8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-01-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

Let's see by this week how many portfolios are still in positive return! I think everyone took a big hit today!

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-01-21 22:39 | Report Abuse

Mine turn negative. Not sure how many can stay positive.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

All -ve

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

1 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 7.90%
2 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 6.15%
3 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 5.41%
4 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 5.11%
5 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 2.80%
6 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 2.15%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 2.04%
8 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp 0.19%
9 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp 0.16%
10 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp 0.08%
11 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp -0.34%
12 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -0.39%
13 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -0.40%
14 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -0.67%
15 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -0.75%
16 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -0.79%
17 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp -0.90%
18 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -0.98%
19 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -1.55%
20 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -1.78%
21 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -1.89%
22 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -2.00%
23 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -2.33%
24 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -2.44%
25 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp -2.64%
26 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -2.72%
27 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -2.96%
28 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -3.04%
29 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -3.10%
30 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -3.30%
31 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -3.48%
32 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -3.50%
33 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -3.72%
34 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -3.96%
35 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -3.99%
36 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp -4.07%
37 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -4.33%
38 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -4.60%
39 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -4.69%
40 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -4.69%
41 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -4.83%
42 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -4.92%
43 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -4.95%
44 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -4.97%
45 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -5.07%
46 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -5.14%
47 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp -5.32%
48 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp -5.36%
49 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -6.04%
50 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -6.25%
51 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -6.37%
52 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -6.42%
53 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -6.96%
54 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -7.41%
55 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -7.42%
56 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -7.45%
57 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -7.52%
58 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -7.64%
59 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -7.92%
60 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -8.02%
61 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -8.04%
62 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -8.13%
63 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -8.38%
64 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -8.78%
65 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -9.16%
66 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -9.18%
67 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -9.71%
68 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -10.13%
69 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -10.39%
70 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -10.42%
71 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -10.58%
72 CFTrader http://klse.i3investor.com/ser

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

CONGRATS TO ICON8888, TOP 5 NOW! from bottom lah....

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

half time today.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

I am always in middle, hehe

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 14:55 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

icon, you top 5 leh, lets celebrate

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

Let it go

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

icon, you top 5 leh, lets celebrate

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-22 17:29 | Report Abuse

P.plane2016, why my self maneged portfolio not seen from your list ?

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-01-22 21:40 | Report Abuse

Self-managed portfolios updated for this week: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/89984.jsp

To summarize, top 20 as below:
1 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 10.44%
2 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp 9.53%
3 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 7.65%
4 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp 6.91%
5 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp 6.57%
6 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp 6.47%
7 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp 6.30%
8 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp 5.11%
9 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 5.08%
10 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp 3.91%
11 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp 2.76%
12 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 2.59%
13 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 2.46%
14 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 2.34%
15 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 2.25%
16 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp 1.71%
17 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 1.64%
18 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp 1.34%
19 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp 1.32%
20 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp 0.88%

I can volunteer for monthly updates for self-managed portfolios, but not for weekly (too much work).

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 21:49 | Report Abuse

Venfelix, update yourself loh!

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:49 | Report Abuse

Let it go let it go

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:55 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu, how can u ask an UOB VP do work for u??

1436 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > Jan 22, 2016 09:49 PM | Report Abuse

Venfelix, update yourself loh!

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:56 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

Icon, lose money until crazy Liao???

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-22 22:03 | Report Abuse

Only January guys, relax. There is still 11 month in the year to see the real performance.

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 22:05 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

I expect next 11months more or less same....

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 22:14 |

followind

71 posts

Posted by followind > 2016-01-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

Topglov = -3,452.65 ???
Pls add Topglov bonus.

Posted by paperplane 2016 > 2016-01-22 23:07 | Report Abuse

All -ve

rikki

2,019 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-23 00:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Paperplane2016

My portfolio value is RM101,081.66 and should be positive 1.08 % not negative 0.40 %.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Tan KW..

I wonder if i3 can have a 'like' button we can find in Youtube.

So that we can know 'what are the quality informations' and who are the 'quality information providers'...
and the lousy ones too ;)

(1) like & dislike button on providers, and
(2) like & dislike button on comments

This will automatically encourage people to comment more sensibly & filter the unnecessary noise...

This may have significant impact on i3. Please help to suggest this the providers / programmers. Not sure how to suggest to them.

Shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by Shellhouse > 2016-01-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

Tan KW is admin of i3? or anyone with connections with the owners?

I suggest to add in several indicators into i3 homepage (in the form of an extended dashboard...) such as :
1) major world indeces.. I.e. CSI 300, S&P 500, Nikkei, HSI, Dax, FTSE 100
2) FCPO prices
3) WTI, Brent, Tapis crude futures prices
4) MYR vs major currencies exchange rates

my rationale :
2015 and 2016(so far) has been proven to showcase some of the most volatile and vigorous trading worldwide. and more often than not KLSE has been victim of the worldwide market volatility. The suggestion is to include such indicators into an extended dashboard to help provide much more clarity and aid in the investment decisions of i3 readers. The indeces and futures above, together with the exchange rates by far has been largely factored to influence share price and index movements in KLSE.

In the past.. i would habr to rely on several pages across other websites (e.g. bloomberg dashboard) to obtain cerrain info. It would really help if the Malaysian investor could simply log on to i3 to briefly have a brief overview of the macro environment through the info on the dashboard. This is my suggestion to provide a brief yet comprehensive view to aid in investors actions and bet on potential market direction of the KLSE.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

very good suggestions Shellhouse. Thanks

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

@Probability , yes there is a like button...

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-25 08:22 | Report Abuse

@Shellhouse, i am not....

