8 people like this.

777 comment(s). Last comment by Jester 2017-01-03 16:13

mario888

40 posts

Posted by mario888 > 2015-12-31 23:21 | Report Abuse

OK I have selected my stocks picks and shared. How do I get into the contest?

mario888

40 posts

Posted by mario888 > 2015-12-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan KW how do I get registered into this contest? http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53487.jsp#editpmsgdiv
This is the link to my shared page. Is this enough info? What else do I do?

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

Tan, don't mind I ask you....have we successfully invite kyy?

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 02:59 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016 Tan, don't mind I ask you....have we successfully invite kyy?
31/12/2015 23:36

Need to check with OTB. I am getting his help to invite kyy

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 03:00 | Report Abuse

Please let me know if you have submit your contest

- before chonghai on Dec 31, 2015 05:52 PM, or

- you are Top 20 @ year 2015

but your name is not listed here - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2016-01-01 07:42 | Report Abuse

Morning TanKW, maybe can consider skyland attend?
Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > Dec 31, 2015 09:51 PM | Report Abuse X

I bring the Seacera king ---> skyland old post:

Posted by skyland > Dec 15, 2015 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, my 2016 competition pick:
1)RSena 25%
2)EG 25%
3)Supermax 20%
4)Comfort 15%
5)Efficen 15%

All based on 31/12/2015 closing price. Thanks

Posted by skyland > Dec 15, 2015 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

Haha...i write down 1st coz i will be away for holiday until CNY. Mr Tan, pls help me to register ok...terima kasih

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 09:07 | Report Abuse

ok

爱丽丝 梦幻世界 Morning TanKW, maybe can consider skyland attend?
Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > Dec 31, 2015 09:51 PM | Report Abuse X

I bring the Seacera king ---> skyland old post:

Posted by skyland > Dec 15, 2015 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, my 2016 competition pick:
1)RSena 25%
2)EG 25%
3)Supermax 20%
4)Comfort 15%
5)Efficen 15%

All based on 31/12/2015 closing price. Thanks

Posted by skyland > Dec 15, 2015 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

Haha...i write down 1st coz i will be away for holiday until CNY. Mr Tan, pls help me to register ok...terima kasih
01/01/2016 07:42

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-01-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Tan...have checked mine and looks good.

Probability

14,466 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

Alamak...yesterday 5.52 pm was the cut off!
Is there any other way I can participate?

Posted by Probability > Dec 31, 2015 08:48 PM | Report Abuse X

Mr Tan, pls add me in as per below portfolio:

JCY 15%
Jaycorp 20%
Hexza 20%
Superlon 15%
FLBhd 15%
Taann 15%

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hi, Mr Tan.
I saw the remark. What happened to my portfolio?

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2016-01-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan, can I just check with you the following:
When is the last date to submit the stock pick?
Can we reserve part of the virtual "fund" to go in to a stock pick at a later date? or do we have to give all the stock picks and weightages together latest at a certain date and the prices of all the stock picks will be based on the closing price of that stock pick on that particular date?
Thanks for coming out with this interesting game. It is the first time i paid any attention and I am curious.

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-01-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

mr tan... my self managed portfolio link as below:-

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp

Cheers

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan, the revise as below:
My pick and allocation as below:
TEKSENG 20%
JHM 10%
CHINWELL 20%
JCY 10%
HOMERIZ 20%
JTIASA 10%
HEVEA 10%

Posted by Willie Ong > 2016-01-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Tan, I would like to take part in the stock pick 2016. Here is the link to my self-managed portfolio.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2016-01-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Tan, I would also like to take part in the stock pick 2016. Here is the link to my self-managed portfolio.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp

Posted by Kai Yee Tan > 2016-01-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Tan, Is the seat for stock pick 2016 full? I would like to participate in this activity.

Here is the link to my self-managed portfolio.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp

COASTAL (25%)
LIIHEN (20%)
ECS (10%)
CENTURY (20%)
GENM (10%)
FAVCO (15%)

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2016-01-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Tan, I would like to take part in the stock pick 2016. Here is the link to my self-managed portfolio.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp

My pick and allocation as below:
Chee Wah 28.46%
Hevea 3.73%
Cash 67.82%

Thanks

ahchan

20 posts

Posted by ahchan > 2016-01-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan

Pls help to add me in also.
Here is the link to my self-managed portfolio:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53857.jsp

Posted by ssjjssjj > 2016-01-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

HI Mr Tan

Please add my self-managed portfolio in to the list please.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp

Ivan Lim

76 posts

Posted by Ivan Lim > 2016-01-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

HI MR TAN ,PLS ADD MY SELF MANAGE PORTFOLIO TO THE LIST IF I NOT BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE THANKS

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

Happy New Year.

There are a lot of members submit their pick and it is more than 50 now. And, the last seat was taken by chonghai on Dec 31, 2015 05:52 PM

I hope more peoples can join this stock pick challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I only open it to 50 participants only (on a first come firtst serve basic).

If you want to share your pick, you can join as a self manage portfolio.

Read http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp to check out how to create the self manage portfolio. After you create it, you can comment your portfolio link in this forum

I will reserve the seat for the first 20 runner on Year 2015 stock pick, the first 20 runner on year 2015 can submit it eventhought there is more than 50 participants - at most, we will have 70 participants. The seat will be reserve until 06-Jan-2016 8:00 am.

