.14%
34 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp 2.91%
35 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp 2.90%
36 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp 2.79%
37 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp 2.71%
38 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp 2.56%
39 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp 2.39%
40 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp 2.36%
41 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 2.24%
42 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp 2.01%
43 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp 1.99%
44 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp 1.82%
45 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp 1.81%
46 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp 1.80%
47 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp 1.53%
48 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp 1.51%
49 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp 1.50%
50 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp 1.46%
51 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 1.42%
52 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp 1.41%
53 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp 1.33%
54 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp 1.32%
55 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp 1.13%
56 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp 1.09%
57 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp 1.02%
58 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 1.00%
59 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp 0.89%
60 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp 0.64%
61 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp 0.56%
62 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 0.51%
63 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp 0.45%
64 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 0.03%
65 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -0.05%
66 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -0.48%
67 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -0.73%
68 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -0.73%
69 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -1.18%
70 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -1.91%
71 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -12.38%

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

SOMETHING wrong with thec16, please update to get latest correct ranking.

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 13:55 | Report Abuse

sheehouse come surprise! with Seacera, PetronM

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 13:56 | Report Abuse

Yistock still no1. hehe.

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

Yistock = 一股!

Posted by pedestrian > 2016-01-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the update, Mr. Paperplane, still a long way to go.

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

It is just a beginning only. hehe.

Newbhere

47 posts

Posted by Newbhere > 2016-01-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

OMG.. baru 2 and a half trading days already start to tally the results. Super gungho.

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

hehe, market volatile, ranking also change fast

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

Top 20 @ 2015.. Everyone (20/20) have submitted their pick

Top 20 @ 2015's Pick - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/89039.jsp

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016

got result for self manage?

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

tht list is too crazy...128. I think will compile only monthly. hehe

21,562 posts