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

@Tan KW... I meant like & dislike 'counters' on each forum comments..and on the commenter.....to see his history of 'no. of like & dislikes on him'...
a very small size 'counter button' font would be nice beside...so then it limits each IP with a single Profile. But its good
how to contact the provider?

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

the result was 1H, lets update again this month end. Thanks

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/ is sub-domain of i3, guess the inclusion of like or dislike would be a global change to its entire website structure.

But really agreed the following:

So that we can know 'what are the quality informations' and who are the 'quality information providers'...
and the lousy ones too ;)

(1) like & dislike button on providers, and
(2) like & dislike button on comments

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

By reading all 2016 stock picks by last year TOP 20 participants, there are only 13 stocks having positive returns over 98 selections:

FIAMMA    32.18%
KERJAYA-WA    15.91%
MIKROMB    11.83%
PRG     10.77%
CAB    8.44%
NIHSIN-WA    8.33%
COCOLND    8.02%
PADINI    7.85%
FOCUSP    2.33%
OLDTOWN    1.84%
WELLCAL    1.12%
PTARAS    0.90%

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-01-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Interesting. Mine slipping in a deeper red territory. haha. I'm already learning a lot in this exercise. Thank you everyone. Thanks moneyfriend for the positive returns picks :)

Self note: 14-09-06-18-22-23-23

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

all EXport bye bye, MYR 4.15 now

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

exporters at $4.00 still do better than all other sectors for 2016.

======================
aperplane2016 > Jan 29, 2016 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

all EXport bye bye, MYR 4.15 now

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

HEHE, you see many selling down now

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016...please update end of the month (today).
Im sure those who are highly diversified are going the 'least' losers..
Thanks

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

sure.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

1 bukithot http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53991.jsp 8.29%
2 shellhouse http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53995.jsp 8.02%
3 Money_Master http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53981.jsp 6.68%
4 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53988.jsp 4.09%
5 jjunie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53990.jsp 3.67%
6 Mr. M  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53998.jsp 3.03%
7 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53892.jsp 1.03%
8 mrk2ca http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54494.jsp 0.72%
9 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54474.jsp -0.11%
10 alpha investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54001.jsp -0.50%
11 Chaw Zheng Yi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53902.jsp -0.51%
12 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54457.jsp -0.56%
13 Intelligent Investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54461.jsp -0.71%
14 duitKWSPkita http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53908.jsp -0.73%
15 nicholasnwh90 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54000.jsp -0.88%
16 I_like_dividend http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53999.jsp -0.94%
17 chonghai http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54009.jsp -1.40%
18 rikki http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53901.jsp -1.71%
19 Haziq Nazri  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53978.jsp -1.98%
20 lala123 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53983.jsp -2.68%
21 LuvLuv  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54008.jsp -2.68%
22 paperplane2016 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54177.jsp -2.77%
23 yeekarwai88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53980.jsp -2.84%
24 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53985.jsp -2.93%
25 Stockwatch http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54005.jsp -3.03%
26 jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53896.jsp -3.39%
27 NOBY http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54689.jsp -3.44%
28 imoogi99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53895.jsp -3.64%
29 prescott2006 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54007.jsp -3.71%
30 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54459.jsp -3.72%
31 Cheok Yong Kee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53994.jsp -3.95%
32 ACELEE http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53897.jsp -4.10%
33 goreng_goreng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53975.jsp -4.35%
34 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53986.jsp -4.82%
35 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54573.jsp -4.85%
36 cemertugus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53996.jsp -5.64%
37 lewis27wong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53987.jsp -5.98%
38 Bs1688 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54628.jsp -6.16%
39 gogo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53993.jsp -6.16%
40 nam79 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53979.jsp -6.21%
41 hawkeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53989.jsp -6.23%
42 Ooi Teik Bee  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp -6.25%
43 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53982.jsp -6.54%
44 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54688.jsp -6.55%
45 Shaun Loong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53900.jsp -6.71%
46 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54458.jsp -6.81%
47 Isaac320  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53992.jsp -7.31%
48 noobnnew http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53977.jsp -7.31%
49 Alpha Trader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54042.jsp -7.45%
50 YiStock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54243.jsp -7.47%
51 soojinhou http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54687.jsp -7.54%
52 Koon Yew Yin  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54015.jsp -8.66%
53 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53904.jsp -8.85%
54 Coldrisks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53997.jsp -9.38%
55 soros228 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53905.jsp -9.84%
56 alexchua http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54453.jsp -10.01%
57 Xt Peter Lee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53903.jsp -10.24%
58 RosmahMansur http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54002.jsp -10.54%
59 Newbhere http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54004.jsp -10.68%
60 JayC http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54180.jsp -10.83%
61 wikileaks http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54451.jsp -11.01%
62 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp -11.17%
63 Thkent91 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53889.jsp -11.72%
64 mbs7633 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54172.jsp -11.77%
65 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54010.jsp -12.05%
66 thec16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54003.jsp -12.51%
67 pedestrian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54006.jsp -12.57%
68 skyland http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54011.jsp -12.58%
69 followind http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54182.jsp -12.79%
70 jysky http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53909.jsp -14.16%
71 fattycat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53984.jsp -15.36%
72 CFTrader http://klse.i3in

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 17:46 | Report Abuse

managed to squeeze a bit higher, hehe

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

Top 10 gain.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

nope, cant

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

(Rule for the contest - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp)

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-29 21:37 | Report Abuse

Aiya. I tot icon will come close to me! It proof that I am wrong
.....he is not in same league as me.....he top 10 botto?, I only middle

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Good skin...

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-29 21:48 | Report Abuse