No Name Result
1 Ooi Teik Bee 129.48%
2 CFTrader 105.16%
3 gohkimhock 99.78%
4 Collin Soo 76.56%
5 Icon8888 75.90%
6 valuelurker 58.91%
7 goldenluck16 54.05%
8 paperplane 53.43%
9 mrk2ca 52.27%
10 Bs1688 51.51%
11 alexchua 50.43%
12 lbkeat 48.52%
13 JeevS 48.06%
14 Intelligent Investor 43.50%
15 JayC 42.00%
16 NOBY 33.91%
17 soojinhou 33.64%
18 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 30.50%
19 Tee Tom 30.38%
20 YiStock 26.14%

Please let me know if you have submit your contest

- before chonghai on Dec 31, 2015 05:52 PM, or

- you are Top 20 @ year 2015

but your name is not listed here - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 13:31 | Report Abuse

Read the rule @ http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Dear Mr. Tan, can I just check with you the following:
When is the last date to submit the stock pick?
Can we reserve part of the virtual "fund" to go in to a stock pick at a later date? or do we have to give all the stock picks and weightages together latest at a certain date and the prices of all the stock picks will be based on the closing price of that stock pick on that particular date?
Thanks for coming out with this interesting game. It is the first time i paid any attention and I am curious.

wisdow_wy

10 posts

Posted by wisdow_wy > 2016-01-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Tan,

The link for my self-managed portfolio is as below. Thanks.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,

I have submitted, pls add my name.
My portfolio link:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp
BPPLAS
GESHEN
MPAY
PRKCORP
YEELEE

Pls let me know if got any problem

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

also, thanks for spending the time for this game set up, must appreciated

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2016-01-01 13:35 | Report Abuse

thanks...saw the wrong link earlier,

Isaac320

139 posts

Posted by Isaac320 > 2016-01-01 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Tan, thanks for creating my portfolio on behalf me. Really appreciated. :)

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

I have update the stock pick contest portfolio and compile the self manage portfolio @ http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Inform me if there is mistake.

Heilong

38 posts

Posted by Heilong > 2016-01-01 13:46 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year Mr Tan,

Below link is my stock pick for 2016.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp

TEKSENG 21.05%
ECS 15.64%
DOMINAN 13.83%
CIMB 13.65%
OCK 13.53%
UEMS 11.23%
MHB 11.03%

新年快樂。

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

I have add in your portfolio to the list @ http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

Blessed New Year Mr Tan.

My stock pick for 2016 as follows :-

Supermax 20%
KNM. 20%
AirAsia. 20%
Jtiasa. 30%
Rsena 10%

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

knn why my name not inside zzzz

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-01-01 15:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry resubmit

Sedania 25%
Aemulus 15%
Supermax 20%
Red Sena 15%
EG 10%
Comfort 15%

Posted by Donald Bee > 2016-01-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Tan,

Kindly add in for Self managed portfolio list

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp
GKENT 15%
HOVID 10%
KAREX 15%
LCTH 10%
TMCLIFE 20%
TOMYPAK 15%
YSPSAH 15%

Happy New Year =D

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

Mr tan, kindly add in my self managed porfolio here :

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp

Thanks a lot

fast

2,695 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-01-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr. Tan,

Kindly add in for portfolio list

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp

IGB - 34%
LBS - 33%
Pantech - 33%

Thank you,
Happy new year!

Posted by theinvestologist > 2016-01-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hi I would like to join as a self-managed portfolio, here is the link: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp
Thank you very much in advance

Posted by dannyjie > 2016-01-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Tan,

Kindly add in my self-managed portfolio.
Thanks.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp

Dannyjie - Stock Pick Year 2016
Gadang - 15%
Gkent - 20%
Scientex - 15%
Latitude - 10%
Mitra - 10%
Chinwell - 10%
EG - 10%
Cypark - 10%

Posted by coolpau_0204 > 2016-01-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year Mr. Tan,

Please add in my self-managed portfolio (Stock Pick Year 2016 - Pau)

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp

Thanks.

msivral

35 posts

Posted by msivral > 2016-01-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, my portfolio as per watchlist "2016ms". If possible please include in the competition. Otherwise, its perfectly OK for me. Wishing your goodself & family, and all members of klse.i3investor.com a healthy & prosperous 2016. Thank you.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

Where is the link?

Mr Tan, my portfolio as per watchlist "2016ms". If possible please include in the competition. Otherwise, its perfectly OK for me. Wishing your goodself & family, and all members of klse.i3investor.com a healthy & prosperous 2016. Thank you.

Posted by msivral at Jan 1, 2016 04:01 PM

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

@phchin @alphajack - it is closed

you can join in as self manage portfolio

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hi All,

I have update the stock pick contest portfolio and compile the self manage portfolio @ http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Inform me if there is mistake.

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-01 16:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Tan, here's my self managed portfolio link

klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp

Please advise if there is any error.

Have a pleasant day.

Probability

14,466 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Tan,

Please find my self managed portfolio for 2016:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp

let me know if there is any error.
Thanks and Happy new year...:)

Posted by musketeer88 > 2016-01-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Tan,

Kindly add me in the stock pick 2016 competition.
Each stock below for 20%:
1.JAKS
2.GKENT
3.SHH
4.FAVCO
5.PRG-WA

Thanks.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2016-01-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, this is my self managed portfolio for 2016
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54048.jsp